在 Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel 体验迷人的全新客房和酒廊。

Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel, Turku

会议室


自然采光和奥拉河美景让这些图尔库的会议室魅力十足

我们的会议室可俯瞰奥拉河美景,自然光线充足,可为客人提供最佳环境,让其感受充满活力和效率的会议。最大的会议室采用教室风格布置时可容纳 250 名参会者,举办鸡尾酒派对时最多可容纳 800 人。

虚拟观光

Kustaa
作为酒店最大的会议室,这间会议室具有架高的舞台和扩音系统。在此光线充足的场地中,游客可以从落地窗中欣赏奥拉河的壮丽景色。采用教室风格布置时,Kustaa 可容纳 100 名客人,采用剧院风格布置时可容纳 180 名客人。将 Kustaa 与 Juhana 结合使用时,最多可容纳 350 人。

Juhana
作为酒店的第二大会议室,Juhana 同样设有可俯瞰奥拉河美景的落地窗。如果采用教室风格布置,则这间会议室可供 100 名客人入座,如果采用剧院风格布置,则可供 160 名客人入座。Juhana 可与 Kustaa 会议室结合使用,采用剧院风格布置时,可容纳多达 350 名宾客。这间会议室还可以与相邻的 Crystal Hall 结合使用,是举办晚宴、接待会或展会的理想场所。

Pietari
Pietari 设有落地窗,可欣赏奥拉河美景,最多可容纳 48 人,是举办晚宴或小型聚会的理想场所。该会议室可与 Kristiina 结合使用(采用剧院风格布置时,可供 160 名客人入座),也可以与 Crystal Hall 结合使用举办宴会或展览会。

Kristiina
采用教室风格布置时,Kristiina 最多可容纳 48 人。Kristiina 的一面墙配有落地窗,可欣赏奥拉河美景。该会议室可与相邻的 Pietari 会议室结合使用,采用教室风格布置时,最多可容纳 90 人,采用剧院风格布置时,最多可容纳 160 人。

Eerik
Eerik 配有落地窗,可欣赏河流美景,采用教室风格布置时,可容纳 24 名客人。该会议室可作为小组工作区使用,也可与相邻的 Katariina 会议室结合使用,采用剧院风格布置时,最多可供 60 人入座。

Katariina
Katariina 可俯瞰奥拉河美景,拥有自己的私人阳台。采用教室风格布置时,这间会议室可容纳 24 人,是开展团队工作的理想场所。将 Katariina 与 Eerik 结合使用举办活动时,如果采用剧院风格布置,则可供 60 人入座。

董事会议室
董事会议室配有外交桌和舒适的皮质座椅,可容纳 10 人。会议室的一面墙壁配有落地窗。该会议室可用于举办小型会议和开展团队工作。

Brahe 桑拿室
Brahe 桑拿浴室配有 Playstation 游戏机、平板电视和 DVD 播放机,可为团体活动增添乐趣。与会代表可预订传统桑拿室和蒸汽桑拿室,室内还配有可供 8 人入座的外交桌。桑拿室内设有男士和女士独立更衣室。

River 沙龙
River 沙龙位于 1 楼,临近奥拉河,就在 Grill it! Marina 餐厅旁边。您可以通过 2 面落地窗欣赏奥拉河的动人景致。River 沙龙配有可供 10 人入座的外交桌,是举办私密会议和晚宴活动的理想场所。

Library
Library 采用深色木质装饰,配有玻璃墙,是举办临时会议或休闲聚会的别致场所。Library 的自然光线充足,非常适合举办会议或晚宴,如果采用外交桌布置,则可供 20 人入座,如果采用独立桌椅布置,则最多可容纳 30 人。

See More

See All

Close

Meeting Rooms

At this Turku venue, each meeting room features the latest technology
With natural daylight and superb views of the Aura River, this elegant conference space is an idyllic site for a wide array of occasions. Reserve a Turku meeting room with river views for an event that truly shines. The hotel's biggest banquet room can seat 250 guests classroom style, and it can accommodate up to 800 attendees for a cocktail party.

Virtual Tour

Meeting Facilities Floor Plan

Kustaa
The hotel's largest meeting room, this space features an elevated performance stage as well as a PA system. In this well-lit space, visitors can witness awe-inspiring views of the Aura River from floor-to-ceiling windows. Kustaa can seat 100 guests classroom style and 180 people theatre style. Combine Kustaa with the adjacent Juhana room for an event with up to 350 people.

Juhana
As the hotel's second-largest meeting room, Juhana also features floor-to-ceiling windows overlooking the River Aura. This facility can accommodate 100 guests in classroom-style seating and 160 people seated theatre style. Juhana can be combined with the Kustaa room for an event with as many as 350 guests seated theatre style. The room can also connect to the neighbouring Crystal Hall to create the perfect place for a dinner party, reception or fair.

Pietari
With a maximum capacity of 48 people, Pietari showcases the Aura River with floor-to-ceiling windows and is ideal for a dinner party or smaller gathering. This space can be combined with the Kristiina facility for an event with 160 guests seated theatre style, or with Crystal Hall for a banquet or exhibition.

Kristiina
The maximum capacity of Kristiina in a classroom-style is 48 people. One wall of Kristiina has windows reaching from floor to ceiling, and the room has a beautiful view to the River Aura. The room can be combined with the Pietari facility next to it, in which the maximum capacity in a classroom-style is 90 people and in a theatre-style is 160 people.

Eerik
Hosting 24 guests in a classroom format, Eerik boasts floor-to-ceiling windows with beautiful river views. This room functions well as a group workspace, and it can be combined with the adjacent Katariina facility to accommodate as many as 60 people in theatre-style seating.

Katariina
Overlooking the Aura River, the Katariina facility features its own private balcony. The room has a capacity of 24 persons seated classroom style, and serves as an excellent setting for group work. Combine Katariina with the Eerik facility for an event with 60 people seated theatre-style.

Board Room
The Board Room is equipped with a diplomat table and comfortable leather chairs for 10 people. One wall of the room has windows reaching from the floor to the ceiling. The room functions excellently for small meetings and as a group work facility.

Brahe Sauna
Equipped with a Playstation game console, a flat-screen television and a DVD player, Brahe Sauna puts a fun twist on group events. Delegates can reserve facilities with a traditional sauna and a steam sauna, and the room has a diplomat table for eight people. Separate dressing rooms are provided for men and women.

The River Salon
Located on the first floor right beside the Aura River, the River Salon is next door to the Aurora Restaurant. Contemplate lovely views of the Aura River from two floor-to-ceiling windows. Ideal for intimate meetings and dinner occasions, the River Salon features a diplomat table that seats 10 people.

The Library
With dark wood accents and a glass wall that extends from the floor to the ceiling, the Library is a chic setting for an impromptu meeting or casual gathering. Beautifully lit by natural light, the Library's ambience is well suited for meeting or dining, accommodating 20 people seated diplomat style and up to 30 people at separate tables.

 

Get a proposal

Meeting & Event Contact

Please call us for a proposal at
+358 (0)20 1234 710

or send an e-mail to:

sales.turku@radissonblu.com

Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel, Turku – 
Linnankatu 32 –  FI-20100 –  Turku –  Finland – 
Phone  +358 20 1234 710
60.44689 22.261391