菜单

Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Oslo

位置


就坐落在奥斯陆的市中心,走路就可以前往皇家宫殿。


住在酒店,您就可以享受挪威首都的双面性:因为您可以方便地前往城市中的景点,也可以去观赏当地的自然奇景。 在奥斯陆市中心,您可以前往皇家宫殿和阿克尔码头。这些景点述说着这个国家的历史,还能让您尽享提供美食的餐厅和物美价廉的商店。 从酒店坐车 10 分钟就可前往渡船码头。从这个码头可以前往位于 Bygdøy 的 Fram、康提基号和海盗船。

酒店交通
酒店距离奥斯陆加登摩恩机场 47 公里。 从机场乘坐出租车大约需要 35 分钟时间,或者乘坐机场特快专线 SAS Flybussen 需要 55 分钟时间,从酒店正门出发,每 20 分钟发车一次。 酒店的客人乘坐机场特快专线时可享受七五折独家优惠。 只需向司机出示酒店确认单或收据,即可享受此折扣。

酒店车库提供泊车服务,会收取额外费用。 机场快轨出发间隔为每 10 分钟一次,28 分钟即可到达国家大剧院站,距离酒店仅有 5 分钟的步行路程。 该站还可以为前往本地和前往卑尔根等目的地的客人提供服务。

此外,奥斯陆中央火车站距莫斯吕格机场约 1 小时路程,距托普尤尔机场约 2 小时路程。 两个机场都提供到达奥斯陆中央火车站的巴士服务。

Driving directions

Location

Convenient hotel in Oslo city center within walking distance of Royal Palace
Enjoy the best of both worlds in Norway’s capital city with easy access to both city attractions and the natural wonders from the hotel. In Oslo city center, sights like the Royal Palace and Aker Brygge beckon guests to explore the history of the country and the many restaurants and shopping destinations. Ferry terminals are a 10-minute drive from the hotel and provide transport to Fram, Kon Tiki and the Viking ships at Bygdøy.

Transportation to the hotel
Oslo Gardermoen Airport is located 47 kilometres from the hotel. The travel time from the airport is approximately 35 minutes by taxi or 55 minutes by the Airport Express Coach, SAS Flybussen, which departs every 20 minutes throughout the day from the main entrance of the hotel. Guests at the hotel receive an exclusive 25% discount when traveling with the Airport Express Coach. All you have to do is show your hotel confirmation or receipt and you will get the discount from the driver.

Car parking is available in the hotel garage for an extra charge. The Airport Express Train departs every 10 minutes and takes 28 minutes to reach the National Theatre station, located within a five-minute walk of the hotel. This station also serves both local and regional destinations, such as Bergen.

Additionally, Rygge Moss Airport is located approximately one hour from Oslo Central Station, while Torp Sandefjord Airport is about two hours away. Both airports offer bus service to Oslo Central Station.

 

Services

  • Free Internet

    As part of the E@syConnect Service concept, Radisson Blu hotels offer Free Internet access. High-speed and/or wireless Internet access is now free of charge for all guests throughout the hotel.

Hotel Facilities

  • Free High-speed Internet
  • Room Service
  • Health Club
  • Suites
  • Indoor Pool
  • Free Breakfast
Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Oslo – 
Holbergsgt. 30  –  N-0166 –  Oslo –  Norway – 
Phone  +47 23 293000
59.918661 10.73375