Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 773 traveler reviews

#2 of 7 hotels in Arlandastad

thumbs_up 80% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold

Excellent

299

Very Good

339

Average

116

Poor

11

Terrible

8
Business
309
Couples
177
Solo travel
85
Family
142

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for the business room as it is apparently more spacious and better perks. (Yummyfoodie1)
    Wed Apr 20 10:43:17 CDT 2016
  • There's no elevator from the first floor to the basement floor. (PhoebeCcc)
    Mon Dec 28 02:40:01 CST 2015
  • Get a suite (Simon S)
    Thu Dec 24 12:56:52 CST 2015
  • Ask for rooms with Runway view (HARI_2068)
    Fri Dec 18 21:17:52 CST 2015
  • ask for room with a larger bathroom. (hollywood4321)
    Sun Dec 13 08:49:12 CST 2015
Traveler Photos
Restaurang och bar
Standardrum
Radisson Blu Arlandia
Lobby
Lekrum

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Pramodini H

"Great choice :)"

Reviewed May 02, 2016    Trip type:  Solo travel

Happy with pretty much everything, although I would have personally preferred the Radisson Blu located near the Central Station, considering its proximity and connectivity to the City's attractions. But thanks for a wonderful stay and the help rendered. Cheers!

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Karin N
Luleå, Sweden

"Staying over the night, no flight home"

Reviewed April 29, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Will stay here again if there is no flight home. Convinent. Near Arlanda. Really a nice staf. Wonderful beds. Nice to be able to make coffe in the room. The sauna was nice and the spa as a whole. The breakfast was great, which is important.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluArlandia, Manager at Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm, responded to this review  April 30, 2016

Dear Karin, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. A warm welcome back! Kind regards, Mia Lindh, Service Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC