Radisson Blu Balmoral Hotel, Spa

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Balmoral Hotel, Spa and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1398 traveler reviews

#1 of 14 hotels in Spa

Excellent

501

Very Good

627

Average

188

Poor

73

Terrible

9
Business
116
Couples
907
Solo travel
33
Family
189

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • try to avoid a room at the street as the rooms near the garden are more quiet. (emile r)
    Sun Dec 17 05:16:49 CST 2017
  • Ask for a room in the renovated part. Worthwhile paying for a superior room. (sophiepeeters78b)
    Sat Aug 12 07:18:32 CDT 2017
  • Junior Suite 362 - quiet, nice view (Arnaud M)
    Tue Apr 18 03:14:54 CDT 2017
  • Can not judge (Marko L)
    Mon Feb 27 23:36:02 CST 2017
  • rooom 162 has shower and bath balcony, road side but there is very little traffic. (rastabasta666)
    Tue Jan 31 08:54:43 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Balmoral Spa

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

mser2015
Tervuren, Belgium

"Fantastic stay"

Reviewed January 03, 2018     Trip type:  Business

We have been very satisfied about this hotel, nice room with Bert good bed, Nice Spa, nice food and fantastic envirment, nice people, we will come back asap. The welcom at the reception is personnal and vert nice, you are regognised as a real person

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Roosenboom_Patrik, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Balmoral Hotel, Spa, responded to this review  January 07, 2018

Dear guest, Many thanks for your stay & comment. i will share your compliments with the entire team ! We are looking forward welcoming you again. Patrik Roosenboom General Manager

Stéphane F
Dilbeek, Belgium

"Ok but don't expect the "Wow" effect you might get in other Radisson Blu Hotels"

Reviewed January 02, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

The Hotel is satisfying for a 3-stars hotel, but don't expect the 4-stars hotel king of experience : the rooms look like a budget accomodation, with many signs of wear and tear. The staff is very kind and helpful, the breakfast is very good, but the welness center is not as clean and well looked after as it should.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Roosenboom_Patrik, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Balmoral Hotel, Spa, responded to this review  January 02, 2018

Dear Stephane, Thank you very much for your stay. I am really sorry to read that you didn't enjoyed your stay with us. We are currently planning renovation for the standard room and we hope we will welcome you again in the future so you can enjoy our new rooms. Best regards, Patrik Roosenboom General Manager

dhaa2014
Sint-niklaas, Belgium

"little break on Christmas"

Reviewed December 26, 2017     Trip type:  Family

allways happy to come again to the hotel , excellent food experience , staff at reception are very helpfull ! changing of a room is not a problem , slept very wel in the modern bedroom, we will make a booking soon for next year

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Roosenboom_Patrik, General Manager at Radisson Blu Balmoral Hotel, Spa, responded to this review  December 29, 2017

Dear guest, We thank you for your very nice comment on TripAdvisor! You liked the restaurant and our team and we are happy to see it! We we welcome you with pleasure for your next stay in our Radisson Blu Balmoral Hotel. Sincerely, Patrik Roosenboom General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC