Radisson Blu Portman Hotel, London

التعليقات

تعرف على أراء المسافرين الآخرين حول فندقنا. حيث أصبح من السهل على نزلائنا الاطلاع على والبحث عن رحلاتهم في أي مكان على مستوى العالم وذلك بعد دمج Tripadvisor في صفحتنا. ففي هذه الصفحة ستجد آراء النزلاء حول "فندق راديسون بلو برلين" وتقييمهم لنا. نتمنى أن تفيدك هذه الآراء عند التخطيط لرحلتك التالية معنا. كما يطيب لنا أن نراك قريبًا ونرحب بك نزيلاً لدينا سواء كانت رحلتك بغرض العمل أو الترفيه!

تقييمات المسافرين على موقع TripAdvisor:

استنادًا إلى 1515 تعليقًا للمسافرين

#439 of 1,077 hotels in London

ممتاز

471

جيد جدًا

542

متوسط

304

سيء

136

سيء جدًا

62
Business
513
Couples
478
Solo travel
68
Family
264

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Try to get a room away from the elevators. (golfer326)
    Thu Nov 23 03:40:03 CST 2017
  • Avoid the standard rooms. (scottieLancashireUK)
    Sun Jul 30 00:24:13 CDT 2017
  • ask to see the room before you take it- i.e. see a standard room and then the bus, class room (georwc)
    Sat Jul 08 16:05:32 CDT 2017
  • Take an inside room away from the street traffic. (charlesandrhona)
    Thu Jun 08 10:16:25 CDT 2017
  • 11th Floor has a nice view indeed. (Tribolet)
    Mon Jun 05 09:05:13 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Business Class Room
Bathroom
Penthouse Suite
Penthouse Suite Bedroom
Penthouse Suite

أحدث التعليقات:

Language:
Sort by:

Mary J

"فندق رائع"

Reviewed مايو 26, 2016     Trip type:  الأعمال

فندق رائع، أطعمة المرافق الترفيهية. بالتأكيد سوف نعود. الفندق قريب من المواقع السياحية الرئيسية ومراكز التسوق. أحببت أيضا خدمة كفء وودود. أتطلع إلى رحلتي المقبلة في لندن.

Read more  

Stayed مايو 2016

جودة أماكن النوم

الموقع

الخدمة

استجاب RadissonBluPortman, Guest Relations Manager في ‪Radisson Blu Portman Hotel, London‬, لهذا التعليق  مايو 31, 2016

Dear Mary J, Thank you for taking the time to share feedback. It is a joy to read that you were delighted in all areas of the hotel with the service, facilities, cuisine and location all exceeding expectations. I look forward to sharing your kind words with the team as it is a pleasure to learn that based on this experience, you shall return to the hotel when your travels bring you back to London. Kindest regards, Marc Garrett Guest Relations Manager +44 (0) 207 208 6000 marc.garrett@radissonblu.com

Lizzie dripping s
‪Market Rasen‬, المملكة المتحدة

"قم بزيارة إلى"

Reviewed مايو 03, 2016     Trip type:  عطلة مع الأصدقاء

بالإضافة إلى أين أبدأ، ياله من مكان رائع للإقامة. انا لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة، فريق العمل لا يمكن أن لا بما فيه الكفاية بالنسبة لي. لقد كانت لطيفة للغاية ومريحة. تم تجهيز جميع احتياجاتي. موصى به بالتأكيد. شكراً جزيلاً إلى كل فريق عمل رائع، فبمجرد فحالما دخلنا الرائحة العطرية و كانت جميلة .

Read more  

Stayed يونيو 2016

القيمة

الموقع

الخدمة

استجاب RadissonBluPortman, Guest Relations Manager في ‪Radisson Blu Portman Hotel, London‬, لهذا التعليق  مايو 17, 2016

Dear Lizzie, Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. It is delightful to know that your stay met and exceeded your expectations with numerous positive highlights. The team take great satisfaction in hosting guests and I am pleased that their service left a great impression. Warmest regards, Marc Garrett Guest Relations Manager +44 (0) 207 208 6000 marc.garrett@radissonblu.com

Georgie C

"حفل زفاف آراء"

Reviewed مارس 27, 2016     Trip type:  العائلة

أقمنا لمدة ليلتين لإقامة حفلات الزفاف. ضوء المصابيح لا تعمل في غرفتي. ولا القابس بالقرب من ساعة معنى كنت وراء التلفاز. الرئيسية توقفت عن العمل. الخدمة جيدة يبدو أن لا يبتسم. الإفطار مجموعة مختارة جميلة على الرغم من أننا لم أستطع الجلوس مع الطرف. الفندق نظيف. أود الإقامة هنا مرة أخرى إذا فقط على هذه الأشياء الصغيرة كانت مختلفة. قريب جدا من مطعم والمحلات التجارية.

Read more  

Stayed أبريل 2016

استجاب RadissonBluPortman, Guest Relations Coordinator في ‪Radisson Blu Portman Hotel, London‬, لهذا التعليق  مارس 31, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am pleased to read that the hotel's cleanliness, central location and the breakfast variety were some highlights of your stay. However, I am sorry to learn that your room was not to our usual high standard on this occasion. We have shared your feedback with our engineering and housekeeping management to monitor and ensure our this does not reoccur in the future. We thank you for bringing this to our attention. In addition, all our team are train with the Yes I Can! service, we wish to continuously display this throughout the hotel to provide the best possible hospitality for all our guests. We do hope to gain the chance to host you again in the future therefore we can meet and even exceed your expectations. Please do not hesitate to contact me if I can be any future assistance. Carolin Scott Guest Relations Guest Relations Coordinator carolin.scott@radissonblu.com

Adnan-AlHammadi
ABU DHABI

"الفندق يستحق الزياره"

Reviewed أكتوبر 26, 2015     Trip type:  عطلة مع الأصدقاء

الفندق جميل جدا من حيث الاسعار والاقامه والراحه كما انه يقع في وسط المدينه مما يساعد السائح على التجول دون الحاجه للمركبه والخدمه لدى الفنق جيده ويوفر الفندق خدمه الأنترنت المجانيه كما انصح بزاره الفندق من زوار مدينه لندن

Read more  

Stayed مارس 2015

القيمة

النظافة

الخدمة

استجاب RadissonBluPortman, Guest Relations Manager في ‪Radisson Blu Portman Hotel, London‬, لهذا التعليق  أكتوبر 31, 2015

Dear Adnan, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback from your recent stay. It is great to hear that the location, the room, rate paid and internet were all to your liking making it an enjoyable experience with us. We look forward to making your next stay just as highly satisfying. Warm regards, Marc Garrett Guest Relations Manager +44 (0) 207 208 6000 marc.garrett@radissonblu.com

Anita K
Manchester, United Kingdom

"مثالى لأجازة المدينة,"

Reviewed نوفمبر 02, 2014     Trip type:  زوجان

بالتأكيد أنصح الفندق لكل شخص، فإن موقع الفندق ممتاز الخدمة ممتازة. الانتقال حوالي 2 دقائق سيرا على الأقدام عن الفندق. كان الإفطار بالفعل جيد أيضا مع الكثير من الخيارات. كان لدينا stuning من غرفة نوم واحدة. شكرا جزيلا على Daniela! :)

Read more  

Stayed نوفمبر 2014

الغرف

القيمة

جودة أماكن النوم

الموقع

النظافة

الخدمة

استجاب RadissonBluPortman, Guest Relations Manager في ‪Radisson Blu Portman Hotel, London‬, لهذا التعليق  نوفمبر 05, 2014

Dear Anita, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Radisson Blu Portman Hotel. It is great to learn that you throughly enjoyed the stay with the location to the transportation links, breakfast with variety, view from the room which you stayed and a great service from the team, especially Daniela. Your feedaback shall be shared with her and the rest of the team. We look forward to seeing you upon your return to London. Best regards, Marc Garrett Guest Relations Manager +44 (0) 207 208 6000 marc.garrett@radissonblu.com

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC