菜单

Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach

Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach

Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach

Current Weather

30°C
87°F

View
F °

在我们的普吉岛酒店,尽享海滨客房的完美体验

44/5 Moo 8 Sakdidesh Rd, Vichit, Muang  83000 Phuket  泰国+66 76602500  |  Email Hotel
  • Share

普吉岛攀瓦海滩丽笙世嘉度假酒店坐落在风景如画的普吉岛,四周是碧海蓝天、白沙绿树,景色美轮美奂。丽笙世嘉度假酒店设有私人海滨度假村的一切娱乐设施,又兼具泰式酒店的热情好客。 这里宁静安逸,远离尘世喧嚣,但又交通便捷,距普吉镇、集市和夜生活区仅 15 分钟。这家普吉岛酒店是繁华闹市中的清幽场所。 丽笙世嘉是一家五星级的海滨酒店,可全方位饱览一望无际的海景,其内设有超大游泳池、屡获殊荣的水疗馆、现代化健身房和备有滑道的儿童乐园,更设有多个餐厅,可满足家庭和情侣的不同餐饮需求。 到幽静的白色海滩上沐浴阳光,或从普吉岛攀瓦海滩丽笙世嘉度假酒店前的海滩直接乘船去深海钓鱼、潜水,探索四周茫茫大海中的小岛。

  • 远离喧嚣,回归自然,这家普吉岛的度假村坐落于静谧的海滨,蔓延数英亩,是您休闲度假、家庭出游、举行婚礼或商务会议的理想之所。
  • 211 间时尚典雅的客房 均设有私人阳台,散发着别致的泰式气息;而别墅套房则异常宽敞,房顶以横梁支撑,还有宽阔的露台,通向私人大型游泳池。
  • 在普吉岛旅游期间,请到我们的酒店餐厅 来享受各种国际美食,我们提供高档、休闲或浪漫的私人海滨餐饮服务。
  • 这家度假酒店设有普吉岛上最大的泻湖游泳池,泳池无边无际,异常宽敞,其内还有水池酒吧。此外,度假村内还设有一处娱乐游泳池,内有滑水设施。任何来此度假的人都能尽情享受美好的休憩时光。 酒店还为您提供诸如 Talay Day Spa 水疗中心、健身房、每日瑜伽及海滩活动等其他娱乐休闲设施及活动。
  • 如果您想举办一场婚礼或活动,您可以选择在海边、海滩泳池的露天甲板,或是在宽敞的热带园林中,绝对会让您的室外活动变成一场难以忘怀的梦幻之旅。
  • 酒店内还设有多个自然采光的室内会议室,配有可接纳 250 人的宴会厅。可用于举行各类会议、奖励大会、品牌发布会或企业务虚会。
  • 距攀瓦角的滨海大道仅 5 分钟路程。海滨大道上陈列着各式各样的商铺、裁缝店和餐厅,还有普吉岛水族馆。
  • 我们的礼宾部 24 小时随时候命,可以为您安排世界顶尖的高尔夫球场游览、普吉岛景点一日游、 当地集市游览、皮皮岛游览和更多其他活动。

概览

Beach Access

Positioned right on the beach, the Radisson Blu Plaza Resort makes it easy to experience the sparkling shoreline.

Ocean View Rooms

Select one of the sea-view accommodations and wake up to the sound of crashing waves and breathtaking vistas.

Edge Pool & Bar

Hop into the cool waters of the infinity pool and sip on a refreshing tropical cocktail.

Three Swimming Pools

You’ll enjoy having several options to help you cool off, including one of the biggest lagoon pools on the island.

Sapparot Kid's Club

Children enjoy a holiday tailored to their preferences at our kid’s club, which offers painting, cooking and puppet classes.

Water Activities

Get off the sand and into the water with aqua exercise classes, scuba diving lessons and kayak rentals.

Talay Spa

Modern bungalows create calming treatment rooms where you can indulge in facials, massages and steam therapies.

Theme Weddings

Choose from a traditional Thai ceremony, an elegant Western-style wedding or an Indian extravaganza.

Experience our Phuket Resort's Ideal Beachfront Accommodations


Set on Phuket Island's picturesque turquoise blue bay in a white sand paradise, Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach offers all the pleasures of a private beachfront resort combined with gracious and friendly Thai hospitality. Away from the crowds in a serene and relaxed environment yet only 15 minutes to Phuket Town, markets and nightlife, this Phuket resort offers guests the best of both worlds. A five-star beach resort, Radisson Blu boasts amazing panoramic ocean views, three extra large free-form swimming pools, an award winning spa, modern gym, versatile kid's club with waterslides and a variety of restaurants that cater to families and couples. Spend the day basking on the secluded white sand beach or catch a boat directly from the Panwa Beach resort's beach to explore destinations for deep sea fishing, scuba diving and the surrounding small islands.
  • Spread across acres of pristine property on the beach, this resort in Phuket is perfect for a relaxing getaway, family holiday, wedding or business meeting.
  • All 211 stylish rooms feature private balconies and a unique blend of distinctive Thai culture while our villas boast a spacious interior with beamed ceilings and a large terrace area leading to a private infinity pool.
  • While in Phuket, enjoy a variety of international cuisines in our on-site restaurants, including upscale, casual or private romantic tables on the beach.
  • Featuring one of the largest lagoon swimming pools in Phuket, complete with a swim up bar and infinity edge, as well as an activity swimming pool with waterslides, this accommodation in Phuket keeps everyone entertained and relaxed while on holiday. 
  • Host an event or wedding by the beach, on the Seaside Pool's lounging deck or in the vast tropical gardens that can be transformed into an unforgettable outdoor venue.
  • A selection of indoor meeting rooms with natural light, including a ballroom that can cater up to 250 people for a reception, are also available for conventions, meetings, incentives, brand launches or executive retreats.
  • The resort is only a five-minute walk to Cape Panwa Esplanade, featuring a variety of shops, tailors, restaurants and Phuket Aquarium.
  • World-class golf courses, day tours to Phuket attractions, local markets, Phi Phi Island and many more activities can be arranged through our 24-hour concierge.
More about us

HOT DEALS

Up to 30% off, Free Internet and Triple Club CarlsonSM Gold Points®

Hotel Facilities

    • High Speed Internet
    • Beach Access
    • Room Service
    • Health Club
    • Outdoor Pool
    • Suites
    • Pool
Radisson Blu Plaza Resort Phuket Panwa Beach – 
44/5 Moo 8 Sakdidesh Rd, Vichit, Muang –  83000 –  Phuket –  Thailand – 
Phone  +66 76602500
7.810011 98.402867