Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland® Paris

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland® Paris and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

تقييمات المسافرين على موقع TripAdvisor:

استنادًا إلى 2657 تعليقًا للمسافرين

#5 of 8 hotels in Magny-le-Hongre

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

ممتاز

766

جيد جدًا

997

متوسط

484

سيء

257

سيء جدًا

155
Business
117
Couples
756
Solo travel
29
Family
1390

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • We traveled with two teenage kids who require their own room so its always great to get interconnecting suites. (Lou1969h)
    Thu Oct 05 22:39:50 CDT 2017
  • Don't book a room here. (boxie61)
    Fri Sep 29 12:23:00 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a room over looking the golf courseits beautiful (Nitidas)
    Sun Aug 27 07:43:21 CDT 2017
  • View in the morning , where the bird on the field are great !! (LamTheFoodHunter)
    Sat May 06 23:21:49 CDT 2017
  • All rooms are big - but also tired (jpschirach)
    Wed Apr 19 20:21:29 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Garden at the Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris
Garden at the Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris
Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris

أحدث التعليقات:

Language:
Sort by:

fatimas552
منطقة المدينة المنورة, المملكة العربية السعودية

"تقييم الفندق"

Reviewed أكتوبر 04, 2017     Trip type:  زوجان

المكان ممتازه بالنسبه لديزني لاند خدمه التوصيل لديزني ممتازه ايضا مع توفير خدمه الشاتل باص للاوت لت الملاحظات كانت في نوعيه المراتب للسرير حيث تم أخذ سرير مزدوج وكانت المراتب فرديه تنفصل كل شويه الافطار كان ري الحراج مدري لانه كان زحمه وقتها او دايما زي كدا الله اعلم خدمه الشيك أوت كانت بطيئة جدا

Read more  

Stayed أكتوبر 2017

الغرف

القيمة

جودة أماكن النوم

الموقع

النظافة

الخدمة

ibsbas
اليمن

"رائع بمعنى الكلمة نظيف ومرتب وفيه كل انواع الراحة"

Reviewed سبتمبر 28, 2017     Trip type:  زوجان

ترتيب الفندق ونظافته استثنائي بالاضافة ود واباقة الاستقبال ويتميز بالقرب من ديزني لاند ولو كان لي رحلة في المستقبل لن اتردد في النزول في هذا الفندق المشكلة الوحيدة كانت في المطعم حيث لايوجد فيه تنوع من مطابخ عالمية

Read more  

Stayed أكتوبر 2017

الغرف

القيمة

جودة أماكن النوم

الموقع

النظافة

الخدمة

استجاب Yves G, General Manager في ‪Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris‬, لهذا التعليق  سبتمبر 29, 2017

Dear Mr. ibsbas, Thank you very much for taking the time to share this wonderful review about your recent stay with us at Radisson Blu, Disneyland® Paris! We appreciate your kind words and are very glad they could contribute to a wonderful stay. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back soon to make you dream even more! With kindest regards,

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC