Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel, Chicago

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel, Chicago and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 5287 traveler reviews

#31 of 200 hotels in Chicago

  • GreenLeader Platinum GreenLeader Platinum

Excellent

3888

Very Good

911

Average

316

Poor

106

Terrible

66
Business
1831
Couples
1489
Solo travel
180
Family
1142

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Higher floor has incredible views (Robert E)
    Mon Sep 17 13:25:51 CDT 2018
  • ask for highest available room facing the lake for fireworks viewing. (sconehead_11)
    Thu Aug 16 06:30:54 CDT 2018
  • Overlooking millennium park for best views (Anne B)
    Mon Aug 06 13:28:55 CDT 2018
  • Corner room with wrap around balcony!!! (kim_r571)
    Wed Aug 01 14:57:30 CDT 2018
  • Views are great in all directions, as you are right in the center of the business district. The higher you go, the better the view. (rdale)
    Wed Jul 18 19:52:16 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Hallways at the Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel
Exterior at the Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel
Lavazza Coffee Bar at the Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel
Filini Bar & Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Andybeet2012
London, United Kingdom

"High class hotel in chicago"

Reviewed September 23, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Ideally placed for local points of interest. The hotel is of a very high standard and staff friendly and knowledgeable. Restaurants, bars and amenities all first class. An excellent hotel visit.Whilst not used on this occasion the hotel has a pool and gym which loomed very good.Transfer fro chicago airport was slow due to traffic would highly recommend booking a fixed price transfer or look at a high bill on the meter.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

vlladigor
Colorado Springs, Colorado

"Gorgeous Property with fabulous staff"

Reviewed September 21, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Came for an event held at the hotel. It was well done, the hotel is beautiful, and the staff is simply the best. Udo was so friendly and helpful, and even answered questions for us before he was even on duty. The facility is top notch, and I am fully confident recommending it.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MarkG62
Marlborough, Massachusetts

"Quick trip to Chicago"

Reviewed September 21, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Radisson has a winner on their hands with the Blu Aqua chain. I was there for a quick conference. The decor, service, food and rooms were all great. The staff was courteous and friendly. The food catered for our event was very good with very professional presentation.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC