فندق راديسون بلو، اسطنبول آسيا

عرض

تعرف على أراء المسافرين الآخرين حول فندقنا. حيث أصبح من السهل على نزلائنا الاطلاع على والبحث عن رحلاتهم في أي مكان على مستوى العالم وذلك بعد دمج Tripadvisor في صفحتنا. ففي هذه الصفحة ستجد آراء النزلاء حول "فندق راديسون بلو برلين" وتقييمهم لنا. نتمنى أن تفيدك هذه الآراء عند التخطيط لرحلتك التالية معنا. كما يطيب لنا أن نراك قريبًا ونرحب بك نزيلاً لدينا سواء كانت رحلتك بغرض العمل أو الترفيه!

تقييمات المسافرين على موقع TripAdvisor:

استنادًا إلى 365 تعليقًا للمسافرين

#168 of 1,107 hotels in Istanbul

Excellent

181

Very Good

140

Average

31

Poor

9

Terrible

4
Business
237
Couples
37
Solo travel
17
Family
33

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Get a room on a higher floor. (Jax C)
    Sat Oct 22 10:58:44 CDT 2016
  • stayed on third floor, was quiet and a view.. I assume higher floors have a superior view .. but mine has been fine (Synkuk)
    Sat Jul 23 03:52:47 CDT 2016
  • Room at the back, not facing the mosque is a bit quieter (544Paul)
    Sun Jul 03 06:34:13 CDT 2016
  • View on the city at top level of the hotel (RVA54)
    Tue May 10 09:05:57 CDT 2016
  • Take an additional flashlight if staying in the room during evenings/night during winter time. (Dilup)
    Mon Feb 01 07:06:07 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
Spa at the Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia
Core Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

331alkeshv
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

"Best Value for Money"

Reviewed ديسمبر 24, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Perfect location, quiet surrondings, well maintained rooms and amenities and easy access to various modes of city transport. Very hospitable staff, clean rooms, and added value services. User friendly reception staff, no language problem.

Read more  

Stayed يناير 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mustafa G, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia, responded to this review  ديسمبر 30, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our services, location and hospitality. We look forward to your next stay! Kind regards, Mustafa Gültekin

Allover74

"feeling local at home"

Reviewed ديسمبر 12, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

felt like I am staying in my home and I felt I am local because of the neighborhood (very friendly neighborhood, which is different than all other hotels neighborhood). staff was great and helpful. the rooms amenities are just perfect for the stays and hotel facilities are really good

Read more  

Stayed يناير 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mustafa G, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia, responded to this review  ديسمبر 15, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to comment regarding to your stay with us. I'm delighted to hear that we accomplished to make you feel like at home with our services and very happy that you were comfortable with our neighborhood. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Kind regards, Mustafa Gültekin

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC