MENU

Radisson Blu Atlantic Hotel, Stavanger

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Atlantic Hotel, Stavanger and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 529 traveler reviews

#13 of 26 hotels in Stavanger

thumbs_up 59% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

105

Very Good

219

Average

129

Poor

54

Terrible

22
Business
298
Couples
90
Solo travel
28
Family
53

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The even numbered rooms have lake views. The higher floors have better views. (EveSp)
    Wed Jan 13 02:16:01 CST 2016
  • Face the lake for great nighttime views and sunrises (Lee G)
    Sun Nov 08 08:24:45 CST 2015
  • Ask for lagoon view and upgrade option when booking (YYCBP)
    Mon Sep 21 11:10:42 CDT 2015
  • Ask for a room with city view (vidar j)
    Tue Sep 08 22:55:28 CDT 2015
  • Upper room overlookink the lake. (glenboy2014)
    Thu Aug 13 01:05:48 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
Exterior
Vistas desde la habitación de noche (en verano)
Vistas desde la habitación
Hotel desde la calle
photo3.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Salvatore P
Stavanger, Norway

"Improvement of quality"

Reviewed January 21, 2016    Trip type:  Business

good hotel in a good location with resources to improve the quality of the stay concerning the breakfast offer and nouse in the room (headbed connected to the wall of the bathroom). The receptionists are professional and the rooms are clean.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Brian G, General Manager at Radisson Blu Atlantic Hotel, responded to this review  January 26, 2016

Dear Salvatore P, Thank you for your review. We are glad to read that you liked the location and the receptionists. We are sorry to read that the breakfast offer did not live up to your expectations and that there were noise in your room. We hope we get the chance to welcome you back soon. Regards, Brian

Stephen B
Brigg, United Kingdom

"Feeder Angler"

Reviewed January 14, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I have stayed at this hotel previously and always had a very good experience. Professional and friendly staff, excellent room, great location and comprehensive facilities. A real pleasure. I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to anyone visiting Stavanger.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Brian G, Daglig leder at Radisson Blu Atlantic Hotel, responded to this review  January 15, 2016

Dear Stephen B, Thank you for your positive review. We are happy to read that you liked our friendly staff, room, location and facilities. Your recommendation is highly appreciated. We hope to see you back soon – welcome back. Best regards, Brian

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC