Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1330 traveler reviews

#3 of 9 hotels in Arlandastad

  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

526

Very Good

586

Average

175

Poor

25

Terrible

18
Business
492
Couples
318
Solo travel
140
Family
272

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Make sure you view the room and it's location before you pay (gailehughes)
    Tue Aug 21 21:24:38 CDT 2018
  • Lower floors have better airconditioning (Ivanka K)
    Sat Jul 28 19:08:14 CDT 2018
  • Request runway facing room (Bobotash)
    Sat Jul 21 12:56:41 CDT 2018
  • It's an airport hotel. There's no views. (Robin S)
    Mon Apr 09 00:57:48 CDT 2018
  • Business room seems to be the same as an ordinary room on the third floor anyway, so don't waste your money on this. (Fishbangle)
    Sat Jan 27 10:26:02 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
Mötesrum Cassiopeja
Mötesrum Vintergatan
Konferensreception
Reception
Champagne

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Johan O

"Great value for your money. Nice, clean,"

Reviewed November 10, 2018     Trip type:  Friends getaway

and quiet hotel. Did not have breakfast here, as our flight left early. Hotel was not new, but it was well appointed and up to date. Although it was close to airport, it was incredibly quiet! Free 24 hour shuttle, 4-5 minutes from Arlanda.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Barry D
Dublin, Ireland

"Arlandia Airport Hitel"

Reviewed October 27, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Good hotel, pretty good location. Shutttles run (Alfa shuttle - number 3 stop) to and from the airport every 10 minutes. Good amenities - pool, sauna and gym - if you find the time to use them. The restaurant is reasonable - probably service than @ Sky City.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluArlandia, Receptionschef at Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm, responded to this review  October 29, 2018

Dear Barry D Thank you so much for your kind words and for your recent stay at the Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel. I am especially happy that you mentioned proximity to the terminals and smooth shuttle bus service. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. A warm welcome back! Kind regards, Sandra Belsa Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC