Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel, Chicago

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel, Chicago and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 3490 traveler reviews

#13 of 185 hotels in Chicago

thumbs_up 93% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Platinum GreenLeader Platinum

Excellent

2618

Very Good

594

Average

182

Poor

61

Terrible

35
Business
1247
Couples
1030
Solo travel
118
Family
637

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Corner rooms have multiple views and balcony access. (Diana R)
    Mon May 23 10:46:46 CDT 2016
  • High floor for a view (palmers650)
    Thu May 12 01:36:48 CDT 2016
  • Business class are the highest floors available (16-18, I believe) and it's worth it to upgrade to a corner balcony with a view. (CasadeLoca)
    Tue May 10 17:33:43 CDT 2016
  • The north side of the hotel is right next to a fire station. (newdryer)
    Thu May 05 18:09:34 CDT 2016
  • I highly recommend the rooms overlooking the lake. (Yusuf Ziya Ç)
    Mon May 02 23:12:39 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel
Filini at the Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel
Blu Bar at the Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

jldh8866
Blacksburg

"Awesome stay"

Reviewed May 23, 2016    Trip type:  Family

My boyfriend redeemed a free night cert for me and my mom for one night at this property, which has a very good location and terrific appearance.~~make~~~~up~~~enough~~~~~~~words~~~make~~~up~~~enough~~~words~~make~up~~~enough~~~words

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Terri C
Belding, United States

"Radisson Blu Chicago"

Reviewed May 22, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I would recommend this hotel based on location, quality, cleanliness and service. The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. It would have been nice to have more selections of food options in the bar/restaurant on the 1st floor. This is a smaller bar and offers limited food items. However, they do have another restaurant on-site that offers more options.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC