Radisson Blu Hotel,Bucharest

Bewertungen

Lesen Sie, wie andere Reisende unser Hotel bewerten. Da ab sofort Tripadvisor auf unserer Seite vertreten ist, können unsere Gäste ihre Reisen in die weite Welt noch bequemer vorbereiten. Auf dieser Seite finden Sie Erfahrungsberichte und Gästebewertungen zum Radisson Blu Hotel, Bucharest. Wir hoffen, die Bewertungen helfen Ihnen bei der Planung Ihres nächsten Aufenthaltes bei uns. Ob Geschäfts- oder Urlaubsreise – wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

TripAdvisor-Bewertung durch Reisende:

Basierend auf 2330 Bewertungen durch Reisende

Nr. 7 von 172 Hotels in Bukarest

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Hervorragend

1369

Sehr gut

707

Durchschnittlich

155

Schlecht

55

Grauenhaft

44
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
1156
Paare
471
Alleinreisende
157
Familie
150

Lage

Schlafqualität

Zimmer

Service

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Sauberkeit

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Zimmerwahl Richtung Pooseite wenn möglich (Moritz T)
    Thu May 24 02:32:35 CDT 2018
  • Der Aufpreis für Business Class lohnt sich. (Rolf_G_K)
    Sat May 19 04:34:28 CDT 2018
  • Einzelzimmer (696berndb)
    Fri Feb 12 00:23:01 CST 2016
  • Anderes Hotel! (Kackbratze)
    Sat Jan 23 00:17:56 CST 2016
  • Richtung Parlament, Business Class Zimmer, mit Business Lounge zugang (GeeVanHouten)
    Fri Sep 04 04:23:03 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
Bla Lounge Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest
Beach Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest
Garden at the Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest

Aktuelle Bewertungen:

Sprache:
Sortieren nach:

Aaron M
Greater London, Vereinigtes Königreich

"Schönes Hotel, aber derb."

Reviewed Mai 17, 2018     Trip type:  Paare

Schönes Hotel. Einige Restaurants sind großartig, aber andere haben schrecklich. Als wir dort waren mehr als einmal Gewalt zwischen der Gäste, was hätte besser kontrolliert. Schöne Zimmer, aber schrecklich Kissen. Tolles Zimmer Aufmerksamkeit.

Read more  

Stayed Mai 2018

Zimmer

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Schlafqualität

Lage

Sauberkeit

Service

andreeanacu, Guest Relations Manager von Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert  Mai 21, 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for letting us know your thoughts following your visit. It is great to read that you found our hotel convenient,however, I am concerned to learn about the inconveniences you have encountered on this occasion. As you know we are a prestigious chain hotel dedicated to Business travelers but we also take pride of offering great facilities creating a relaxing oasis right in the city center. Regarding the incident at the pool, I want to assure you that we are taking measures such as increasing the Security personnel to add more presence and visibility on the hotel floors in order to avoid similar type of issues. On behalf of our entire team here at Radisson Blu, we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back at our hotel. Warm regards, Andreea Nacu Guest Relations Manager

Dirk B
Krefeld, Deutschland

"Ist gut , beste Wahl in Bukarest "

Reviewed Mai 16, 2018     Trip type:  Geschäfts-<br>reisende

Ich war mal wieder Geschäftlich in Bukarest und habe wie üblichen im Radisson übernachtet. Die Zimmer sind OK , das Bad gut , alles sehr sauber ! Was mir sehr gut gefällt sind beide Restaurant sowohl das Steakhaus sowie das Sushi Restaurant. Schöner sehr großer Poolbereich ! Immer wieder gerne hin ! Lage im Zentrum Top !!!

Read more  

Stayed Mai 2018

andreeanacu, Guest Relations Manager von Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert  Mai 21, 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Many thanks for taking the time to leave such a kind review of your most recent visit at Radisson Blu Hotel. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the quality of services met your expectations. Thank you very much for your 5 star review as for us our guest appreciation is the best reward. Looking forward to welcoming you back as our guest. Best wishes, Andreea Nacu Guest Relations Manager

spieron
Düsseldorf, Deutschland

"immer wieder gerne"

Reviewed April 25, 2018     Trip type:  Geschäfts-<br>reisende

der aufenthalt hat mir sehr gut gefallen. der Empfang war standesgemäß für ein hotel in dieser preisklasse. das hotel liegt keine 10 Minuten entfernt von der altstadt. der service ist hervorragend und läßt keine wünsche übrig

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Zimmer

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Schlafqualität

Lage

Sauberkeit

Service

andreeanacu, Guest Relations Manager von Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert  Mai 03, 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time and leave such a kind review following your most recent stay in Radisson Blu Bucharest. I am very happy to read that you had a great stay with us and that everything was up to your expectations from the "Yes I Can" attitude of our staff to the location and all the facilities we have to offer. On behalf of our entire team here, at the Radisson Blu Hotel, we would like to thank you for staying with us. Looking forward to welcome you again when your travels bring you back in Bucharest! Best wishes, Andreea Nacu Guest Relations Manager

Anja E

"Businesstripp"

Reviewed April 12, 2018     Trip type:  Geschäfts-<br>reisende

Der Stil des Hotels ist sehr chic, die Lage ist perfekt. Aber die 5 Sterne sind keine deutsche 5 Sterne. Die Fenster müssten dringend geputzt werden, und die Möbel sind schon sehr sehr abgewohnt. Die Gardinen hängen nicht ordentlich und das Licht ist zudem sehr dämmrich.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

andreeanacu, Guest Relations Manager von Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert  April 13, 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to forward your feedback following your most recent trip to Bucharest. It brings me great pleasure to read that the overall appearance of our hotel managed to impress you and that locations suited your needs.Moreover, I strongly hope that you had time to enjoy the facilities our hotel has to offer, from the Olympic size pool , Sauna ,gym and the relaxing Jacuzzi. I am sorry to read that the room did not meet your expectations and I strongly hope to have another opportunity and welcome you back. As we are a very large hotel, I am sure we can find a room that will be at your like. Regarding your feedback about the furniture , rest assured that it has been discussed and actions will be taken in the near future. On behalf of our entire team here at Radisson Blu, we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel. Best wishes, Andreea Nacu Guest Relations Manager

945kielm
Moorenweis, Deutschland

"Bukarest"

Reviewed Februar 01, 2018     Trip type:  Geschäfts-<br>reisende

Sehr schönes und moderenes Hotel. Man muss schwindelfrei sein um die höhren Etagen nutzen zu können. Die Lage ist toll und der Service ist wirklich sehr gut. Der Frühstücksraum ist überlaufen, aber die Mitarbeiter sind freundlich

Read more  

Stayed Januar 2018

Zimmer

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Schlafqualität

Sauberkeit

andreeanacu, Guest Relations Manager von Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert  Februar 13, 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the very kind comments and for recommending our hotel to the TripAdvisor community. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and that we managed to offer you the service you expected. Looking forward to having you back as our guest! Best wishes, Andreea Nacu Guest Relations Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC