The Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina

عرض

تعرف على أراء المسافرين الآخرين حول فندقنا. حيث أصبح من السهل على نزلائنا الاطلاع على والبحث عن رحلاتهم في أي مكان على مستوى العالم وذلك بعد دمج Tripadvisor في صفحتنا. ففي هذه الصفحة ستجد آراء النزلاء حول "فندق راديسون بلو برلين" وتقييمهم لنا. نتمنى أن تفيدك هذه الآراء عند التخطيط لرحلتك التالية معنا. كما يطيب لنا أن نراك قريبًا ونرحب بك نزيلاً لدينا سواء كانت رحلتك بغرض العمل أو الترفيه!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 440 traveler reviews

#162 of 544 hotels in Dubai

thumbs_up 74% of travelers recommend

Excellent

166

Very Good

176

Average

70

Poor

16

Terrible

12
Business
150
Couples
94
Solo travel
23
Family
112

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Avoid motorway side if you are a light sleeper (Sairsie82)
    Fri Nov 18 07:37:34 CST 2016
  • Marina view suites preferably other suites have views of the busy freeway (Jim C)
    Sun Oct 30 20:04:32 CDT 2016
  • all guest rooms give you quiet and tranquil ambience. Try to book room with lake or JBR view. (Talent_Journey)
    Thu Sep 22 22:36:22 CDT 2016
  • Rooms are quiet, balcony is facing marina view, the a/c unit is best and so cold :) the bathroom is clean ! (chrismendoza1103)
    Sun Aug 28 11:14:11 CDT 2016
  • Hard not to see a crane so not that important. (airsealandandsand)
    Tue Jul 26 02:09:16 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina
The Deluxe One Bedroom Apartment at the Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

37tomaszw
Warszawa, Poland

"Great hotel for longer stay ..."

Reviewed نوفمبر 29, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Great location next to Sheikh Zayed Road, and just a few steps away to Dubai Marina Mall and several Yacht Clubs, many restaurants and clubs . Hotel employees always were pleasant, helpful and provide what ever You ask.

Read more  

Stayed ديسمبر 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

rsamaha, General Manager at Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina, responded to this review  ديسمبر 01, 2016

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.

Ron M

"Feels like home"

Reviewed نوفمبر 20, 2016    Trip type:  Solo travel

I am a first timer here in Dubai and I stayed here in Radisson Blu Marina for almost a month. Upon my arrival late night the staff greeted and accompany my belongings to the check in counter and the check in counter cheerfully assist me. I ask her some questions on where I could buy some food and stuff and she assisted me and she dont hesitate to guide me and point me to the right direction. During my month stay on this hotel I feel Im at home because of the convenient and peacefulness. So if I have the money and luxury I want to lived on this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed ديسمبر 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

rsamaha, General Manager at Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina, responded to this review  نوفمبر 21, 2016

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC