Radisson Blu Balmoral Hotel, Spa

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Balmoral Hotel, Spa and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1577 traveler reviews

#5 of 14 hotels in Spa

Excellent

558

Very Good

704

Average

218

Poor

80

Terrible

17
Business
131
Couples
1011
Solo travel
41
Family
213

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • try to avoid a room at the street as the rooms near the garden are more quiet. (emile r)
    Sun Dec 17 05:16:49 CST 2017
  • Ask for a room in the renovated part. Worthwhile paying for a superior room. (sophiepeeters78b)
    Sat Aug 12 07:18:32 CDT 2017
  • Junior Suite 362 - quiet, nice view (arnaudm296)
    Tue Apr 18 03:14:54 CDT 2017
  • Can not judge (Marko L)
    Mon Feb 27 23:36:02 CST 2017
  • rooom 162 has shower and bath balcony, road side but there is very little traffic. (rastabasta666)
    Tue Jan 31 08:54:43 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Terrace Radisson Blu Balmoral Spa
Radisson Blu Balmoral Spa

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

PieterD478

"A wonderful relaxation experience"

Reviewed December 11, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

A nice, clean and comfortable hotel to get some relaxation. The spa experience was good. I didn’t visit the fitness, so I can’t say anything about that, but the wellness part was great. Top restaurant

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Roosenboom_Patrik, General Manager at Radisson Blu Balmoral Hotel, Spa, responded to this review  December 13, 2018

Dear Pieter, Thank you for sharing your really nice comment about our hotel. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay as well as your dinner in our restaurant "Entre Terre & Mer" and that you had a good experience in our Wellness Center . We hope to see you again and that you will be able, this time, to try the fitness room. Kind regards, Patrik Roosenboom General Manager

swu2208
Gembloux, Belgium

"Nice hotel"

Reviewed November 04, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Very nice hotel in very nice location but long waiting time to get the room and children not allowed in swimming pool in the afternoon - easy parking - Great room service - restaurant not really value for money - for that price it is worth looking outside

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Roosenboom_Patrik, General Manager at Radisson Blu Balmoral Hotel, Spa, responded to this review  November 12, 2018

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor. We are glad that you enjoyed our hotel and its areas. As mentioned on our site, it is true that children are not accepted during the treatment hours in our Wellness. We are sorry and also surprised that you did not like our restaurant as most of our client do and we apology for that. We hope to have a chance to see you again, Kind regards, Patrik Roosenboom General Manager

stevejo
Brisbane, Australia

"Beautiful Spa"

Reviewed October 13, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

The hotel was very comfortable and the staff very helpful. It is a great spot to enjoy the delights on offer around the Spa region. The breakfasts offered a wide variety of tasty treats to start the day.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Roosenboom_Patrik, General Manager at Radisson Blu Balmoral Hotel, Spa, responded to this review  October 15, 2018

Dear Stevejo, Thank you for choosing our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and your breakfast. We will transfer your compliment to our team. We hope to see you again, Kind regards, Patrik Roosenboom General Manager"

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC