MENU

Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel, Chicago

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel, Chicago and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 3134 traveler reviews

#10 of 181 hotels in Chicago

thumbs_up 93% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Platinum GreenLeader Platinum

Excellent

2348

Very Good

536

Average

169

Poor

51

Terrible

30
Business
1112
Couples
932
Solo travel
102
Family
559

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • High up with balcony............away from the fire station (jenCALI)
    Fri Jan 22 12:25:33 CST 2016
  • Corner suites have a balcony, request room on highest floor available for best views. (Nissa81)
    Wed Jan 20 08:41:59 CST 2016
  • All rooms are great. Park view is lovely, too (Jacqueline F)
    Tue Jan 19 04:09:26 CST 2016
  • our room had a glimpse view of Navy Pier (Alex G)
    Fri Jan 08 02:45:56 CST 2016
  • Request one with a balcony (mspatron)
    Sun Dec 27 09:20:30 CST 2015
Traveler Photos
null
null
null
null
null

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Francois M
Paris, France

"Nice place to stay downtown Chicago"

Reviewed February 04, 2016    Trip type:  Business

As usual the Radisson Blu is maintaining a high level of quality to propose a nice stay in Chicago. It is a nice and elegant place to enjoy Downtown Chicago. The room are really nice, and it is 10min walk to the Magnificent Mile.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Cathy S
Indianapolis, IN, United States

"Week end get away"

Reviewed February 03, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

My husband and I loved the fact that the hotel was within walking distance of the Oriental Theater which was why we came to the city. Also enjoyed walking around Millennial Park. Rooms were nice and modern. Lobby was intimate and welcoming.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radissonbluaqua, General Manager at Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel, responded to this review  February 04, 2016

Cathy, Thank you for writing us about your recent weekend get away at the Blu. I am thrilled to hear that you and your husband enjoyed your experience as well as our proximity to the Theater District. Thank you for choosing the Blu and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best, Laurent Boisdron corporate Director of Operations

Maureen C
Phoenix, United States

"Blu Delivers!"

Reviewed February 02, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I have stayed at the Blu in Chicago several times now and every time they have delivered friendly staff, quality accommodations, excellent food and service all the way around. Love this place - it makes business travel enjoyable!

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radissonbluaqua, General Manager at Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel, responded to this review  February 03, 2016

Maureen, Thank you for taking the time to write us about your recent experience. First and foremost, thank you for being a loyal guest of the Blu. I am thrilled to hear about how enjoyable your past stays with us has been. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best, Laurent Boisdron Corporate Director of Operations

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC