From 1st of September until the 6th of October our swimming pool and fitness centre will be closed for renovations

Radisson Blu Astrid Hotel, Antwerp

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Astrid Hotel, Antwerp and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1534 traveler reviews

#10 of 72 hotels in Antwerp

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

446

Very Good

725

Average

262

Poor

62

Terrible

39
Business
446
Couples
603
Solo travel
59
Family
200

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Can't help. Didn't stay there (aloha2u2)
    Wed Aug 09 07:18:30 CDT 2017
  • Pay extra and get a business room - the window & view itself is worth the few extra euros.... (maxic1)
    Sun Jul 23 22:29:19 CDT 2017
  • Low floor when it's hot, than temperature is at least bearable. (Ann-Lie)
    Wed Jun 21 07:17:49 CDT 2017
  • Higher the better. (donSeoul_SouthKorea)
    Sun Jun 18 03:52:56 CDT 2017
  • View towards the railway station is recommended (Ron70G)
    Thu Jun 01 13:02:55 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Rasisson Blu Astrid Hotel swimming pool
Radisson Blu Astrid - Lobby
MAS museum
Eilandje
Plantijn & Moretus

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

bethmU60UG
Antwerp, Belgium

"Very nice hotel in the heart of Antwerp"

Reviewed September 13, 2017     Trip type:  Business

In addition to a very good location very close to the railway station, it was a very quiet area. The hotel is quite large, (the walk to my room was far) but I did not get the sense that it was too large. The marking of elevators should maybe been a littlebit better (when walking from my room to the elevator shaft).

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CLenaers, General Manager at Radisson Blu Astrid Hotel, Antwerp, responded to this review  September 15, 2017

Dear bethmU60UG, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay with us. Your feedback is very important to us as it helps in the continuous improvement of our hotel's services and facilities. I am very glad to see that your stay with us was to your satisfaction and that you had the chance to enjoy the beautiful city of Antwerp. I would like to share with you that the issue regarding the elevators is a known issue and that there are currently plans that will ensure that the elevators are clearly marked. Thank you again for your feedback and I hope to have the chance to welcome you back again. With kind regards, Jacqueline Struik General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC