Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1349 traveler reviews

#3 of 9 hotels in Arlandastad

  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold

Excellent

536

Very Good

594

Average

175

Poor

25

Terrible

19
Business
495
Couples
326
Solo travel
142
Family
275

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Make sure you view the room and it's location before you pay (gailehughes)
    Tue Aug 21 21:24:38 CDT 2018
  • Lower floors have better airconditioning (Ivanka K)
    Sat Jul 28 19:08:14 CDT 2018
  • Request runway facing room (Bobotash)
    Sat Jul 21 12:56:41 CDT 2018
  • It's an airport hotel. There's no views. (Robin S)
    Mon Apr 09 00:57:48 CDT 2018
  • Business room seems to be the same as an ordinary room on the third floor anyway, so don't waste your money on this. (Fishbangle)
    Sat Jan 27 10:26:02 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
Mötesrum Cassiopeja
Mötesrum Vintergatan
Konferensreception
Reception
Champagne

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Lennart J
Houston, United States

"Leisure stay"

Reviewed January 12, 2019     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Simply excellent, Very courteous and efficient staff, excellent bed, quiet room, excellent buffet breakfast with many choices, good internet, nice lobby and bar area, well maintained hotel. Good value.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

RadissonBluArlandia, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm, responded to this review  January 17, 2019

Thank you Lennart for your review and for sharing your recent experience at our hotel. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards Sandra Belsa

Fearless23112686126

"First class if you have an early departure from Arlanda."

Reviewed December 07, 2018     Trip type:  Solo travel

Have stayed 2-3 Times' a year since 2009. Always perfect exept this time! They Did not give me the wake up Call I had requested!! Didn't miss my 06:00 flight however but I wish Air France would have a shower on board. To Mexico via Paris is 16 hours!!

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluArlandia, Receptionschef at Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm, responded to this review  December 11, 2018

Dear Fearless, thank you for staying with us on few occasions regularly since 2009. We appreciate your loyalty and would like to continue welcoming you to Radisson Blu Arlandia Airport. We apologies for the misunderstanding that morning, we are pleased to know that you boarded flight in time to Paris that morning. We hope to be able to welcome you soon again. With best regards, Sandra Belsa

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC