Contact

Stay at the Radisson Blu Resort, Schloss Fleesensee
For a memorable holiday or corporate retreat, the Radisson Blu Resort, Schloss Fleesensee is the ideal choice with its stunning surroundings, fine dining options, spa and comfortable accommodation. From the delightful home base at the resort, head out to explore the verdant hills of the countryside and take part in the array of exciting outdoor excursions.

Radisson Blu Resort Schloss Fleesensee

Schlossstraße 1
D-17213 Göhren-Lebbin
Germany
Tel: +49 (0)39932 8010 0
Fax: +49 (0)39932 8010 8010
Email: info.fleesensee@radissonblu.com

Reservations:

Toll free within Germany: 00 800 3333 3333 (*dial "00" before the number.)
USA: 1 800 3333 333
Fax: +49 (0)39932 8010 3590
Email: reservations.fleesensee@radissonblu.com

General Manager:

Daniel Bojahr
Tel: +49 (0) 39932 8010 3210
Fax: +49 (0) 39932 8010 3292
Email: daniel.bojahr@radissonblu.com

 

Meetings & Events:

Tel: +49 (0)39932 8010 3418
Fax: +49 (0)39932 8010 3590
Email: meetings.fleesensee@radissonblu.com


Sales:

Folkert Krause
Tel: +49 (0) 39932 8010 3614
Fax: +49 (0) 39932 8010 3590
Mobile: +49 (0) 162 131 9316
E-mail: folkert.krause@radissonblu.com


Marketing:

Doreen Muster
Tel: +49 (0) 39932 8010 3610
Fax: +49 (0) 39932 8010 3590
Email: doreen.muster@radissonblu.com


Careers:

For those interested in working for Radisson Blu Resort Schloss Fleesensee, please send an application by e-mail or by post. The hotel would also be happy to provide some information in advance over the phone.


Daniel Radtke
Tel: +49 (0) 39932 8010 3220
Fax: +49 (0) 39932 8010 3290
Email: daniel.radtke@radissonblu.com

Services

  • Internet Access Included

    As part of the E@syConnect Service concept, Radisson Blu Hotels offer Internet access. High-speed and/or wireless Internet access is now included for all guests throughout the hotel.

Hotel Facilities

  • High-speed Internet
  • Nearby Golf Course
  • Golden SPA
  • Private SPA Suite
  • 1,300 m² of Event Space
  • Palace Grounds
  • Nearby Beach
  • Pets Allowed
  • Bikes
  • Charging Station for Electric Vehicles
Radisson Blu Resort Schloss Fleesensee – 
Schloßstrasse 1 –  DE-17213 –  Fleesensee –  Germany – 
Phone  +49 39932 80100
53.478737 12.513707