Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel, Chicago

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel, Chicago and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 4460 traveler reviews

#19 of 188 hotels in Chicago

  • GreenLeader Platinum GreenLeader Platinum

Excellent

3320

Very Good

763

Average

252

Poor

77

Terrible

48
Business
1597
Couples
1271
Solo travel
150
Family
890

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Room 1724 two beds, Beautiful interior, Anything you need. If you need just ask. (jasongblevins)
    Thu May 25 14:41:44 CDT 2017
  • Rooms on the north side have great city views. Business center and lounge are on the 17th floor. (Mary Jo R)
    Thu May 25 07:52:27 CDT 2017
  • High floors are best. 18th and 17th floors includes business lounge for drinks and breakfasts (F_McC_Traveller)
    Tue May 23 14:07:25 CDT 2017
  • Some rooms do face the parking lot (0teamc)
    Wed May 17 15:30:54 CDT 2017
  • East and South Facing rooms are a little quieter away from the fire station. (ReallyGoodNews)
    Thu May 11 17:10:12 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Filini Bar & Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel
Hallways at the Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel
Exterior at the Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Julie T
Murfreesboro, TN, United States

"Wonderful Romantic Getaway"

Reviewed May 27, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

We can't say enough good things about the Radisson Blu Aqua hotel in Chicago. We were celebrating our 35th wedding anniversary, and this was the perfect hotel for our celebration. We especially appreciated Liz at the front desk who went out of her way to make sure our stay was extra special.

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

806shannonk

"Surprisingly Great Stay"

Reviewed May 26, 2017     Trip type:  Business

I wasn't expecting much, the hotel was part of a convention list of hotels to stay at. I found the location very convenient to everything and the rooms were nice, clean, newly renovated. The lobby bar was a buzz without being too distracting. The valet staff were very helpful, it was a great stay!

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC