MENU

Radisson Blu Astrid Hotel, Antwerp

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Astrid Hotel, Antwerp and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1050 traveler reviews

#7 of 76 hotels in Antwerp

thumbs_up 77% of travelers recommend

Excellent

298

Very Good

512

Average

182

Poor

37

Terrible

21
Business
310
Couples
409
Solo travel
46
Family
125

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • It is in the centre of town, so scenery is not important. (MICZ)
    Sat Feb 06 22:54:06 CST 2016
  • We had a more quiet room on the 5th.floor. (Miriam V)
    Sun Jan 31 20:44:43 CST 2016
  • side of hotel is quieter (traveller821)
    Wed Jan 27 02:47:02 CST 2016
  • Try for a room in front of the hotel, with a view to the station building. (TanyaRetief)
    Tue Jan 26 23:10:09 CST 2016
  • There are different appartement so if you book make sure which one you have. (ArcoVan)
    Tue Jan 12 09:36:15 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
null
photo0.jpg
The view from breakfast restaurant
Radisson Blu Astrid - Lobby
Het hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Marnix G
Neerpelt, Belgium

"outdated and overcrowded"

Reviewed January 31, 2016    Trip type:  Family

The wow effect has vanished. Very friendly check-in and check-out, but absolutely lack of personal touch in the restaurant. Too warm at night. Breakfast was indeed a fast break: unpersonal, overcrowded and dirty. The building needs refurbishing!

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Dhr-Acke, General Manager at Radisson Blu Astrid Hotel, Antwerp, responded to this review  February 03, 2016

Dear Marnix G Thank you very much for your feedback. It's very disappointing to hear you where not satisfied with your stay in our hotel and i do apologize for this. We have planned renovations so i hope that we convinced you of our service and that we have the chance to welcome you back for a future visit. Kind regards Dieter Acke General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC