Только что отремонтированный отель

Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, Таллин

Таллиннский зоопарк


Многие из достопримечательностей Таллинна обращены в прошлое, но в этом месте на первый план выходит естественная история. Таллиннский зоопарк представляет собой один из лучших заповедников в северной Европе.

Наряду с Estonian Open Air Museum Таллиннский зоопарк является одним из лучших в городе мест, где можно погулять и подышать свежим балтийским воздухом. Забронировав номер в отеле Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, Tallinn, вы сможете без труда добраться до обеих этих достопримечательностей.

История заповедника
Таллиннский зоопарк был основан в 1939 году, но первый его обитатель поселился здесь два года спустя, когда команда эстонских стрелков вернулась с соревнований в Хельсинки с титулом чемпионов мира и молодой рысью. С тех пор коллекция зоопарка существенно выросла, но один вид кошачьих по-прежнему занимает здесь особое место.

В Таллиннском зоопарке можно увидеть редчайшего амурского леопарда, который неспешно прогуливается по своему вольеру рано утром и поздно вечером. Помимо этих удивительных животных в зоопарке есть горные козлы и бараны со всего мира, а также орлы, грифы, совы и журавли.

Развлечение для всей семьи
В Таллиннском зоопарке найдется развлечение для всех членов семьи, от мала до велика. Помимо постоянных выставок здесь каждый день работает детская зона, где аниматоры развлекут малышей веселыми играми и расскажут много интересного о животных.

Таллиннский зоопарк постоянно меняется и развивается, поэтому, приходя сюда, каждый раз вы непременно найдете для себя что-то новое. Если вы ищете лучший Tallinn accommodation для посещения Таллиннского зоопарка, остановите свой выбор на Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, Tallinn и воспользуйтесь всеми его первоклассными удобствами.

See More

See All

Close

Tallinn Zoo

Many of Tallinn's attractions celebrate the magnificent city's past, but in one location in the Estonian capital it is natural history that takes centre stage. At Tallinn Zoo animal lovers will find one of the finest conservation parks in Northern Europe.

Along with the Estonian Open Air Museum, Tallinn Zoo is one of the best places in the city to enjoy the fresh Baltic Sea air during a trip to Tallinn. Both attractions offer visitors a fantastic opportunity to enjoy spectacular sights and sounds during their comfortable stay at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, Tallinn.

A history of conservation
Tallinn Zoo was founded in 1939 but its first resident arrived two years earlier when a team of Estonian marksmen returned from a competition in Helsinki with the World Championship and a young lynx. Since then the collection has grown dramatically, although one cat still maintains a special place at the zoo.

Amur leopards are among the rarest cats in the world and they can be seen prowling around their enclosure at Tallinn Zoo, usually in the early morning and late afternoon. In addition to these magnificent animals the zoo boasts the best collection of mountain goats and sheep in the world and also has an outstanding range of eagles, vultures, owls and cranes.

Something for the whole family
There is something in Tallinn zoo for animal lovers of all ages. In addition to the regular exhibits that the zoo holds, a zone which caters for children is open daily providing them with a range of educational activities to enjoy during a visit.

Tallin Zoo is constantly developing and there is always something new to see in the expansive park, making it one of the city's premier tourist attraction. Visitors looking to visit the zoo from the best Tallinn accommodation will enjoythe superior ameneties at the Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, Tallinn.

Radisson Blu Sky Hotel, Tallinn – 
Ravala Puiestee 3 –  10143 –  Tallinn –  Estonia – 
Phone  +372 6823 000
59.434072 24.757133