Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1245 traveler reviews

#3 of 9 hotels in Arlandastad

  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold

Excellent

489

Very Good

550

Average

167

Poor

24

Terrible

15
Business
478
Couples
291
Solo travel
132
Family
246

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • It's an airport hotel. There's no views. (Robin S)
    Mon Apr 09 00:57:48 CDT 2018
  • Business room seems to be the same as an ordinary room on the third floor anyway, so don't waste your money on this. (Fishbangle)
    Sat Jan 27 10:26:02 CST 2018
  • All rooms were fine. (huzefac)
    Wed Dec 27 16:24:18 CST 2017
  • I beleive all rooms are quite. The only little negative I can say about my room is the door to the bathroom, it´s a little to small (GoranDavid)
    Fri Sep 15 11:01:49 CDT 2017
  • get a room not above their restaurant outdoor area (mrgrf)
    Mon Sep 04 13:18:28 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Mötesrum Cassiopeja
Mötesrum Vintergatan
Konferensreception
Reception
Champagne

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Sandy G
Windsor, United Kingdom

"Excellent hotel. Great airport location."

Reviewed June 05, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

The staff were all outstanding in every way. The location was perfect. Across the road from Avis car rental. There’s a bus stop at the hotel entrance to take you to the terminals every 10 minutes. Rooms were clean & bright. Indoor pool was tranquil, clean & warm. Changing rooms were very clean with plenty of towels. Billiards table downstairs. The food was all excellent including breakfast although it finishes at 9.30am!

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluArlandia, Kundansvarig at Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm, responded to this review  June 06, 2018

Dear Sandy, Thank you very much for your high graded and detailed review. It is especially nice to see that our staff were "outstanding". I wish you a warm welcome back to us in the future! Kind regards Robin Burwall, Service Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC