Radisson Blu Resort, Sharjah-United Arab Emirates

Аэропорт Шарджи


Международный аэропорт Шарджи, расположенный всего в 10 километрах от центра Шарджи и в 15 километрах от центра Дубая, занимает площадь около 20 квадратных километров и обслуживает более 60 000 рейсов каждый год, ежегодно принимая без малого семь миллионов пассажиров.

Благодаря близкому расположению относительно центра города, до аэропорта Шарджи легко добраться на такси и других видах общественного транспорта. Для большего удобства отель Radisson Blu Resort в Шардже, предлагает гостям оперативный трансфер прямо из аэропорта к порогу комфортного Sharjah hotel.

Воспользуйтесь удобством расположения международного аэропорта Шарджи
Международный аэропорт Шарджи является основным портом ближневосточных авиалиний Air Arabia и принимает регулярные рейсы 34 международных перевозчиков. Из-за возросшего числа посетителей города в аэропорту Шарджи в настоящий момент проводятся работы по расширению территории. По их завершении аэропорт сможет принимать еще больше международных рейсов и перевозить до восьми миллионов пассажиров в год.

Шарджа, расположенная на равном расстоянии между Европой и Дальним Востоком в самом центре Объединенных Арабских Эмиратов, — это процветающий оживленный город, и ее аэропорт соответствует статусу. В аэропорту Шарджи есть все удобства для пассажиров, включая различные бары быстрого питания и рестораны, а также несколько магазинов беспошлинной торговли с лучшими в мире ценами.

Если вы собираетесь в Шарджу, остановитесь в Radisson Blu Resort
Radisson Blu Resort предлагает гостям прямые трансферы из аэропорта Шарджи и все удобства для полноценного отдыха после долгого перелета. Благодаря пятизвездочным удобствам, включающим в себя оздоровительный центр, частный пляж и круглосуточное обслуживание номеров, курорт Radisson Blu Resort в Шардже станет идеальным местом отдыха и восстановления сил.

See More

See All

Close

Sharjah Airport

Located only 10 kilometres from Sharjah city centre and 15 kilometres from central Dubai, Sharjah International Airport spans an area of approximately 20 kilometres and services over 60,000 aircraft movements every year, welcoming nearly seven million passengers annually.

With its close proximity to the city centre, Sharjah Airport is easily accessible and well serviced by taxis and a number of public transport options. For the ultimate in convenience, guests staying at the Radisson Blu Resort in Sharjah can enjoy fast and easy door-to-door transfers, straight from the airport to their comfortable Sharjah hotel.

Reserve a hotel room near Sharjah Airport

Discover the convenience of an international airport in Sharjah
Sharjah International Airport is the main base of Middle Eastern airline Air Arabia and also welcomes regular flights from 34 international carriers. Due to the increase of business and leisure visitors to the area, a major expansion project is currently underway in Sharjah Airport. Once completed, the airport is expected to handle an increased number of international flights, carrying up to eight million passengers every year.

Due to its prime location midway between Europe and the Far East, as well as its central location within the United Arab Emirates, Sharjah is a thriving city with a bustling airport to match. As a result, Sharjah Airport is home to a plethora of passenger facilities, including a variety of snack bars and restaurants as well as a number of duty free shopping outlets, boasting prices unmatched almost anywhere else in the world.

Choose the Radisson Blu Resort in Sharjah when visiting the city
Offering guests fast and convenient transfers straight from Sharjah Airport, the Radisson Blu Resort is the perfect place to rejuvenate after a long flight. With five-star amenities including wellness facilities, a private beach and 24-hour room service, the Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah is the perfect place to relax and revitalise.

Book a room at the Radisson Blu Resort, Sharjah

Radisson Blu Resort, Sharjah-United Arab Emirates – 
Corniche Road –  PO Box 3527 –  Sharjah –  United Arab Emirates – 
Phone  +971 (6) 5657777
25.37046 55.392138