MENU

Radisson Blu Park Hotel & Conference Centre, Dresden Radebeul

Recenze

Na této stránce naleznete hodnocení hotelu Radisson Blu Park Hotel, Dresden Radebeul a jeho služeb. Věříme, že Vám tyto reference pomohou při plánování Vašeho příštího pobytu. Oceníme, pokud se i Vy podělíte o své zkušenosti.

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1051 traveler reviews

1 z 10 hotelo v destinaci Radebeul

thumbs_up 79% of travelers recommend

Excellent

342

Very Good

510

Average

153

Poor

36

Terrible

10
Služební cesty
114
Páry
540
Pro jednotlivce
39
S rodinou
251

Umístění

Kvalita spánku

Pokoje

Služba

Cena / kvalita

Čistota

Traveler Photos
Leider hielt die Schwingtür das Wasser nicht auf, sodass es in den Toilettenraum läuft.
Leider hielt die Schwingtür das Wasser nicht auf, sodass es in den Toilettenraum läuft.
Fön ist ebenfalls vorhanden
Schwingtür mit der man entweder die Toilette oder die Dusche abschließen kann
Schwingtür mit der man entweder die Toilette oder die Dusche abschließen kann

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Vats_Nana
Paris, France

"Nice stop after a long journey by car"

Reviewed leden 11, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Nice hotel , receptionist was very kind with us and our dog. The room was nice and the bed for our baby was already in the room. They give a present to our dog when we did check in. Breakfast is quite good. Roomservice is fast and good. We recommend this hotel. We didn't try spa because it was closed.

Read more  

Stayed únor 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jörg P, Leiter Front Office at Radisson Blu Park Hotel, Dresden Radebeul, responded to this review  leden 11, 2016

Dear guest, Many thanks for sharing your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Jörg Pies Front Office Manager Radisson Blu Park Hotel & Conference Centre, Dresden Radebeul

RG992013
Montreal, Canada

"17 euros for 45 min in the pool, wow this is not the Radisson I am use to"

Reviewed leden 02, 2016    Trip type:  Family

No thanks to that offer I said ! This is a first for Radisson , they wanted to charge that amount at 9 pm for my 12 yrs old (7€) and 10€ for my wife to gain access to the pool area. " we can't ensure that she won't go in " was the rational of the explanation. Very luxurious hotel from the out side and staff at the reception were helpful , can not say for the staff at the pool area. I can not get use to pay for the Internet service , Iwill let you know how the rest of my stay is , I am still at the hotel.

Read more  

Stayed únor 2016

Value

Sleep Quality

Service

Jörg P, Leiter Front Office at Radisson Blu Park Hotel, Dresden Radebeul, responded to this review  leden 03, 2016

Dear Guest, we appreciate you taking the time to post a review on TripAdvisor for your recent stay with us. The wireless internet access and also the entrance of our 1000 sq.m. spa area is free of charge for guest staying at our Radisson Blu Park Hotel & Conference Centre, Dresden Radebeul. We regret your experience and the misunderstanding. Please contact the reception if you have an further questions. It would be a pleasure to help you. Sincerely, Jörg Pies Front Office Manager Radisson Blu Park Hotel & Conference Centre, Dresden Radebeul

W8317TXmh
Jubbega

"Experience family trip"

Reviewed prosinec 25, 2015    Trip type:  Family

Had a very good time. Nice stay, good parkinggarage and fine swimmingpool. Wy stayed in a familyroom, very large with even a little kitchen. Pillows on beds good be better Fantastisch location, easy to go to Dresden city

Read more  

Stayed leden 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jörg P, Leiter Front Office at Radisson Blu Park Hotel, Dresden Radebeul, responded to this review  prosinec 26, 2015

Dear Guest, we greatly appreciate you taking the time to post a review on TripAdvisor after your recent stay with us and we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed it. We look forward to welcoming you back again one day soon! Yours sincerely, Jörg Pies Front Office Manager Radisson Blu Park Hotel & Conference Centre, Dresden Radebeul

DanDenManchester
Manchester

"Handy for town"

Reviewed prosinec 15, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

This is a modern hotel,fifteen minutes walk to the historic centre of Dresden.The hotel is of a good quality,neat and tidy.Our room was airy with a spacious bathroom.Breakfast was served in the ground floor restaurant with a wide choice of international food.Loved Dresden,will certainly return,hopefully to this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed listopad 2015

Rooms

Sleep Quality

Service

Jörg P, Leiter Front Office at Radisson Blu Park Hotel, Dresden Radebeul, responded to this review  prosinec 15, 2015

Dear Guest, we greatly appreciate you taking the time to post a review on TripAdvisor after your recent stay with us and we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed it. We look forward to welcoming you back again one day soon! Yours sincerely, Jörg Pies Front Office Manager Radisson Blu Park Hotel & Conference Centre, Dresden Radebeul

Yasman567
Melbourne, Australia

"Very poor light in the room; very poor internet; tv channels are only German "

Reviewed prosinec 12, 2015    Trip type:  Business

The room was very dingy and very poor light in the room. The Internet dropped out every 5 minutes and very unreliable. Very disappointed with that. TV channels- although it says they have BBC and other English channels; however in my 1 week's stay, I only got German channels and hotel people kept telling that they are fixing their tv channels; but could not do in that week....

Read more  

Stayed leden 2016

Jörg P, Leiter Front Office at Radisson Blu Park Hotel, Dresden Radebeul, responded to this review  prosinec 13, 2015

Dear Guest, we appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we apologize for the concerns you have about your experience at this hotel. Ee appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit, we can meet or exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Jörg Pies Front Office Manager Radisson Blu Park Hotel & Conference Centre, Dresden Radebeul

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC