Radisson Blu Balmoral Hotel, Spa

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Balmoral Hotel, Spa and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1534 traveler reviews

#5 of 14 hotels in Spa

Excellent

544

Very Good

686

Average

211

Poor

78

Terrible

15
Business
126
Couples
987
Solo travel
39
Family
207

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • try to avoid a room at the street as the rooms near the garden are more quiet. (emile r)
    Sun Dec 17 05:16:49 CST 2017
  • Ask for a room in the renovated part. Worthwhile paying for a superior room. (sophiepeeters78b)
    Sat Aug 12 07:18:32 CDT 2017
  • Junior Suite 362 - quiet, nice view (Arnaud M)
    Tue Apr 18 03:14:54 CDT 2017
  • Can not judge (Marko L)
    Mon Feb 27 23:36:02 CST 2017
  • rooom 162 has shower and bath balcony, road side but there is very little traffic. (rastabasta666)
    Tue Jan 31 08:54:43 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Balmoral Spa
Junior Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

stevejo
Brisbane, Australia

"Beautiful Spa"

Reviewed October 13, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

The hotel was very comfortable and the staff very helpful. It is a great spot to enjoy the delights on offer around the Spa region. The breakfasts offered a wide variety of tasty treats to start the day.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

grahameg448
Greater London, United Kingdom

"Outstanding Spa Hotel"

Reviewed September 19, 2018     Trip type:  Solo travel

Outstanding hotel for facilities and service during my stay for the Spa Franchorchamps Six Hours race meeting. Exceptional staff throughout, clean rooms, high-quality food, nice location and easy parking. just a little expensive though.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Roosenboom_Patrik, General Manager at Radisson Blu Balmoral Hotel, Spa, responded to this review  September 25, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for your very nice review. It is a pleasure to read that you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We hope to see you again Kind Regards Patrik Roosenboom General Manager"

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC