Contact

Contact the Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa, Sochi
With 450 metres of beach, a 2,500-square-metre spa and expansive outdoor pools, this breathtaking resort offers the perfect tranquil escape. The 508 rooms and eight villas feature contemporary style and amenities like Free high-speed, wireless Internet. Choose from an abundance of dining options at three restaurants, including authentic Italian specialties at Filini and pan-Asian cuisine at Umami. Contact the Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa, Sochi to begin planning your Black Sea getaway.

Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi

65 let Pobedy Street, 50
Adler District
Sochi, Krasnodar region
354061, Russia

Reservations Department

Tel: +7 862 243 33 54

Email: reservations.spa.sochi@radissonblu.com

 


General Manager:

Brian Gleeson
Tel : +7 862 243 33 33
Email: brian.gleeson@radissonblu.com

Executive Assistant Manager:

Ivan Luna
Tel: +7 862 243 33 33
Email: ivan.luna@radissonblu.com

Director of Sales:

Tomas Gregor
Tel: +7 862 243 33 33
Email: tomas.gregor@radissonblu.com

Executive Chef:

Andy Triller
Tel: +7 862 243 33 33
Email: andy.triller@radissonblu.com

Spa Manager:

Anastasiya Yuklyaevskaya
Tel: +7 862 243 33 33
Email: anastasia.yuklyaevskaya@radissonblu.com

Reservations Manager:

Evgeniya Poroshina
Tel: +7 862 243 33 33
Email: evgeniya.poroshina@radissonblu.com

Financial Controller:

Olga Zadorozhnyaya
Tel: +7 862 243 33 33
Email: olga.zadorozhnyaya@radissonblu.com

Front Office Manager:

Olga Bezrukavaya
Tel: +7 862 243 33 33
Email: olga.bezrukavaya@radissonblu.com

Housekeeping Manager:

Nina Petridis
Tel: +7 862 243 33 33
Email: nina.petridis@radissonblu.com

Services

  • Free Internet

    As part of the E@syConnect Service concept, Radisson Blu hotels offer Free Internet access. High-speed and/or wireless Internet access is now free of charge for all guests throughout the hotel.

Hotel Facilities

  • High-speed Internet
  • Beach and Pools
  • Restaurants, Bars and Room Service
  • ATM and Business Centre
  • Wellness and Spa Centre
  • Dedicated Kids' Club
  • Parking
  • Small Pets Allowed
Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi – 
65 Let Pobedy street, 50 Adler District, Imeretin lowland –  354340 –  Sochi –  Russia – 
Phone  +7 (862) 2433333
43.395444 39.976501