Contact

Contact the Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa, Sochi
Featuring 450 metres of private beach, this stunning resort completes a picture of tranquililty with its 2,000-square-metre spa. Expansive outdoor pools offer ample space for relaxation and play. The 508 rooms and suites are chic and contemporary with amenities like Free high-speed, wireless Internet. Enjoy plentiful dining options at our three restaurants, including mouth-watering Italian creations at Filini. Contact the Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa, Sochi to learn more about a stay minutes from the 2014 Winter Games.

Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi

65 let Pobedy Street 50
Adler District
Sochi, Krasnodar region
354340, Russia

Reservations

Tel: +7 862 243 33 33

Email: Reservations.Spa.Sochi@radissonblu.com

 


General Manager:

Brian Gleeson
Tel : +7 862 243 33 33
Email: brian.gleeson@radissonblu.com

Executive Assistant Manager:

Gita Silmale
Tel: +7 862 243 33 33
Email: gita.silmale@radissonblu.com

Director of Sales:

Tomas Gregor:
Tel: +7 862 243 33 33
Email: tomas.gregor@radissonblu.com

Director of F&D:

Ivan Luna
Tel: + 7 863 243 33 33
Email: ivan.luna@radissonblu.com

Executive Chef:

Markus Niederhauser
Tel: + 7 862 243 33 33
Email: markus.niederhauser@radissonblu.com

Spa Manager:

Anastasiya Yuklyaevskaya
Tel: +7 862 243 33 33
Email: anastasia.yuklyaevskaya@radissonblu.com

Reservations Manager:

Evgenia Poroshina
Tel: +7 862 243 33 33
Email: evgeniya.poroshina@radissonblu.com

PR & Marketing Manager:

Emiliya Polat
Tel: + 7 862 243 33 33
Email: emiliya.polat@radissonblu.com

Financial Controller:

Olga Zadorozhnyaya
Email: olga.zadorozhnyaya@radissonblu.com

Purchasing Manager:

Anna Sermyagina
Tel: + 7 862 243 33 33
Email: Anna.Sermyagina@radissonblu.come

Services

  • Free Internet

    As part of the E@syConnect Service concept, Radisson Blu hotels offer Free Internet access. High-speed and/or wireless Internet access is now free of charge for all guests throughout the hotel.

Hotel Facilities

  • High-speed Internet
  • Private Beach and Pools
  • Restaurants, Bars and Room Service
  • ATM and Business Centre
  • Wellness and Spa Centre
  • Dedicated Kids' Club
  • Parking
  • Small Pets Allowed
Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi – 
65 Let Pobedy street, 50 Adler District, Imeretin lowland –  354340 –  Sochi –  Russia – 
Phone  +7 (862) 2433333
43.395444 39.976501