فندق راديسون بلو، الإسكندرية

عرض

تعرف على أراء المسافرين الآخرين حول فندقنا. حيث أصبح من السهل على نزلائنا الاطلاع على والبحث عن رحلاتهم في أي مكان على مستوى العالم وذلك بعد دمج Tripadvisor في صفحتنا. ففي هذه الصفحة ستجد آراء النزلاء حول "فندق راديسون بلو برلين" وتقييمهم لنا. نتمنى أن تفيدك هذه الآراء عند التخطيط لرحلتك التالية معنا. كما يطيب لنا أن نراك قريبًا ونرحب بك نزيلاً لدينا سواء كانت رحلتك بغرض العمل أو الترفيه!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 408 traveler reviews

#4 of 39 hotels in Alexandria

thumbs_up 80% of travelers recommend

Excellent

252

Very Good

83

Average

44

Poor

19

Terrible

10
Business
225
Couples
44
Solo travel
19
Family
73

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Have a queen bed room which is better than the business room.The higher you are the better the view.particularly of the lakes. (Hani Y)
    Sun May 22 01:07:25 CDT 2016
  • Quiet, peaceful and a great looking golf course (thesimpsons43)
    Sun Apr 17 11:57:26 CDT 2016
  • Try the 3rd, 4th and 5th floors, the ground one is the most suitable for kids in the summer (Mahmoud H)
    Fri Apr 08 03:42:30 CDT 2016
  • high floor is quiter (Safaa M)
    Mon Mar 21 02:10:48 CDT 2016
  • Hotel designed in a unique circular structure / building. All rooms have different overviews of the Lake, Golf Course to Swimming Pools. (coralang)
    Sat Mar 19 01:05:30 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Kids club
Walking
Shower door doesnt close flush ...
fiore in stanza
Radisson Blu Hotel, Alexandria

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

azmyi2016
Mnofiya

"i wish all hotel staff success in their work ihave felt that we are afamily"

Reviewed مايو 15, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I am allways happy when i go to Alexandria because i know that i would stay inside Radissan blu i wish all hotel staff success in their work ihave felt that we are afamily ctinue at this level and have applied to fronton

Read more  

Stayed يونيو 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson_Managment, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Alexandria, responded to this review  مايو 18, 2016

Dear Mr.Azmyi , Thank you so much for sharing your comment on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at Radisson Blu Hotel,Alexandria . I am really pleased to know you had an enjoyable stay with your family , and looking forward to welcoming you again soon . Best regards , Dalia Amer

Hagag I
Cairo, Egypt

"next stay with my kids ;)"

Reviewed مايو 10, 2016    Trip type:  Business

my stay was on business and my next stay will be vacation with my family , i met with the front office manager and he is very helpful during my stay , i wish i will take same room when i revisit the hotel with my kids as it is facing directly the swimming pool... all my regards to every one working in this great organisation.

Read more  

Stayed مايو 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson_Managment, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Alexandria, responded to this review  مايو 15, 2016

Dear Mr. Hagag , Thank you for sharing your comment on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at Radisson Blu Hotel,Alexandria . As we strive to deliver the highest quality of service to our respectful guests, it is always essential for us to know where actually do we stand, and this could only be known from the valuable reviews of our guests . Looking forward to welcoming you again with your family , Thank you , Dalia Amer

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC