Radisson Blu Hotel, Addis Ababa

عرض

تعرف على أراء المسافرين الآخرين حول فندقنا. حيث أصبح من السهل على نزلائنا الاطلاع على والبحث عن رحلاتهم في أي مكان على مستوى العالم وذلك بعد دمج Tripadvisor في صفحتنا. ففي هذه الصفحة ستجد آراء النزلاء حول "فندق راديسون بلو برلين" وتقييمهم لنا. نتمنى أن تفيدك هذه الآراء عند التخطيط لرحلتك التالية معنا. كما يطيب لنا أن نراك قريبًا ونرحب بك نزيلاً لدينا سواء كانت رحلتك بغرض العمل أو الترفيه!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 671 traveler reviews

#4 of 109 hotels in Addis Ababa

thumbs_up 90% of travelers recommend

Excellent

307

Very Good

282

Average

59

Poor

17

Terrible

6
Business
505
Couples
51
Solo travel
26
Family
29

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • High floors are quiet (Thon H)
    Sat Nov 19 05:07:38 CST 2016
  • All rooms are fairly quiet. (Daniel G)
    Sat Oct 01 23:43:44 CDT 2016
  • no great view, construction is everywhere (Hassan R)
    Sun Sep 11 05:49:06 CDT 2016
  • try ask for room opposite side to main road (Poker589)
    Thu Sep 08 08:09:55 CDT 2016
  • There was some building going on behind the hotel, so until that's finished the rooms on the other side may be better. (Ulrike P)
    Wed Aug 24 00:19:42 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Hotel exterior view
Cocktail
Verres en Vers Restaurant
Verres en Vers Restaurant
Meeting Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

279patrizias
Rome, Italy

"Very nice hotel but bad restaurant"

Reviewed ديسمبر 01, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The hotel is very nice and clean. Spacious rooms. I ate everyday in the restaurant of the hotel as I was there for work and had no time to go out. Me and 10 colleagues got food poisoned! Terrible experience.

Read more  

Stayed ديسمبر 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

HansPeterDuerr, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Addis Ababa, responded to this review  ديسمبر 04, 2016

Dear valued Guest; Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service and we also try to match our services with our charges. Please be informed all the issues you mentioned are being communicated to the respective departments and we are working to avoid such things from happening again. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future. Best Regards Hans Peter Duerr General Manager

habtamue
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

"the hotel is the best hotel in the city with friandy stffs and service"

Reviewed نوفمبر 25, 2016    Trip type:  Business

the hotel truly proved quality service employees of the hotel are so friendly always they are ready to assist their customers. saying in this hotel is the same as my home. you can get what ever you request either service or product. The Friday blend evenings so nice regardless of limitation of space, music is so good

Read more  

Stayed ديسمبر 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

HansPeterDuerr, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Addis Ababa, responded to this review  نوفمبر 27, 2016

Dear Habtamue, Thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu Hotel, Addis Ababa as your travel partner and for sharing your feedback from your stay. Nothing gives us more pleasure than knowing that you were comfortable and happy during your time with us. Our team always strives hard to guarantee a 100% guest satisfaction. We look forward to welcome you back to our hotel soon and we aim to make your stay more enjoyable than the last. Best Regards Hans Peter Duerr General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC