Radisson Blu Portman Hotel, London

التعليقات

تعرف على أراء المسافرين الآخرين حول فندقنا. حيث أصبح من السهل على نزلائنا الاطلاع على والبحث عن رحلاتهم في أي مكان على مستوى العالم وذلك بعد دمج Tripadvisor في صفحتنا. ففي هذه الصفحة ستجد آراء النزلاء حول "فندق راديسون بلو برلين" وتقييمهم لنا. نتمنى أن تفيدك هذه الآراء عند التخطيط لرحلتك التالية معنا. كما يطيب لنا أن نراك قريبًا ونرحب بك نزيلاً لدينا سواء كانت رحلتك بغرض العمل أو الترفيه!

تقييمات المسافرين على موقع TripAdvisor:

استنادًا إلى 1515 تعليقًا للمسافرين

#438 of 1,077 hotels in London

  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold

ممتاز

471

جيد جدًا

542

متوسط

304

سيء

136

سيء جدًا

62
Business
513
Couples
478
Solo travel
68
Family
264

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Try to get a room away from the elevators. (golfer326)
    Thu Nov 23 03:40:03 CST 2017
  • Avoid the standard rooms. (scottieLancashireUK)
    Sun Jul 30 00:24:13 CDT 2017
  • ask to see the room before you take it- i.e. see a standard room and then the bus, class room (georwc)
    Sat Jul 08 16:05:32 CDT 2017
  • Take an inside room away from the street traffic. (charlesandrhona)
    Thu Jun 08 10:16:25 CDT 2017
  • 11th Floor has a nice view indeed. (Tribolet)
    Mon Jun 05 09:05:13 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Business Class Room
Bathroom
Penthouse Suite
Penthouse Suite Bedroom
Penthouse Suite

أحدث التعليقات:

Language:
Sort by:

Marcel V
London, United Kingdom

"Iam المؤتمر لندن"

Reviewed مارس 26, 2014     Trip type:  الأعمال

أقمنا في Iam مؤتمر في لندن. موقع الفندق لطيف للغاية، بالقرب من مناطق التسوق والمطاعم هايد بارك. رغم موقع جيد جدا كان السعر مرتفع جداً، لا سيما عند أعطيت غرفة مفردة. المرافق كانت جيدة، كما هو متوقع، ولكن السعر overal أداء لم لي بالارتياح الشديد.

Read more  

Stayed أبريل 2014

الغرف

القيمة

جودة أماكن النوم

الموقع

النظافة

الخدمة

استجاب RadissonBluPortman, Guest Relations Manager في ‪Radisson Blu Portman Hotel, London‬, لهذا التعليق  مارس 27, 2014

Dear Marcel, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback of your stay. I am delighted that you liked the facilities and found the property well-situated to venture out for meals or shopping in between attending the conference. However, I am disappointed to learn that you feel you didn’t receive value for money during your stay. I would be more than happy to personally assist you with your next reservation if you are heading back to London for leisure or business. Although we would be sad to see you leave if you did choose to stay with us again, we would hope you would leave feeling much happier with your overall stay. Best regards, Marc Garrett Guest Relations Manager +44 (0) 207 208 6000 marc.garrett@radissonblu.com

Bart V
London, United Kingdom

"فوق المتوسط الفندق Premium السعر"

Reviewed مارس 21, 2014     Trip type:  الأعمال

بغض النظر عن خدمة الاتصال اللاسلكي بالإنترنت عبر تقنية واي فاي، أن لسبب ما رُكِلَ لي كل 10 ثانية، الضوضاء من حركة المرور في الخارج" (النافذة يبدو أنها "الضوضاء تسرب" ) الفندق مريحة ونظيفة، يقع الفندق ملائم للغاية للتسوق ومشاهدة المعالم.

Read more  

Stayed أبريل 2014

الغرف

القيمة

جودة أماكن النوم

الموقع

النظافة

الخدمة

استجاب RadissonBluPortman, Guest Relations Manager في ‪Radisson Blu Portman Hotel, London‬, لهذا التعليق  مارس 26, 2014

Dear Bart, On behalf of the Radisson Blu Portman Hotel team, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us I am pleased to receive your compliments regarding the location, comfortability and cleaniness. In regards to the difficulties experienced with the internet and window, please accept my sincere apologies. I have passed your feedback along to the relevant departments as we continually strive for improvement. I do hope upon your next visit to London, we can have the pleasure to host you once again. Warmest regards, Marc Garrett Guest Relations Manager marc.garrett@radissonblu.com

Christina C
Oswestry, United Kingdom

"إقامة رائعة في كل الأحوال"

Reviewed مارس 19, 2014     Trip type:  زوجان

لا يمكنني أن أجد فيه عيباً الخدمة، موقع، غرف وفريق العمل. الترقية إلى مناسبة خاصة، لقد كان رائع. نوصي بشدة بالإقامة في هذا الفندق. أفضل بكثير في رأيي من أغلى بكثير حياة على الطريق.

Read more  

Stayed أبريل 2014

الغرف

القيمة

جودة أماكن النوم

الموقع

النظافة

الخدمة

استجاب RadissonBluPortman, Guest Relations Coordinator في ‪Radisson Blu Portman Hotel, London‬, لهذا التعليق  مارس 22, 2014

Dear Christina, Thank you very much for having taken the time to write a review. We were much honored that you have chosen our Hotel to celebrate your special occasion and I am glad to hear that an upgrade contributed positively to your stay. It is great to see that you enjoyed your time at the Radisson Blu Portman Hotel and our team was able to meet your expectations. I hope that the next time your travels take you to London, you will consider us again! Kind Regards, Justyna Kozuchowska Guest Relations Coordinator +44 (0) 207 208 6000 Justyna.kozuchowska@radissonblu.com

Angeles R
London Portman, United Kingdom

"إقامة جيدة"

Reviewed مارس 09, 2014     Trip type:  زوجان

قضينا ليلة في radissonblu portmant في مارس 2014.حجزنا عبر الحجز فريق ودود للغاية ومتعاون. إجراءات الدخول كانت سريعة السيدة في مكتب الاستقبال ودود للغاية مما يتيح لنا تقديم نصيحة، الاتجاهات للوصول إلى مكان الاجتماع. كنا upgrate في العمل. لقد كانت تجربة جيدة جداً، definitety تكرار إقامتنا.

Read more  

Stayed أبريل 2014

الغرف

القيمة

جودة أماكن النوم

الموقع

النظافة

الخدمة

استجاب RadissonBluPortman, Front Office Manager في ‪Radisson Blu Portman Hotel, London‬, لهذا التعليق  مارس 18, 2014

Dear Guest Thank you for writing a review of your experience with us. I am very pleased to read such good feedback about the employees and how satisfied you were with the service received. I have passed your kind comments to all the relevant departments. I am also happy to read that you enjoyed the upgrade to the business room and that your overall experience was very positive. I am very much looking forward to welcoming you back to us very soon. Best regards Cristina Calderon Front Office Manager cristina.calderon@radissonblu.com

Joerg B
Oberhausen, Germany

"موقع مثالى وخدمة ممتازة"

Reviewed مارس 05, 2014

أقمنا 3 ليال في فندق Radisson Blu Portman Square. الموقع مثالى بسرعة إلى جميع "المناطق الساخنة" في لندن (محطة مترو الأنفاق القريبة). حجزنا جناح جونيور (لأننا بحاجة إلى غرفة لـ 2 بالغين وطفلين) بما في ذلك الإفطار: الغرفة كانت كبيرة بما فيه الكفاية، مجهزة جيدا، كل شيء كان نظيف للغاية. فريق العمل رائع جداً طيب ومتعاون. الإفطار رائع. كما أحببت خدمة الاتصال اللاسلكي بالإنترنت عبر تقنية واي فاي في الفندق بأكمله، بار The Portman. الجانب السلبي الوحيد: حمام صغير للغاية الحمام الأثاث والمعدات قديم - ولكن لا يوجد شيء بالفعل أشكو بشأنه.

Read more  

Stayed أبريل 2014

الغرف

القيمة

جودة أماكن النوم

الموقع

النظافة

الخدمة

استجاب RadissonBluPortman, Front Office Manager في ‪Radisson Blu Portman Hotel, London‬, لهذا التعليق  مارس 11, 2014

Dear guest, Many thanks for your time writing a review of your recent stay with us. I am very pleased to read you were satisfied with your stay. In regard to the room category, I am happy to hear the room met your expectations to accommodate your family while enjoying a weekend in London. I am sorry to hear the bathroom size was not to your liking. I couldn’t be happier to read such a positive feedback regarding the staff members, I assure you I will pass your kind comments to the team. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if I could be of any assistance with any future booking. Best regards Cristina Calderon Front Office Manager cristina.calderon@radissonblu.com

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC