MENU

فندق راديسون بلو، الإسكندرية

عرض

تعرف على أراء المسافرين الآخرين حول فندقنا. حيث أصبح من السهل على نزلائنا الاطلاع على والبحث عن رحلاتهم في أي مكان على مستوى العالم وذلك بعد دمج Tripadvisor في صفحتنا. ففي هذه الصفحة ستجد آراء النزلاء حول "فندق راديسون بلو برلين" وتقييمهم لنا. نتمنى أن تفيدك هذه الآراء عند التخطيط لرحلتك التالية معنا. كما يطيب لنا أن نراك قريبًا ونرحب بك نزيلاً لدينا سواء كانت رحلتك بغرض العمل أو الترفيه!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 362 traveler reviews

#3 of 38 hotels in Alexandria

thumbs_up 80% of travelers recommend

Excellent

222

Very Good

78

Average

39

Poor

15

Terrible

8
Business
188
Couples
39
Solo travel
17
Family
72

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for executive club, u will pay little more but the lounge worth the money (Tarek S)
    Sun Jan 10 07:20:33 CST 2016
  • amazing suites (large flat (amolyousr)
    Mon Sep 14 11:09:32 CDT 2015
  • Avoid this hotel (Nour Z)
    Fri Aug 21 08:21:45 CDT 2015
  • lake view rooms (Eissa A)
    Wed Aug 19 13:56:54 CDT 2015
  • Try to get a room overlooking the water. (Yasmine K)
    Sat Aug 01 08:01:26 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
photo3.jpg
photo2.jpg
photo1.jpg
photo0.jpg
View

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Moustafa S
Cairo, Egypt

"very cold"

Reviewed فبراير 03, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I stayed in the hotel and all was great except the room temperature was very cold in the evening ( i realized it late that A-C was not heating enough to warm the room) i asked for the maintenance and they have resolved it. except this all my stay was comfortable

Read more  

Stayed فبراير 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Merna M
alexandria, Egypt

"recommend"

Reviewed فبراير 03, 2016    Trip type:  Business

i have stayed in the hotel in the past and i can see a lot of development done in the hotel - the hotel is far away from the city but they provide a free bus on daily basis to down town - unfortunately the weather was rainy and they cancelled the trip due to bad weather :D , it was my luck . recommend the hotel for families

Read more  

Stayed فبراير 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ahmed A
alex, Egypt

"Not my first time"

Reviewed فبراير 01, 2016    Trip type:  Business

it is not my firist visit to radisson alexandria hotel and of course will not be the last as all our stays if we are flying from borg al arab airport is in the hotel , all service shown is great as usual , in summer i usually take a vacaion with my family in their nice rooms

Read more  

Stayed فبراير 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nehad A
Alexandria, Egypt

"Interesed in indoor pool"

Reviewed يناير 30, 2016    Trip type:  Business

every thing is ok with this hotel concerning services and rooms and staff .. only i do recommend an indoor swimming pool espicially that the warm pool is in outdoor area. except this the hotel is one of the best

Read more  

Stayed فبراير 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson_Managment, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Alexandria, responded to this review  يناير 31, 2016

Dear Ms. Nehad , Thank you for sharing your comment on TripAdvisor , following your recent stay at Radisson Blu Hotel,Alexandria . Appreciating so much your kind comment about the rooms and the staff , and please rest assured that your point considering the heated pool will be looked into . BR, Dalia Amer

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC