Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 937 traveler reviews

#2 of 8 hotels in Arlandastad

thumbs_up 80% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016 Certificate of Excellence 2016

Excellent

380

Very Good

412

Average

125

Poor

12

Terrible

8
Business
355
Couples
224
Solo travel
98
Family
186

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • It is at the airport, but I didn't hear planes going over! (Elena K)
    Tue Sep 20 00:55:23 CDT 2016
  • maybe get a room not on the top floor (lordS01)
    Tue Sep 06 22:35:37 CDT 2016
  • We try to stay in the Business Class rooms. A little more expensive, but larger and with a few extra ammenities. (Roxanne W)
    Sat Aug 13 03:25:06 CDT 2016
  • Ask for the business room as it is apparently more spacious and better perks. (Yummyfoodie1)
    Wed Apr 20 10:43:17 CDT 2016
  • There's no elevator from the first floor to the basement floor. (PhoebeCcc)
    Mon Dec 28 02:40:01 CST 2015
Traveler Photos
Restaurang och bar
Standardrum
Radisson Blu Arlandia
Lobby
Lekrum

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Olle A
Arlande, Sweden

"Radisson arlandia Airport"

Reviewed September 21, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Very nice hotel and perfect for travellers as well as for buisniss meetings. Friendly staff and good food and exellent breakfast. Free transfer to airport terminal and parking is avalable. Beds very very comfortable.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Daniel B
Glenside, United States

"Last minute trip to sweden"

Reviewed September 20, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

During our trip a few extra days opened. We decided to go to Stockholm. Booked this hotel for one night and stayed three. Staff, room, meals were great. Good transportation options into Stockholm City

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC