Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel, Chicago

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel, Chicago and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 4209 traveler reviews

#16 of 186 hotels in Chicago

  • GreenLeader Platinum GreenLeader Platinum

Excellent

3133

Very Good

728

Average

229

Poor

74

Terrible

45
Business
1498
Couples
1215
Solo travel
143
Family
821

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Clarify what kind of "view" you are paying for & specify. (GAR8601)
    Wed Jan 25 04:03:31 CST 2017
  • Rooms on south side have limited lake views - you're looking between tall buildings but a view nonetheless (chrismF4370GV)
    Sat Jan 21 09:48:05 CST 2017
  • Room 1402 had great views (Kendra R)
    Wed Jan 18 09:15:05 CST 2017
  • Ask for a room on the upper floors. The view from there is amazing. (LeitoCarvajal84)
    Mon Jan 16 18:16:50 CST 2017
  • Corner rooms have double views to the downtown area. (Carlos R)
    Thu Jan 12 06:16:35 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel
Filini at the Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel
Blu Bar at the Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

I1036LHjasonm
Leesville, LA, United States

"Chic Modern & Friendly"

Reviewed February 16, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Hotel is clean and modern. The bed was comfortable. The staff was friendly. I would recommend for both business and leisure travel. It is also a great venue for corporate conferences. The lounge can get a little under staffed and they tend to close at 11:00 during the week.

Read more  

Stayed March 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Robert S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel, responded to this review  February 17, 2017

I1036LHjasonm - Thank you for your review and recommendation! We hope you'll be joining us during your next Chicago visit. Robert Shelley General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC