在 Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel 体验迷人的全新客房和酒廊。

Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel, Turku

图尔库音乐


芬兰的图尔库拥有组织音乐活动的悠久历史,许多音乐庆典活动均在城市及周边地区举行。在参观城市的同时,您也可以体验各种音乐庆典活动,例如 Ruisrock 或图尔库音乐节。

在任何图尔库音乐节期间,您都可以选择 Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel, Turku 作为落脚点。酒店的 Turku accommodation 包括 184 间巴洛克风格装饰的客房和特制 Magic Beds®,可让您在城市探索结束后享受香甜睡眠。

图尔库音乐节
图尔库全年举办众多面向本地居民和城市游客的音乐节,其中很多持续整个夏季。音乐节目旨在吸引具有各种音乐品味的人士参与,这意味着每个人都可以在图尔库音乐活动中找到乐趣。

土尔库音乐节是芬兰历史最悠久的音乐节,将在城市的各大场地庆祝古典音乐。该音乐节于每年八月开启,全天所有时刻均有各种精彩活动,这意味着无论您什么时候有时间,都可以在旅行期间体验这一著名的国际活动。

图尔库的摇滚音乐节 Ruisrock 也具有悠久的历史,这是欧洲持续时间第二长的摇滚音乐节。该摇滚音乐节诞生于 1970 年,每年吸引着 70,000 到 100,000 名游客参与,很多著名歌手和乐队均会在此期间献上精彩表演,例如 Nirvana、Faith No More 和 Refused。

图尔库音乐节期间的住宿
图尔库的音乐节大多在市中心举行,如果在其他地方举行,通常可乘坐交通工具从中央车站前往音乐节现场。这意味着客人可以选择 hotels in Turku, Finland。参加城市音乐活动期间,您可以选择 Radisson Blu Marina Hotel, Turku,获得安静舒适的住宿体验。

See More

See All

Close

Turku Music

Turku, Finland, has a long history of supporting music and many events and festivals celebrating music take place in and around the city. Make your way to music festivals such as Ruisrock or Turku Music Festival while visiting the city.

For accommodation during any Turku music festival, choose the Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel, Turku. The hotel's Turku accommodation includes 184 rooms decorated in baroque style, plus special Magic Dreams beds to help you get a peaceful sleep after days out in the city.

Turku music festivals

Turku has a number of exciting music festivals for locals and visitors of the city to attend, with many running throughout the summer month. The programme of music tends to appeal to all sorts of tastes, meaning there will be something for everyone in the Turku music scene.

The Turku Music Festival, the longest continuously operating of its kind in Finland, celebrates classical music at various venues in the city. Occurring in August of each year, the music festival runs events at all times of the day, meaning no matter what your schedule, you can catch acclaimed international acts throughout your visit.

Ruisrock, Turku's rock festival, also has a claim of longevity, as it is the second-longest running rock festival in Europe. This rock festival, founded in 1970, draws anywhere from 70,000 to 100,000 each year, and has featured notable acts such as Nirvana, Faith No More and Refused.

Accommodation for music festivals in Turku

Turku's music festivals occur in the city centre or generally have transport running from central station to the festival area. This means guests will have their choice of hotels in Turku, Finland. Choose the Radisson Blu Marina Hotel, Turku for a restful stay while you attend music events in the city.

Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel, Turku – 
Linnankatu 32 –  FI-20100 –  Turku –  Finland – 
Phone  +358 20 1234 710
60.44689 22.261391