Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel, Chicago

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel, Chicago and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 4079 traveler reviews

#14 of 185 hotels in Chicago

thumbs_up 93% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Platinum GreenLeader Platinum

Excellent

3035

Very Good

705

Average

223

Poor

72

Terrible

44
Business
1456
Couples
1171
Solo travel
139
Family
791

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Back side of hotel was quiet (GIDAYE)
    Mon Nov 07 06:55:36 CST 2016
  • Get a high-floor, corner room with balcony!! You won't regret it! (Craig H)
    Fri Nov 04 11:56:58 CDT 2016
  • Do not stay here (mafeuribe)
    Wed Nov 02 13:24:44 CDT 2016
  • Corner Room for the View! (KNegrini)
    Tue Nov 01 09:07:23 CDT 2016
  • Corner room with views of the city. (luvaholidayScotland)
    Wed Oct 26 10:40:34 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel
Filini at the Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel
Blu Bar at the Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

105zacharym
philadelphia, United States

"great view and great gym"

Reviewed December 05, 2016    Trip type:  Business

nice room, great view of downtown chicago. also really nice gym with lots of equipment, outdoor running track, small basketball court. good beers in the fridge, local brewery, doesn't hurt... close to everything in the loop and lots of great architecture sites

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radissonbluaqua, General Manager at Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel, responded to this review  December 07, 2016

105zacharym - I appreciate you taking the time to leave a review! I'm glad to hear you were able to enjoy some of our amenities such as the fitness center. We hope to see you again soon. Robert Shelley General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC