Radisson Blu Hotel, Erfurt

Kontaktinformation


Radisson Blu Hotel, Erfurt

Juri-Gagarin-Ring 127
D - 99084 Erfurt, Deutschland
Tel: +49 (0)361 55 10 0
Fax: +49 (0)361 55 10 210
E-mail: info.erfurt@radissonblu.com
 

Reservierungen

Gebührenfreie Anrufe
Innerhalb Deutschlands: 08000 004 469
USA: 1 800 3333 333
 

Ihre Ansprechpartner innerhalb des Hotels

General Manager

Michael Rosin
Tel: +49 (0)361 5510 200
Email: michael.rosin@radisson-erfurt.com
 

Reservierungen

Anja Reichmann
Tel: +49 (0)361 5510 211
Email: anja.reichmann@radisson-erfurt.com​
 

Meetings und Veranstaltungen

Denise Sedlacek
Tel: +49 (0)361 5510 203
Email: Denise.sedlacek@radisson-erfurt.com​
 

Sales & Marketing

Maria Wittig
Tel: +49 (0)361 5510 267
Email: maria.wittig@radisson-erfurt.com​
 

Front Office Manager

Monika Latz
Tel: +49 (0)361 5510 206
Email: monika.latz@radisson-erfurt.com
 

F & B Manager

Verena Kiss
Tel: +49 (0)361 5510 247
Email: verena.kiss@radisson-erfurt.com
 

Controller

Ingrid Blaschka
Tel: +49 (0)361 5510 250
Email: ingrid.blaschka@radisson-erfurt.com