Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel, Chicago

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel, Chicago and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 3436 traveler reviews

#11 of 185 hotels in Chicago

thumbs_up 93% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Platinum GreenLeader Platinum

Excellent

2582

Very Good

587

Average

178

Poor

60

Terrible

34
Business
1219
Couples
1021
Solo travel
117
Family
630

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Our room was very good but not spectacular. (Willard B)
    Mon May 02 06:49:44 CDT 2016
  • If you want to see more of Millenium Park, ask for higher (NZL2013)
    Sun May 01 15:54:36 CDT 2016
  • my room at the 15th floor facing the millenium park was quiet and was possible to see the lake and the park as well (Giovanni M)
    Fri Apr 22 02:38:43 CDT 2016
  • Take the upgrade if offered!!!! Views are great. (KW1984VH)
    Tue Apr 12 04:27:29 CDT 2016
  • Try to get a corner room! Your balcony will give you a view of both sides of the building. (calebwalton)
    Tue Apr 12 03:45:12 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel
Street at the Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel
Street at the Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel
Street at the Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel
Street at the Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Julie L R
Chicigo, United States

"Another great stay at the Blu"

Reviewed May 02, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I requested a quiet room and I was very pleased. I spent 6 days there and it was very pleasant. I had a great view of the Navy Pier and an incredible lightening storm from the balcony. I travel frequently and I would stay here again. It is my first choice.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jonah H
Geneva

"Nice romantic stay in an Iconic Building"

Reviewed May 02, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Great room and great views. Service from doorman to checking in to drinks before going out to breakfast the next morning was excellent and met all of our expectations for a romantic weekend in the city as we enjoyed massages, followed by a dinner at Andy's Jazz Club and finished the next morning seeing the Van Gogh Three Bedrooms exhibit at the Art Institute just two blocks away from the Radisson Blu Aqua hotel. Perfect location also for Michigan Avenue shopping.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC