Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel, Chicago

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel, Chicago and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 3828 traveler reviews

#14 of 185 hotels in Chicago

thumbs_up 93% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Platinum GreenLeader Platinum

Excellent

2856

Very Good

653

Average

209

Poor

69

Terrible

41
Business
1341
Couples
1113
Solo travel
129
Family
755

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Park view room with a balcony (rayryder2)
    Mon Aug 29 10:43:04 CDT 2016
  • Business Class rooms have access to the lounge, which has a very nice breakfast. (Randy_VA)
    Thu Aug 25 04:55:13 CDT 2016
  • King Suite with a balcony. Loved the balcony overlooking the park and city views. Request a room on a higher floor for the view. (stewya416)
    Thu Aug 25 04:17:54 CDT 2016
  • The higher the better (Louise S)
    Thu Aug 25 02:35:52 CDT 2016
  • Ask for a room on the east side. Stay away from the north side as it's right above a firehouse. (Cheryl T)
    Mon Aug 22 15:56:56 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel
Filini at the Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel
Blu Bar at the Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Maria W
New Boston, United States

"Very Nice"

Reviewed August 29, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I always enjoy my stay, this is the 10 stay and each time I find the staff friendly, the room clean and well kept and the area very safe. I was there for business but when I go for fun I will stay with the Radisson.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Myra I
Aiea, United States

"Nice Hotel, GREAT service, ok location"

Reviewed August 28, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Probably the best consistent customer service I have received at a hotel in all my travels. There are a couple of hotels I stay at consistently at various locations (LA, NYC, etc.) I'm always impressed with the staff here. Interesting décor in the room and I really prefer a brighter room but it's spacious and the bathroom has great counter space (LOVE that).

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radissonbluaqua, General Manager at Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel, responded to this review  August 29, 2016

Myra, It's great to hear form you, thanks fro writing us! I'm so happy to read that you found your stay with us so satisfactory. Thanks for choosing the Blu while visiting Chicago and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Best, Bob Shelley General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC