Radisson Blu Astrid Hotel, Antwerp

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Astrid Hotel, Antwerp and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1137 traveler reviews

#7 of 76 hotels in Antwerp

thumbs_up 77% of travelers recommend

Excellent

324

Very Good

556

Average

192

Poor

42

Terrible

23
Business
337
Couples
443
Solo travel
47
Family
138

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask to face the Central Station and higher floor, otherwise a bit noisy (SaharianOne)
    Mon Apr 25 23:46:56 CDT 2016
  • Try to get a room at the front, high enough (see pictures) (Christian B)
    Sun Apr 10 00:40:05 CDT 2016
  • Rooms on higher floors have less street noise. (SteveA371)
    Tue Mar 08 01:17:47 CST 2016
  • upgraded rooms not worth the extra cost (Rudiebest)
    Sun Mar 06 08:40:37 CST 2016
  • Choose a room looking the station. (ElviraHelena)
    Tue Mar 01 01:43:45 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Astrid - Lobby
Rasisson Blu Astrid Hotel swimming pool
MAS museum
Eilandje
Plantijn & Moretus

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Wilberth B
Den Bosch, The Netherlands

"Great accommodation. Friendly staff. Perfect location."

Reviewed April 29, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Especially like the facilities of the hotel with swimming pool and sauna. Nice to eat and relax in the restaurant if you do not want to go out at night. Rooms are big and clean with always a nice of on the city. Receiving a free upgrade is always welcome. Staff is very friendly and always very eager to help you out. Off course hotel is on an perfect location to visit Antwerp or to the Thalys to for example Paris.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Dhr-Acke, General Manager at Radisson Blu Astrid Hotel, Antwerp, responded to this review  May 02, 2016

Dear Wilberth B Thank you very much for your feedback. I'm very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, the service and the hotel's location. I hope we can welcome you back for a future visit to Antwerp. Kind regards Dieter Acke General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC