Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel, Chicago

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel, Chicago and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Rating

Based on 5568 traveler reviews

#35 of 204 hotels in Chicago

  • GreenLeader Platinum GreenLeader Platinum

Excellent

4091

Very Good

954

Average

333

Poor

121

Terrible

69
Business Business
1936
Couples Couples
1550
Solo travel Solo travel
189
Family Family
1218

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Suites are excellent with good views(David B)
    4.0 Wed May 22 05:31:21 CDT 2019
  • The corner balcony room had the best view!(David F)
    4.0 Sat May 11 03:06:57 CDT 2019
  • south side upper level rooms have a better view(IADaveMark)
    5.0 Sun Apr 14 12:01:19 CDT 2019
  • Millennium Park views are great!(HKTraveling)
    5.0 Tue Mar 05 08:23:53 CST 2019
  • I didn’t stay(ellecatherine2016)
    5.0 Sun Mar 03 10:00:39 CST 2019
Traveler Photos
Hallways at the Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel
Exterior at the Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel
Lavazza Coffee Bar at the Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel
Filini Bar & Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:
Explore03692376228

Explore03692376228
Fishers, Indiana

"quick weekend trip"

rating Reviewed May 23, 2019   Trip type: Family

This hotel is beautiful, the staff is lovely and you can’t beat the location. They definitely recognize if you are a Rewards Member and make sure you get all the “perks” The restaurant is also really good! Looking forward to going back to this Radisson Blu in the summer and enjoying the roof top pool

Read more 

Stayed May 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Jim M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel, responded to this review  May 24, 2019

Dear Explore03692376228, Thank you for your review and for visiting us as a Radisson Rewards member. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you again this summer!

Curious67350511321

Curious67350511321

"BTS in Chicago"

rating Reviewed May 23, 2019   Trip type: Family

Weekend experience staying in Chicago for the BTS concert at Soldier Field. I thought the place was going to be closer to the venue. Nobody knew how to help with information on how to get to the stadium

Read more 

Stayed May 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Jim M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel, responded to this review  May 24, 2019

Dear Curious67350511321, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. On behalf of the entire team, we sincerely apologize that you were not able to find clear directions to Soldier Field. We are addressing this internally to ensure a similar situation does not occur in the future. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again and exceed your expectations.

Pioneer52349828063

Pioneer52349828063
New York City, New York

"Business trip to Chicago"

rating Reviewed May 19, 2019   Trip type: Business

Very good. Surprised at quality of the mattress I had in the upgraded room. Have experienced much better at various other chains when I travel for business. Would have to reconsider ever staying again... as it happened this time I chose it because of l location and availability

Read more 

Stayed April 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Jim M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel, responded to this review  May 20, 2019

Dear Pioneer52349828063, Thank you for your review and for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize that you were not satisfied with the condition of your mattress upon arrival. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments in the hope of making future improvements to perfect our guest experience. Should your travels bring you back to Chicago, we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again and exceed your expectations. Please do feel free to contact us directly ahead of your arrival to submit any special requests and our team will be happy to accommodate to the best of their ability.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC