Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel, Chicago

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel, Chicago and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 5179 traveler reviews

#30 of 197 hotels in Chicago

  • GreenLeader Platinum GreenLeader Platinum

Excellent

3820

Very Good

892

Average

303

Poor

102

Terrible

62
Business
1807
Couples
1454
Solo travel
179
Family
1106

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • face south (Susan S)
    Thu Jul 05 09:59:46 CDT 2018
  • Upper floors are nice. (Ksg1955)
    Mon Jun 04 18:35:31 CDT 2018
  • Choose another hotel if you want views. Some rooms do not have balconies. (phillipmoose)
    Wed May 30 07:26:46 CDT 2018
  • Higher floors for quieter room and better views of the city (MissLoisLayne)
    Sun May 20 07:14:52 CDT 2018
  • Just make sure you ask for what kind of room what have, and whats included in the room. (MissLadi A)
    Thu Apr 12 11:53:53 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel
Exterior at the Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel
Lavazza Coffee Bar at the Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel
Filini Bar & Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel
Filini Bar & Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

mstevenson09
Kalamazoo, Michigan

"2nd stay was a charm."

Reviewed July 14, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

I had a bad experience the 1st time I stayed @ Radisson Blu. I decided to give it a 2nd chance & I'm glad I did. It was a wonderful stay, staff was excellent & helpful. Room was awesome. Valet service was top notch.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

kristiedenney9
Fort Worth, Texas

"Another Awesome Stay"

Reviewed July 13, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Make sure you get to the bar for the Happy Hour specials. Really great food and service. Rooms are always well taken care of and you can always request anything extra with no questions asked. The complimentary bottled water and refrigerator is a huge plus. Wonderful pool with great bar service.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Service

kd2302018
Decatur, Georgia

"Funeral /celebration of life"

Reviewed July 12, 2018     Trip type:  Family

We came to Chicago for my sisters funeral in Michigan , she loved Chicago so we decided to celebrate her life in Chicago and we had such a wonderful time . Upon checking in the computers were down but Nikcoletta at the front desk made sure we were happy and texted us when our rooms were ready. Housekeeping was delayed and when we got to our rooms they brought us quickly what we were out of . I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone of my friends or family we loved the pool area so much ! Thank you for great memories ! ❤️

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC