Radisson Blu Balmoral Hotel, Spa

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Balmoral Hotel, Spa and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1102 traveler reviews

#1 of 14 hotels in Spa

thumbs_up 80% of travelers recommend
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016 Certificate of Excellence 2016

Excellent

410

Very Good

495

Average

143

Poor

48

Terrible

6
Business
94
Couples
721
Solo travel
24
Family
147

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • For the best location and view, choose a suite on Level 4 (PierreBeLg)
    Tue Jul 26 01:53:14 CDT 2016
  • there are 3 kind of rooms, but if you're only 2, take the cheapest one (rolandthegrey)
    Sun Jun 19 03:13:22 CDT 2016
  • A standard room gives you alraedy all the comfort you need (Xavier V)
    Mon Mar 14 09:55:19 CDT 2016
  • test the bed !! Matrasse can be hollowed out (dj_Jeks)
    Tue Jan 05 08:13:47 CST 2016
  • Upgrade to a superior double room is a plus! (Sara C)
    Sun Nov 22 09:00:31 CST 2015
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Balmoral Spa
Restaurant
Restaurant
Lobby
Treatments at the Balmoral Wellness Center

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Fiona J
cambridge, United Kingdom

"Very clean, great staff"

Reviewed September 23, 2016    Trip type:  Solo travel

The room was great & being upgraded was a bonus. The only comment about teh room is that its a bit 'cold'. Some pictures wouldnt go amiss. Other than that the room has everything you would need, bathroom is great too. The staff were really great & couldnt have been more helpful when I was trying to sort out problems wuth my car & getting it recovered & then tryung to deal with teh garage when I dont speak the language A massage is well recommended, the girl who does the treatments is very good The only thing that lets it down relaly is the food which isnt as good as the menu sounds or the place would imply

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Florian_Zemanek, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Balmoral Hotel, Spa, responded to this review  September 27, 2016

Dear Fiona, Thank you for sharing your experience with the TripAdvisor community. I am happy to read that you appreciate your room, the Balmoral Wellness Center & the staff. I will definitely share your compliments with them. I am sorry that the food did not match your expectations. We hope to see you again in our hotel. Florian Zemanek General Manager

Philippe M
Cordoba, Spain

"Excellent charming hotel"

Reviewed September 20, 2016    Trip type:  Solo travel

I stayed for the fifth time in this hotel. It is very convenient when you participate to a trackday in Francorchamps because it is at 10mn distance from the circuit. Rooms are comfortable and quiet. Restaurant is very nice and the breakfast offers a very wide and qualitative choice. The staff is very nice. The parking is big and you can park safely your precious cars !

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Florian_Zemanek, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Balmoral Hotel, Spa, responded to this review  September 26, 2016

Dear Philippe, I would like to thank you for your 5-star comment and for your loyalty. It is a pleasure to see that our restaurant “Entre Terre et Mer”, our equipment and the nearness with the circuit of Francorchamps make your stays agreeable. I will transmit your comments to the staff. Waiting you for your sixth visit in our hotel :) Florian Zemanek General Manager

HORUSChatelet
CHATELET

"Romantique stay"

Reviewed September 19, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

We stayed in this hotel for a romantique trip, the personel was very nice, our room was very clean, and the bed was very confortable. We also enjoy the wellness center with a pool, hamman and sauna. The surounding was pleasant and we could walk around de beautifl lake very close by the hotel.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Florian_Zemanek, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Balmoral Hotel, Spa, responded to this review  September 26, 2016

Dear Client, Thank you for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor. I am happy to read that you appreciate our rooms, our Balmoral Wellness Center and also the situation of our hotel. I will transmit your compliments with the team. Hope to see you again for another romantic stay. Florian Zemanek General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC