Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel, Chicago

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel, Chicago and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 5508 traveler reviews

#36 of 201 hotels in Chicago

  • GreenLeader Platinum GreenLeader Platinum

Excellent

4051

Very Good

941

Average

330

Poor

118

Terrible

68
Business
1918
Couples
1540
Solo travel
188
Family
1189

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Millennium Park views are great! (HKTraveling)
    Tue Mar 05 08:23:53 CST 2019
  • I didn’t stay (ellecatherine2016)
    Sun Mar 03 10:00:39 CST 2019
  • Avoid rooms on low floor on North side since there is a fire station adjacent to hotel (ORD-TGU)
    Wed Feb 20 09:59:34 CST 2019
  • Hidden 25 dollar fee each night (Ukmjb)
    Mon Feb 18 03:21:53 CST 2019
  • ask for a room with a bath tub (S W)
    Mon Feb 11 14:46:29 CST 2019
Traveler Photos
Hallways at the Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel
Exterior at the Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel
Lavazza Coffee Bar at the Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel
Filini Bar & Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Passport14654855698
Grafton, Wisconsin

"Beautiful but hidden fees"

Reviewed March 24, 2019     Trip type:  Business

The hotel has an additional “Urban Fee” that they add on to your bill at the end of your stay, $25 a day, stating it is for access to their hotel amenities such as the pool and hot tub. Also, the hot tub had a bacterial foam in it as soon as the jets turned on. The rooms are beautiful but the bathrooms are weird.

Read more  

Stayed March 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sherpa41030087174
Downers Grove, Illinois

"Radisson True Blue Review"

Reviewed March 22, 2019     Trip type:  Business

My experience was wonderful. The room was clean with plenty of towels. The room was beautiful and the bed was amazingly comfortable. I really enjoyed my sty and look forward to returning with my child.

Read more  

Stayed March 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC