Radisson Blu Balmoral Hotel, Spa

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Balmoral Hotel, Spa and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1462 traveler reviews

#5 of 14 hotels in Spa

Excellent

526

Very Good

654

Average

196

Poor

76

Terrible

10
Business
121
Couples
941
Solo travel
38
Family
196

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • try to avoid a room at the street as the rooms near the garden are more quiet. (emile r)
    Sun Dec 17 05:16:49 CST 2017
  • Ask for a room in the renovated part. Worthwhile paying for a superior room. (sophiepeeters78b)
    Sat Aug 12 07:18:32 CDT 2017
  • Junior Suite 362 - quiet, nice view (Arnaud M)
    Tue Apr 18 03:14:54 CDT 2017
  • Can not judge (Marko L)
    Mon Feb 27 23:36:02 CST 2017
  • rooom 162 has shower and bath balcony, road side but there is very little traffic. (rastabasta666)
    Tue Jan 31 08:54:43 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Balmoral Spa
Junior Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Koen D

"5 days stay at this hotel"

Reviewed May 28, 2018     Trip type:  Business

It was a very nice stay with all comfort you need for a reasonable price. The room, although at the front of the hotel was very quite. Also the nice facilities like swimming pool make your stay more complete. A time to remember.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Roosenboom_Patrik, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Balmoral Hotel, Spa, responded to this review  May 28, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. I am glad you liked our hotel and I will give your compliments to our teams. I hope we will see you again in Spa. Kind regards, Patrik Roosenboom General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC