MENU

Radisson Blu Balmoral Hotel, Spa

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Balmoral Hotel, Spa and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 843 traveler reviews

#2 of 13 hotels in Spa

thumbs_up 80% of travelers recommend

Excellent

305

Very Good

375

Average

119

Poor

39

Terrible

5
Business
63
Couples
561
Solo travel
15
Family
109

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • test the bed !! Matrasse can be hollowed out (dj_Jeks)
    Tue Jan 05 08:13:47 CST 2016
  • Upgrade to a superior double room is a plus! (Sara C)
    Sun Nov 22 09:00:31 CST 2015
  • Evitez cet hotel tant qu'il n'est pas rénové aux standings d'un 4* (Coco73Bruxelles)
    Sun Aug 16 03:22:58 CDT 2015
  • Ask for room 162!!! (Rick J)
    Mon Jul 13 23:36:56 CDT 2015
  • All rooms are very similar, clean comfortable and all have heating and air conditioning (Graham B)
    Tue Jul 07 11:22:26 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
null
null
null
null
lits

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Annie M
Spa, Belgium

"Nice area, but old room"

Reviewed February 09, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Booked this hotel last minute, we wanted to go out of the city and have a nice weekend in Spa (from Amsterdam). The environment is lovely. Service hotel and staff; good and nice. Room; bad and very dissapointing. Although we've booked last minute the junior suite, we've expected it to be much bigger and modern than it was eventually. interieur was old. Scratches on walls and toilet door, which also was not closing properly without a good push. I find the toiletpaper also a detail to disappointment, nearly cardboard paper. You would expect to have some decent quality for a 4* hotel. There is no closet to hang up your clothes. Only in the semi hallway, where you can hang up your jackets and coats. In the sleeping room, no dresser or cabinet to put your bags or other personal items. The menu of the roomservice on the night cabinet was full of stains.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Olivier S

"An excellent Hotel"

Reviewed January 29, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The hotel is very good and the restaurant is exceptionnal. The rooms are perfectly clean. The hotel is outside town with little traffic outside. The services are perfect and the staff is nice and polite.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jochem_Schut, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Balmoral Hotel, Spa, responded to this review  February 02, 2016

Dear Olivier, Thanks for your 5 stars review I will share with our teams. We hope welcoming you soon again at the Radisson Blu Balmoral. Jochem Schut General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC