Radisson Blu Portman Hotel, London

التعليقات

تعرف على أراء المسافرين الآخرين حول فندقنا. حيث أصبح من السهل على نزلائنا الاطلاع على والبحث عن رحلاتهم في أي مكان على مستوى العالم وذلك بعد دمج Tripadvisor في صفحتنا. ففي هذه الصفحة ستجد آراء النزلاء حول "فندق راديسون بلو برلين" وتقييمهم لنا. نتمنى أن تفيدك هذه الآراء عند التخطيط لرحلتك التالية معنا. كما يطيب لنا أن نراك قريبًا ونرحب بك نزيلاً لدينا سواء كانت رحلتك بغرض العمل أو الترفيه!

تقييمات المسافرين على موقع TripAdvisor:

استنادًا إلى 1494 تعليقًا للمسافرين

#449 of 1,075 hotels in London

ممتاز

462

جيد جدًا

538

متوسط

297

سيء

135

سيء جدًا

62
Business
502
Couples
473
Solo travel
67
Family
261

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Avoid the standard rooms. (scottieLancashireUK)
    Sun Jul 30 00:24:13 CDT 2017
  • ask to see the room before you take it- i.e. see a standard room and then the bus, class room (georwc)
    Sat Jul 08 16:05:32 CDT 2017
  • Take an inside room away from the street traffic. (charlesandrhona)
    Thu Jun 08 10:16:25 CDT 2017
  • 11th Floor has a nice view indeed. (Tribolet)
    Mon Jun 05 09:05:13 CDT 2017
  • Breakfast suggest you just choose the days you want breakfast don't pre pay and only have when you want. (Helen D)
    Mon May 08 21:33:29 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Business Class Room
Bathroom
Penthouse Suite
Penthouse Suite Bedroom
Penthouse Suite

أحدث التعليقات:

Language:
Sort by:

Anthony S
London, United Kingdom

"لا توجد قيمة أفضل بكثير"

Reviewed مارس 02, 2014     Trip type:  زوجان

خدمات الفندق قيمة رائعة في المنطقة من لندن. لا يوجد الكثير مفقودة. فريق العمل ترحاب وودود. الإفطار، مثل كل الفنادق في لندن، مبالغ فيه، ولكن هذا الواقع جيدة للغاية!! بالتأكيد في الإقامة هنا مرة أخرى.

Read more  

Stayed مارس 2014

الغرف

القيمة

جودة أماكن النوم

الموقع

النظافة

الخدمة

استجاب RadissonBluPortman, Guest Relations Coordinator في ‪Radisson Blu Portman Hotel, London‬, لهذا التعليق  مارس 05, 2014

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review and sharing your feedback following your stay with us. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. I would like to thank you for your kind comments about the staff. We strive to make our guests feel welcomed and appreciated and I couldn’t be happier to hear that we have succeeded in this. I am also glad to see you liked the breakfast, please rest assured I have shared your nice words with the Chefs. Regarding the price, I am happy to inform you we offer a discounted vouchers for the breakfast, please do not hesitate to ask any member of the team about that and I am sure you will be pleased with the lower price. I look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel soon, until then if there is anything I can help you with, please feel free to contact me. Kind Regards, Justyna Kozuchowska Guest Relations Coordinator +44 (0) 207 208 6000 Justyna.kozuchowska@radissonblu.com

Rihards S
Riga, Latvia

"موقع مركزى مثالى"

Reviewed فبراير 20, 2014     Trip type:  الأعمال

القيمة مقابل المال. رغم أنه ليس بالضبط فى مايفاير حيث عادةً ما، ولكن على بعد 15 دقائق سيراً على الأقدام أو بالسيارة. جيد إفطار أوروبى متضمن فى السعر- لا كثيرا ما فى وسط لندن

Read more  

Stayed مارس 2014

الغرف

القيمة

جودة أماكن النوم

الموقع

النظافة

الخدمة

استجاب RadissonBluPortman, Guest Relations Coordinator في ‪Radisson Blu Portman Hotel, London‬, لهذا التعليق  فبراير 25, 2014

Dear Rihards S, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review in regards to your recent stay with us. It is always great to hear that our guests enjoy their time spent at the hotel and felt the value for money. I am also glad to see that even though our location is slightly different than your usual one, you still found it convenient for your stay in London. I do hope to have a pleasure of welcoming you back to the Hotel in the near future. Until then, please do not hesitate to contact me in case I can be of any further assistance. Kind Regards, Justyna Kozuchowska Guest Relations Coordinator +44 (0) 207 208 6000 Justyna.kozuchowska@radissonblu.com

Imran D
London, United Kingdom

"Radisson Blu Portman"

Reviewed فبراير 10, 2014     Trip type:  الأعمال

فندق جيد، فريق العمل ودود على الرغم من أنها كانت قد الاحتفاظ تطلب المكتب الخلفي على السعر، ولكن كانوا ودود، ومؤدب المهنية في جميع الأوقات. فريق عمل البار كانت جيدة على الرغم من الاهتمام من مثالي. الغرف واسعة، نظيفة، مزينة بشكل لطيف ومريح للغاية. أود أن تقديم نصيحة لا إلى غرفة ثنائية فردية إذا كنت مثل الأسرّة احرص على التحرك Apart.

Read more  

Stayed مارس 2014

الغرف

القيمة

جودة أماكن النوم

الموقع

النظافة

الخدمة

استجاب RadissonBluPortman, Guest Relations Coordinator في ‪Radisson Blu Portman Hotel, London‬, لهذا التعليق  فبراير 13, 2014

Dear Imran D, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. I was delighted to see that you have enjoyed your stay at the Radisson Blu Portman Hotel. I would like to thank you for your kind comment about the staff. It was with a great pleasure to hear that the team at the Radisson Blu Portman Hotel is professional, but yet still friendly and polite. Such words are always appreciated. I, however, regret to hear you were not completely satisfied with the bed type in your room, please accept my apologies for the inconvenience caused. If you wish to come back to us, I will be happy to personally look after your booking and make sure that right type of bed is allocated. I am looking forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel soon. Kind Regards, Justyna Kozuchowska Guest Relations Coordinator +44 (0) 207 208 6000 Justyna.kozuchowska@radissonblu.com

null

"جيد جدا لاجتماعات الأعمال في londen"

Reviewed يناير 18, 2014     Trip type:  الأعمال

موقع ممتاز في وسط المدينة يسهل الوصول من المطار بواسطة مترو الأنفاق المواقع التجارية الرئيسية يسهل الوصول إلى المزارات السياحية الرئيسية يسهل الوصول إلى خدمة جيدة، الموظفين ودود ومتعاون ذو نوعية جيدة من الطعام في مطعم

Read more  

Stayed فبراير 2014

الغرف

القيمة

جودة أماكن النوم

الموقع

النظافة

الخدمة

استجاب RadissonBluPortman, Guest Relations Coordinator في ‪Radisson Blu Portman Hotel, London‬, لهذا التعليق  يناير 26, 2014

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experiences at the Radisson Blu Portman Hotel on Tripadvisor. I was delighted to see that you found our location convenient for your stay in London. We are indeed in the heart of London, perfect for shopping, tourist attractions and easily reachable from the major airports. I am also very pleased to read your kind comments about the friendly staff. I shall ensure that your kind praise is passed on to the team. Thank you very much for your nice feedback I hope to see you at the Radisson Blu Portman Hotel when your plans bring you back to London. Kind regards

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC