Contact

Book a memorable stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Uppsala
Experience an exciting holiday at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Uppsala. Located next to the Uppsala Travel Centre in the brand new Arch complex, this hotel provides a convenient location for busy travellers, just 18 minutes by train to the Stockholm-Arlanda Airport and 40 minutes to the Stockholm city centre. Guests of the hotel can enjoy 185 guest rooms and suites, on-site dining, a fitness centre and meeting space.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Uppsala

Stationsgatan 4
SE-753 40 Uppsala
Sweden
Tel: +46 18 474 79 00
Fax: +46 18 474 79 09
Email: info.uppsala@radissonblu.com

Reservations

Tel: +46 18 474 79 10

Email: reservations.uppsala@radissonblu.com

 

General Manager

Ann-Sophie Myrefelt
Tel: +46 18 474 79 61
Email: ann-sophie.myrefelt@radissonblu.com


Hotel Manager

Sofia Söderin
Tel: +46 18 474 79 15
Email: sofia.soderin@radissonblu.com


Food & Beverage Manager

Robert Mentzer
Tel: +46 18 474 79 31
Email: robert.mentzer@radissonblu.com


Front Desk Manager

Fredrik Ländin
Tel: +46 18 474 79 01
Email: fredrik.landin@radissonblu.com


Housekeeping Manager

Heidi Blom
Tel: +46 18 474 79 51
Email: heidi.blom@radissonblu.com


Revenue Manager

Ulrika Lundgren
Tel: +46 18 474 79 16
Email: ulrika.lundgren@radissonblu.com


Key Account Manager

Mani Tourang
Tel: +46 18 474 79 67
Email: mani.tourang@radissonblu.com


Marketing Coordinator

Helena Hammarberg Eriksson
Tel: +46 18 474 79 66
Email: helena.hammarberg@radissonblu.com

Services

  • Free Internet

    As part of the E@syConnect Service concept, Radisson Blu hotels offer Free Internet access. High-speed and/or wireless Internet access is now free of charge for all guests throughout the hotel.

Hotel Facilities

  • High-speed Internet
  • Room Service
  • Health Club
  • Suites
  • Free Breakfast
Radisson Blu Hotel, Uppsala – 
Stationsgatan 4 –  SE-753 40 –  Uppsala –  Sweden – 
Phone  + 46 (0) 18 474 79 00
59.859399 17.647205