Оцените великолепие новых номеров и салона в отеле Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel.

Radisson Blu Marina Palace Отель, Turku

Музыка Турку


Финский город Турку издавна поддерживает музыку, устраивая различные мероприятия и фестивали как в самом городе, так и в его пригородах. Приехав в этот город, посетите такие музыкальные фестивали, как Ruisrock или Музыкальный фестиваль Турку.

Во время музыкального фестиваля в Турку вы сможете остановиться в отеле Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel, Turku. Turku accommodation отеля включает 184 номера в барочном стиле с фирменными кроватями Magic Beds®, гарантирующими спокойный сон после утомительного дня.

Музыкальные фестивали Турку
На протяжении всего года и особенно летом в Турку проходит множество музыкальных фестивалей, привлекающих как местных жителей, так и туристов. Их программа включает музыку на любой вкус, так что музыкальная жизнь Турку не оставит вас равнодушными.

В рамках Музыкального фестиваля Турку — старейшего постоянного фестиваля подобного рода в Финляндии — на нескольких концертных площадках города можно послушать классическую музыку. Фестиваль проходит каждый август, а его программа включает мероприятия в любое время дня, так что вы обязательно найдете в своем графике время на посещение какого-нибудь знаменитого международного концерта.

Рок-фестиваль Ruisrock также славится своим долголетием и является вторым старейшим рок-фестивалем Европы. Этот рок-фестиваль был основан в 1970 году и ежегодно привлекает от 70 до 100 тысяч зрителей на свои площадки, где с концертами выступают такие звезды, как Nirvana, Faith No More и Refused.

Проживание в Турку во время музыкальных фестивалей
Музыкальные фестивали обычно проходят в центре Турку или имеют транспортное сообщение с центральным вокзалом города. А это значит, что гости города могут воспользоваться любым из hotels in Turku, Finland. Забронируйте номер в отеле Radisson Blu Marina Hotel, Turku для спокойного отдыха во время музыкальных фестивалей.

See More

See All

Close

Turku Music

Turku, Finland, has a long history of supporting music and many events and festivals celebrating music take place in and around the city. Make your way to music festivals such as Ruisrock or Turku Music Festival while visiting the city.

For accommodation during any Turku music festival, choose the Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel, Turku. The hotel's Turku accommodation includes 184 rooms decorated in baroque style, plus special Magic Dreams beds to help you get a peaceful sleep after days out in the city.

Turku music festivals

Turku has a number of exciting music festivals for locals and visitors of the city to attend, with many running throughout the summer month. The programme of music tends to appeal to all sorts of tastes, meaning there will be something for everyone in the Turku music scene.

The Turku Music Festival, the longest continuously operating of its kind in Finland, celebrates classical music at various venues in the city. Occurring in August of each year, the music festival runs events at all times of the day, meaning no matter what your schedule, you can catch acclaimed international acts throughout your visit.

Ruisrock, Turku's rock festival, also has a claim of longevity, as it is the second-longest running rock festival in Europe. This rock festival, founded in 1970, draws anywhere from 70,000 to 100,000 each year, and has featured notable acts such as Nirvana, Faith No More and Refused.

Accommodation for music festivals in Turku

Turku's music festivals occur in the city centre or generally have transport running from central station to the festival area. This means guests will have their choice of hotels in Turku, Finland. Choose the Radisson Blu Marina Hotel, Turku for a restful stay while you attend music events in the city.

Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel, Turku – 
Linnankatu 32 –  FI-20100 –  Turku –  Finland – 
Phone  +358 20 1234 710
60.44689 22.261391