Radisson Blu Portman Hotel, London

التعليقات

تعرف على أراء المسافرين الآخرين حول فندقنا. حيث أصبح من السهل على نزلائنا الاطلاع على والبحث عن رحلاتهم في أي مكان على مستوى العالم وذلك بعد دمج Tripadvisor في صفحتنا. ففي هذه الصفحة ستجد آراء النزلاء حول "فندق راديسون بلو برلين" وتقييمهم لنا. نتمنى أن تفيدك هذه الآراء عند التخطيط لرحلتك التالية معنا. كما يطيب لنا أن نراك قريبًا ونرحب بك نزيلاً لدينا سواء كانت رحلتك بغرض العمل أو الترفيه!

تقييمات المسافرين على موقع TripAdvisor:

استنادًا إلى 1622 تعليقًا للمسافرين

رقم 552 من 1,085 الفنادق في لندن

ممتاز

502

جيد جدًا

580

متوسط

322

سيء

148

سيء جدًا

70
الأعمال
557
زوجان
502
مسافر بمفرده
76
العائلة
284

الموقع

جودة أماكن النوم

الغرف

الخدمة

القيمة

النظافة

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(2)
  • الغرفه التنفيذية (Alawamq8)
    Tue May 16 23:37:59 CDT 2017
  • انصح بالطوابق العاليه المطله على المدينه (Adnan-AlHammadi)
    Mon Oct 26 13:39:14 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
Bathroom

أحدث التعليقات:

Language:
Sort by:

Alex_PL
Warsaw, Poland

"فندق رائع في وسط لندن، خدمة إنترنت مجانية!!!"

Reviewed أبريل 04, 2014     Trip type:  الأعمال

فندق راديسون يمدك أعلى مستوى من الخدمة مع إنترنت مجاني، وجبة فطور صحية نظيفة وحديثة بأسعار معقولة (فنادق لندن ; -) موقع رائع للمسافرين بغرض الترفيه، بجوار أكسفورد Str ولكن مزدحم بالفعل في حي هادئ . فريق العمل ودود ومتعاون بصفة خاصة، في كل مكان من مكتب الاستقبال إلى خدمة كونسيرج إلى خدمة الإفطار. على الرغم من أن الفندق ليس هو حديث، لا سيما من خارج الغرف يمكن أن نرى قليلاً من التجديد، كل شئ بالداخل نظيف تعمل بشكل جيد.

Read more  

Stayed أبريل 2014

الغرف

القيمة

جودة أماكن النوم

الموقع

النظافة

الخدمة

استجاب RadissonBluPortman, Guest Relations Manager في ‪Radisson Blu Portman Hotel, London‬, لهذا التعليق  أبريل 05, 2014

Dear Alex, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback from your recent visit. On behalf of the team, I am delighted to hear that you were not only pleased with the cleaniness, breakfast and complimentary wifi but the service was consistently of high standards throughout the entire hotel. I have shared your comments with my colleagues and they are equally happy to have made your stay a positive one. We look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in the area. If I can be of any assistance before then, please let me know. Best regards, Marc Garrett Guest Relations Manager +44 (0) 207 208 6000 marc.garrett@radissonblu.com

Dennis S
Stockholm, Sweden

"أفضل فندق في لندن. فندق راديسون ساس SAS Blu Portman Square."

Reviewed مارس 27, 2014     Trip type:  مسافر بمفرده

السفر حول العالم، يجب أن sasy أن ساس Radisson Blu Portman Square في لوند هو أفضل فندق حتى الآن. فريق عمل ودود، موقع جيد. غرف الفندق جيدة جداً. الإفطار جيد جداً. كان تسجيل الدخول والخروج سريعة. وأود أيضا أن يجتمع الناس الذين يعملون هناك دائما للإجابة، تكون مهتمًا أيضًا. كما أن الغرف نظيفة جدا. الغرف الكبيرة.

Read more  

Stayed مارس 2014

الغرف

القيمة

جودة أماكن النوم

الموقع

النظافة

الخدمة

استجاب RadissonBluPortman, Guest Relations Manager في ‪Radisson Blu Portman Hotel, London‬, لهذا التعليق  مارس 28, 2014

Dear Dennis, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback of your previous visit at the Radisson Blu Portman Hotel. Your very kind words are greatly received regarding your overall stay with us, especially since you are a global seasoned traveller. I am delighted to hear that from the check-in process to the breakfast, we met and exceeded what you are looking for when entering a hotel. I have shared your comments with the team here and they are likewise honoured to have been part of your highly rated stay. We look forward to welcoming you back upon your return to London. In the meantime, I wish you save travels. Best regards, Marc Garrett Guest Relations Manager +44 (0) 207 208 6000 marc.garrett@radissonblu.com

Marcel V
London, United Kingdom

"Iam المؤتمر لندن"

Reviewed مارس 26, 2014     Trip type:  الأعمال

أقمنا في Iam مؤتمر في لندن. موقع الفندق لطيف للغاية، بالقرب من مناطق التسوق والمطاعم هايد بارك. رغم موقع جيد جدا كان السعر مرتفع جداً، لا سيما عند أعطيت غرفة مفردة. المرافق كانت جيدة، كما هو متوقع، ولكن السعر overal أداء لم لي بالارتياح الشديد.

Read more  

Stayed مارس 2014

الغرف

القيمة

جودة أماكن النوم

الموقع

النظافة

الخدمة

استجاب RadissonBluPortman, Guest Relations Manager في ‪Radisson Blu Portman Hotel, London‬, لهذا التعليق  مارس 27, 2014

Dear Marcel, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback of your stay. I am delighted that you liked the facilities and found the property well-situated to venture out for meals or shopping in between attending the conference. However, I am disappointed to learn that you feel you didn’t receive value for money during your stay. I would be more than happy to personally assist you with your next reservation if you are heading back to London for leisure or business. Although we would be sad to see you leave if you did choose to stay with us again, we would hope you would leave feeling much happier with your overall stay. Best regards, Marc Garrett Guest Relations Manager +44 (0) 207 208 6000 marc.garrett@radissonblu.com

Bart V
London, United Kingdom

"فوق المتوسط الفندق Premium السعر"

Reviewed مارس 21, 2014     Trip type:  الأعمال

بغض النظر عن خدمة الاتصال اللاسلكي بالإنترنت عبر تقنية واي فاي، أن لسبب ما رُكِلَ لي كل 10 ثانية، الضوضاء من حركة المرور في الخارج" (النافذة يبدو أنها "الضوضاء تسرب" ) الفندق مريحة ونظيفة، يقع الفندق ملائم للغاية للتسوق ومشاهدة المعالم.

Read more  

Stayed مارس 2014

الغرف

القيمة

جودة أماكن النوم

الموقع

النظافة

الخدمة

استجاب RadissonBluPortman, Guest Relations Manager في ‪Radisson Blu Portman Hotel, London‬, لهذا التعليق  مارس 26, 2014

Dear Bart, On behalf of the Radisson Blu Portman Hotel team, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us I am pleased to receive your compliments regarding the location, comfortability and cleaniness. In regards to the difficulties experienced with the internet and window, please accept my sincere apologies. I have passed your feedback along to the relevant departments as we continually strive for improvement. I do hope upon your next visit to London, we can have the pleasure to host you once again. Warmest regards, Marc Garrett Guest Relations Manager marc.garrett@radissonblu.com

Christina C
Oswestry, United Kingdom

"إقامة رائعة في كل الأحوال"

Reviewed مارس 19, 2014     Trip type:  زوجان

لا يمكنني أن أجد فيه عيباً الخدمة، موقع، غرف وفريق العمل. الترقية إلى مناسبة خاصة، لقد كان رائع. نوصي بشدة بالإقامة في هذا الفندق. أفضل بكثير في رأيي من أغلى بكثير حياة على الطريق.

Read more  

Stayed مارس 2014

الغرف

القيمة

جودة أماكن النوم

الموقع

النظافة

الخدمة

استجاب RadissonBluPortman, Guest Relations Coordinator في ‪Radisson Blu Portman Hotel, London‬, لهذا التعليق  مارس 22, 2014

Dear Christina, Thank you very much for having taken the time to write a review. We were much honored that you have chosen our Hotel to celebrate your special occasion and I am glad to hear that an upgrade contributed positively to your stay. It is great to see that you enjoyed your time at the Radisson Blu Portman Hotel and our team was able to meet your expectations. I hope that the next time your travels take you to London, you will consider us again! Kind Regards, Justyna Kozuchowska Guest Relations Coordinator +44 (0) 207 208 6000 Justyna.kozuchowska@radissonblu.com

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC