Radisson Blu Atlantic Hotel, Stavanger

Contact

Radisson Blu Atlantic Hotel, Stavanger

Olav V's Gate 3
P.O. Box 307
N-4002 Stavanger
Norway
Tel: +47 51 76 10 00
Fax: +47 51 76 10 01
Email: duty.atlantic.stavanger@radissonblu.com

Toll-free Reservations:

Norway: 02525
Europe: +800 3333 3333
US & Canada: +1 800 333 3333
Email: reservations.atlantic.stavanger@radissonblu.com

GROUP & CONFERENCE BOOKING

Email: conference.atlantic.stavanger@radissonblu.com

Sales

Email: sales.atlantic.stavanger@radissonblu.com

Career

Cluster General Manager

Brian Gleeson
Tel: +47 51 76 60 30
Email: brian.gleeson@radissonblu.com

Cluster Front Office Manager

Laura Weberchen
Tel: +47 51 76 10 00
Email: laura.weberchen@radissonblu.com

Food & Drinks Operations Manager

Omar Bouchfar
Tel: +47 51 76 20 00
Email: omar.bouchfar@radissonblu.com

Executive Housekeeper

Camilla Hagen
Tel: +47 51 76 10 00
Email: camilla.hagen@radissonblu.com

Cluster Director of Sales

Cecilie Lileng
Tel: +47 51 76 60 60
Email: cecilie.lileng@radissonblu.com

Cluster Financial Controller

Stein Erik Opheim
Tel: +47 51 76 02 70
Email: stein.erik.opheim@radissonblu.com

Cluster HR Manager

Sara Lohr
Tel: +47 51 76 10 00
Email: sara.lohr@radissonblu.com