Radisson Blu Resort, Sharjah-United Arab Emirates

Водный фестиваль Шарджи


Ежегодный водный фестиваль Шарджи — яркое событие в календаре Объединенных Арабских Эмиратов и целых 16 дней развлечений для всей семьи. Водный фестиваль, на который в Шарджу съезжается более 200 000 гостей, объединяет различные водные тематические шоу, игры и мероприятия.

Гости отеля Radisson Blu Resort получают особые преимущества Sharjah Hotel — отсюда можно наблюдать за основными празднованиями в парке Аль-Маджаз. Отель расположен всего в паре шагов от побережья Шарджи, поэтому гости не пропустят ни одного красочного момента фестиваля.

Окунитесь в водоворот развлечений на водном фестивале Шарджи
С 2000 года одним из самых зрелищных событий водного фестиваля Шарджи были гонки на скоростных катерах F1. Каждый год в декабре более 75 000 гостей съезжаются в город, чтобы своими глазами увидеть, как яркие катера режут волны, набирая скорость 160 км/час всего за 4 секунды.

Помимо захватывающих гонок на катерах водный фестиваль Шарджи предлагает много других интересных развлечений для гостей всех возрастов, включая цирковые представления трупп с мировым именем, карнавалы, мюзиклы и кукольные шоу.

Остановитесь на курорте Radisson Blu Resort и откройте для себя водный фестиваль Шарджи
Благодаря удобному расположению на прибрежной линии, курорт Radisson Blu Resort в Шардже станет идеальным местом отдыха после целого дня развлечений на городском фестивале. Каким бы ни было ваше пожелание, на курорте Radisson Blu найдутся развлечения мирового класса на любой вкус — от водных видов спорта на превосходном пляже отеля или бассейнов с регулируемой температурой воды до сауны и массажа.

See More

See All

Close

Sharjah Water Festival

The annual Sharjah Water Festival is a highlight of the entertainment calendar in the United Arab Emirates, offering sixteen days of family friendly fun. Attracting approximately 200,000 visitors to Sharjah, the water festival features a plethora of aquatically themed shows, games and activities.

With this popular event taking place in Al Majaz Park on the city's waterfront, the Radisson Blu Resort is the perfect Sharjah Hotel from which to enjoy the celebrations of the water festival. Located just a short stroll away on the Sharjah coastline, guests will never have to miss a moment of the festivities.

Book a room for the Sharjah Water Festival

Immerse yourself in the water festival in Sharjah
Since 2000, one of the highlights of the Sharjah Water Festival has been the iconic F1 Powerboat Race. Every December, over 75,000 visitors flock to the city to catch a glimpse of the spectacular powerboats tearing through the water, accelerating from zero to 160 kilometres in only four seconds.

Alongside the thrills of the powerboat racing, the Sharjah Water Festival offers a number of innovative and creative entertainments for all ages, including internationally acclaimed circus performances, carnivals, musicals and puppet shows.

Enjoy the Sharjah Water Festival from the Radisson Blu Resort
With a prime waterfront location, the Radisson Blu Resort in Sharjah is the perfect place to relax after taking in the excitement of the city’s water festival. Whether continuing the aquatic theme at the hotel’s state-of-the-art beach or temperature-controlled pools, or winding down with a sauna or massage, the Radisson Blu resort offers top-class accommodation to suit any taste.

Reserve a suite at the Radisson Blu Resort, Sharjah

Radisson Blu Resort, Sharjah-United Arab Emirates – 
Corniche Road –  PO Box 3527 –  Sharjah –  United Arab Emirates – 
Phone  +971 (6) 5657777
25.37046 55.392138