Aleksanteri is a dream hotel for guests who love that feeling of being at home!

Radisson Blu Aleksanteri Hotel, Helsinki

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Aleksanteri Hotel, Helsinki and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 254 traveler reviews

#15 of 69 hotels in Helsinki

Excellent

97

Very Good

104

Average

40

Poor

10

Terrible

3
Business
84
Couples
71
Solo travel
25
Family
39

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for upgrade to Business Class (Ole Thore M)
    Mon Mar 26 00:21:40 CDT 2018
  • I had a room with a view to the courtyard which was very quiet. (exp1or3r)
    Mon Jan 29 03:19:07 CST 2018
  • Pick the rooms on the inside courtyard. (Hikergourmet)
    Mon Dec 18 12:27:37 CST 2017
  • Look for an option on the top floor. (Robert C)
    Tue Nov 21 03:36:28 CST 2017
  • Try to get one with an accessible toilet (John B)
    Sun Oct 01 22:43:31 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Standard King at the Radisson Blu Aleksanteri
Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Aleksanteri
The Business Room at the Radisson Blu Aleksanteri
Street at the Radisson Blu Aleksanteri
The Radisson Blu Aleksanteri

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

felixhasskerl
Kronberg im Taunus, Germany

"Had a pleasant holiday in Helsinki!"

Reviewed July 11, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Hotel gave us a nice accommodation and great breakfast. Helpfull staff!. We had quite rooms to the inner court. We all enjoyed our hoiday in Helsinki and stay at the hotel. We would like to come again!

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nathalie H, Operations Manager at Radisson Blu Aleksanteri, responded to this review  July 13, 2018

Dear felixhasskerl, wau 5/5 points, thank yoy very much! #teamaleksanteri is very happy to hear that your holiday was well worth the stay at Aleksanteri. Can't wait to have you back as our guests soon again. With sunny greetings from Helsinki, Nathalie Huber Operations Manager Radisson Blu Aleksanteri

Margret O

"Great weekend stay"

Reviewed July 09, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Great location to visit the sights around town. The breakfast was amazing. Constantly fresh croissants and fresh coffee. The room was clean and the bed very comfortable. They showed the World Cup games in the lobby bar.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nathalie H, Operations Manager at Radisson Blu Aleksanteri, responded to this review  July 13, 2018

Dear Margret O, a huge thank you for your fab review about Aleksanteri. Starting your mornings with fresh croissants and coffee at our Super Breakfast truly gives you great start into your day. The whole team is so happy to hear that you enjoyed it among other of our services. We hope to see you soona again at Aleksanteri! With warm summer greetings, Nathalie Huber Operations Manager Radisson Blu Aleksanteri

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC