MENU

The Diplomat Radisson Blu Hotel, Residence & Spa

عرض

تعرف على أراء المسافرين الآخرين حول فندقنا. حيث أصبح من السهل على نزلائنا الاطلاع على والبحث عن رحلاتهم في أي مكان على مستوى العالم وذلك بعد دمج Tripadvisor في صفحتنا. ففي هذه الصفحة ستجد آراء النزلاء حول "فندق راديسون بلو برلين" وتقييمهم لنا. نتمنى أن تفيدك هذه الآراء عند التخطيط لرحلتك التالية معنا. كما يطيب لنا أن نراك قريبًا ونرحب بك نزيلاً لدينا سواء كانت رحلتك بغرض العمل أو الترفيه!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 408 traveler reviews

#18 of 125 hotels in Manama

thumbs_up 79% of travelers recommend
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015 Certificate of Excellence 2015

Excellent

160

Very Good

163

Average

58

Poor

16

Terrible

11
Business
216
Couples
45
Solo travel
56
Family
45

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Select rooms are higher floors (e.g. 9) (Mohannad F)
    Sun Jan 17 18:54:25 CST 2016
  • one without neighbours... (sandy_abstentia)
    Thu Jan 14 07:29:23 CST 2016
  • choose a room which is facing to the sea and as far up as possible, so you can enjoy the view (Benjamin K)
    Mon Jan 04 18:33:46 CST 2016
  • I stayed in a suite and I was so impressed. Rooms on the pool side view are quieter than the sea side view. Smoking floor is 13th. (Ebony R)
    Sat Dec 19 21:14:37 CST 2015
  • There are rooms for smokers and non-smokers. (Gregory1960)
    Tue Dec 15 11:42:55 CST 2015
Traveler Photos
Dec 2015 - Lobby View
DSC_0429_large.jpg
Bathroom
The Tree of Life, Southern Bahrain
b`aeabbe_ad`bag_large.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Fadi Tamer B
Meten, Lebanon

"Nice Hotel with little improvement"

Reviewed فبراير 02, 2016    Trip type:  Business

All services are ok except the room needs to be more equipped like tooth brush and shaving tools. The food are good but maybe with more variety on breakfast. The services are very good and the staff very welcoming. I will always choose the Radisson Blu for my stay.

Read more  

Stayed فبراير 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GM-RDBlu, General Manager at The Diplomat Radisson Blu Hotel, Residence & Spa, responded to this review  فبراير 04, 2016

Dear Fadi, I am pleased to see your review on tripadvisor on your recent stay at the Diplomat Radisson Blu Hotel, Residence & Spa. Moreover reading that you have found the staff very welcoming is a testament to our 'Yes I Can" philosophy. I have discussed the breakfast variety with the Chefs but also please note that the other amenities mentioned are available on request. I look forward meeting you in person once again next time your travels bring you to the Kingdom of Bahrain. Kind Regards Panos Panagis

T922DVchristopherb

"Beautiful, Courtious and above all Great Value"

Reviewed يناير 27, 2016    Trip type:  Business

This is the second time that I have stayed at the Radisson Blu in Bahrain. Each time I have been treated not as a guest but as FAMILY! Everyone went out of their way to ensure my every needs were met. the Food in the Kontiki and Mondo were excellent and the price was very reasonable, in fact the hotel stay, Room, Facilities, Food were all one of the best values anyone could ask for.

Read more  

Stayed فبراير 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GM-RDBlu, General Manager at The Diplomat Radisson Blu Hotel, Residence & Spa, responded to this review  يناير 31, 2016

Dear T922DV, I am pleased to read your recent review on your last stay at the hotel. I am proud that the team has gone out of their way to serve you and more improtantly apply our 'Yes I can' Philosophy. I look forward welcoming you back to the Diplomat Radisson Blu Hotel, Residence & Spa in the near future when next your travels bring you to the Kingdom of Bahrain. Kind Regards Panos Panagis

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC