Radisson Blu Balmoral Hotel, Spa

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Balmoral Hotel, Spa and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1072 traveler reviews

#1 of 13 hotels in Spa

thumbs_up 80% of travelers recommend

Excellent

396

Very Good

483

Average

140

Poor

48

Terrible

5
Business
87
Couples
703
Solo travel
22
Family
145

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • For the best location and view, choose a suite on Level 4 (PierreBeLg)
    Tue Jul 26 01:53:14 CDT 2016
  • there are 3 kind of rooms, but if you're only 2, take the cheapest one (rolandthegrey)
    Sun Jun 19 03:13:22 CDT 2016
  • A standard room gives you alraedy all the comfort you need (Xavier V)
    Mon Mar 14 09:55:19 CDT 2016
  • test the bed !! Matrasse can be hollowed out (dj_Jeks)
    Tue Jan 05 08:13:47 CST 2016
  • Upgrade to a superior double room is a plus! (Sara C)
    Sun Nov 22 09:00:31 CST 2015
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Balmoral Spa
Restaurant
Restaurant
Lobby
Treatments at the Balmoral Wellness Center

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Marco B
Eindhoven, The Netherlands

"Excellent resort in the heart of Europe"

Reviewed August 11, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

An excellent resort for a week end prolonged stay, with optimal price / value features like free parking and free fitness / wellness access, and a top restaurant with a superbe menu. The location itself is perfect for tranquility, while being 5 minutes drive from the resort town of Spa for lunch or dinner out.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Florian_Zemanek, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Balmoral Hotel, Spa, responded to this review  August 18, 2016

Dear Marco, Thank you for your great comment. It is a pleasure to see that our Balmoral Wellness Center, our restaurant “Entre Terre & Mer” and also others facilities have contributed to your relaxing stay. We will be delighted to welcome you again in Spa. Florian Zemanek General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC