Radisson Blu Balmoral Hotel, Spa

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Balmoral Hotel, Spa and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1433 traveler reviews

#4 of 14 hotels in Spa

Excellent

516

Very Good

640

Average

194

Poor

73

Terrible

10
Business
117
Couples
929
Solo travel
35
Family
192

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • try to avoid a room at the street as the rooms near the garden are more quiet. (emile r)
    Sun Dec 17 05:16:49 CST 2017
  • Ask for a room in the renovated part. Worthwhile paying for a superior room. (sophiepeeters78b)
    Sat Aug 12 07:18:32 CDT 2017
  • Junior Suite 362 - quiet, nice view (Arnaud M)
    Tue Apr 18 03:14:54 CDT 2017
  • Can not judge (Marko L)
    Mon Feb 27 23:36:02 CST 2017
  • rooom 162 has shower and bath balcony, road side but there is very little traffic. (rastabasta666)
    Tue Jan 31 08:54:43 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Balmoral Spa
Junior Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Mari201883
Brussels, Belgium

"Excellent hotel"

Reviewed April 10, 2018     Trip type:  Family

I love this hotel, I highly recommend it and I hope to come back again for another relaxing weekend. The room was so confortable, specially the spacious bathroom. The massages were excellent, people working at the spa and the reception are very kind. I ordered room service for diner: a Caesar salad and a spaghetti bolognese, simple dishes but really excellent! Just the breakfast is not as good as it could be, but its not bad. Very good experience, I highly recommend this hotel and hope to come back soon.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Roosenboom_Patrik, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Balmoral Hotel, Spa, responded to this review  April 10, 2018

Dear guest, Many thanks for your stay & comment. I will share your compliments with the entire team ! We are looking forward welcoming you again. Patrik Roosenboom General Manager

Vincedev
Bruges, Belgium

"Spa Balmoral"

Reviewed March 09, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Very good location in the woods! Very quite hoyel with excellent service and one of the best restaurants of Spa. Near the Thermes of Spa. The complete staff is very professional. It’s the 3rd time that we go there and next year we alteady planned our Zen trip again to this hotel! A+++

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Roosenboom_Patrik, General Manager at Radisson Blu Balmoral Hotel, Spa, responded to this review  March 11, 2018

Dear guest, Many thanks for your stay & comment. I will share your compliments with the entire team ! We are looking forward welcoming you again. Patrik Roosenboom General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC