Radisson Blu Park Hotel & Conference Centre, Dresden Radebeul

Recenze

Na této stránce naleznete hodnocení hotelu Radisson Blu Park Hotel, Dresden Radebeul a jeho služeb. Věříme, že Vám tyto reference pomohou při plánování Vašeho příštího pobytu. Oceníme, pokud se i Vy podělíte o své zkušenosti.

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1265 traveler reviews

1 z 10 hotelů v Radebeul

thumbs_up 79% of travelers recommend
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016 Certificate of Excellence 2016

Excellent

426

Very Good

612

Average

178

Poor

38

Terrible

11
Služební cesty
128
Páry
663
Pro jednotlivce
45
S rodinou
305

Umístění

Kvalita spánku

Pokoje

Služba

Cena / kvalita

Čistota

Traveler Photos
Suite
Double room
Double room
Suite
Fitness room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

JoachimBruxelles
Bruxelles

"Convenient hotel in Radebeul"

Reviewed květen 20, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Convenient business hotel in Western Dresden suburb . Spacious rooms with good amnesties. The hotel could use some refreshment after some 12 years. As usual breakfast is with Radisson rather expensive (18 €), but room rates are rather affordable. Friendly staff.

Read more  

Stayed červen 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jörg P, Leiter Front Office at Radisson Blu Park Hotel & Conference Centre, Dresden, responded to this review  květen 22, 2016

Dear Guest, we greatly appreciate you taking the time to post a review on TripAdvisor after your recent stay with us and we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed it. We look forward to welcoming you back again one day soon! Yours sincerely, The team of Radisson Blu Park Hotel & Conference Centre, Dresden Radebeul

tinusvansluis6
Beek en Donk, The Netherlands

"Splendid for a Dresden citytrip"

Reviewed květen 17, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Very convenient hotel close to a tram line into the heart of the city Nice rooms, especially those in the villas surrounding a garden Beautiful breakfast buffet and friendly helpfull staff Great wellness facilities

Read more  

Stayed květen 2016

Value

Location

Service

Jörg P, Leiter Front Office at Radisson Blu Park Hotel & Conference Centre, Dresden, responded to this review  květen 20, 2016

Dear tinusvansluis6, We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, The team of Radisson Blu Park Hotel & Conference Centre, Dresden Radebeul

Petra W
Frankfurt, Germany

"Great hotel, friendly staff"

Reviewed květen 17, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

We've just visited Dresden for the Weekend. Since we had doubts about the weather being good we booked a hotel with a spa. The Wellness area at the Radisson is incredible, 25 m long pool, 2 Saunas and a hamam. We had a great time. Travelling into Dresden was easy, since the tram stop is very closeby, and the tram drops you of right in Dresden's historic city center. Rooms are spacy and beds are very comfortable. All in all, we had a great time!

Read more  

Stayed červen 2016

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jörg P, Leiter Front Office at Radisson Blu Park Hotel & Conference Centre, Dresden, responded to this review  květen 20, 2016

Dear Patra W, we greatly appreciate you taking the time to post a review on TripAdvisor after your recent stay with us and we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed it. We look forward to welcoming you back again one day soon! Yours sincerely, The team of Radisson Blu Park Hotel & Conference Centre, Dresden Radebeul

Arne R

"OK for a short stay in Dresden"

Reviewed květen 08, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

We've stayed there for a city trip to Dresden for two nights. The site is well located at the calm suburb of Dresden in Radebeul. The staff we've talked to was friendly and helpful. Check-in and Check-out was fast and straight forward. The room we got was a bit disappointing. The carpet was worn off and the furniture looked a bit dated. The desk was full of small dents and looked pretty used. Beds and bathroom were in good condition, nothing special tho. The hotel is connected via the tram line 4 with the city center right down the street. It takes around 30 mins to reach the central station from there.

Read more  

Stayed červen 2016

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jörg P, Leiter Front Office at Radisson Blu Park Hotel & Conference Centre, Dresden, responded to this review  květen 09, 2016

Dear guest, thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at our property. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, Jörg Pies Front Office Manager Radisson Blu Park Hotel & Conference Centre, Dresden Radebeul

tkota
Stoke on Trent

"Well situated hotel"

Reviewed květen 04, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

A new hotel with excellent facilities. Bedrooms large with plenty of storage. Breakfast more than adequate. Staff helpful and pleasant. There is a restaurant , which we didn't use as there are plenty of options within 15 minute stroll. Number 11 tram takes you to Old City for €2.30 , and all that has to offer. Would recommend.

Read more  

Stayed květen 2016

Jörg P, Leiter Front Office at Radisson Blu Park Hotel & Conference Centre, Dresden, responded to this review  květen 04, 2016

Dear Guest, we greatly appreciate you taking the time to post a review on Tripadvisor after your recent stay with us and we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed it. We look forward to welcoming you back again one day soon! Yours sincerely, Jörg Pies Front Office Manager Radisson Blu Park Hotel & Conference Centre, Dresden Radebeul

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC