MENÜ

Radisson Blu Hotel, Erfurt

Kontaktinformationen

Radisson Blu Schwarzer Bock Hotel, Wiesbaden

Kranzplatz 12
D-65183 Wiesbaden
Germany
Tel: +49 (0)611 155 0
Fax: +49 (0)611 155 111

Reservations

Germany toll free: 00 800 3333 3333 (*Dial "00" before the number.)
USA toll free: 1 800 3333 333
E-Mail: reservations.wiesbaden@radissonblu.com

Meetings & Events

Constanze Frohmann
Tel: + 49 611 155 3660
E-Mail: constanze.frohmann@radissonblu.com

Dining

Bistro-Bar 1486 // Ingelheimer Zimmer
Tel: +49 611 155 3400
Email: reservations.wiesbaden@radissonblu.com

SPA area Das Badhaus

Tel:+49 611 18171730
Email: info@badhaus-wiesbaden.de

Marketing

Katja Raspe
Tel: +49 611 155 3640
Email:katja.raspe@radissonblu.com

Sales

Bernhard Baecker
Tel: +49 611 155 3610
Email: bernhard.baecker@radissonblu.com

Luisa Mazzotta
Tel: +49 611 155 3620
Email: luisa.mazzotta@radissonblu.com

Personalabteilung

Eva-Maria Tenschert
Tel: +49 611 155 3230
Email: eva-maria.tenschert@radissonblu.com