Radisson Blu Balmoral Hotel, Spa

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Balmoral Hotel, Spa and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Rating

Based on 1691 traveler reviews

#5 of 14 hotels in Spa

Excellent

596

Very Good

761

Average

233

Poor

82

Terrible

19
Business Business
140
Couples Couples
1092
Solo travel Solo travel
43
Family Family
228

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • try to avoid a room at the street as the rooms near the garden are more quiet.(emile r)
    3.0 Sun Dec 17 05:16:49 CST 2017
  • Ask for a room in the renovated part. Worthwhile paying for a superior room.(sophiepeeters78b)
    2.0 Sat Aug 12 07:18:32 CDT 2017
  • Junior Suite 362 - quiet, nice view(arnaudm296)
    4.0 Tue Apr 18 03:14:54 CDT 2017
  • Can not judge(Marko L)
    1.0 Mon Feb 27 23:36:02 CST 2017
  • rooom 162 has shower and bath balcony, road side but there is very little traffic.(rastabasta666)
    5.0 Tue Jan 31 08:54:43 CST 2017
Traveler Photos

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:
GrandTour12274510981

GrandTour12274510981

"outstanding"

rating Reviewed January 14, 2019  Trip type: Couples

if you want to have an outstanding journey, it's definitively the place to be.breakfast at the top, Excellent Restaurant "entre terre et mer" with a perfect chief named Lionel Richard.Everything is made for you have an excellent time

Read more 

Stayed January 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Roosenboom_Patrik, General Manager at Radisson Blu Balmoral Hotel, Spa, responded to this review  January 23, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your comment. We are glad that you enjoyed your journey in our hotel and also your dinner in our restaurant. We will make sure to share your compliments to the rest of our team. We hope to see you again. Kind regards Patrik Roosenboom General Manager

Trail43695932271

Trail43695932271
Vise, Belgium

"NIce stay, but could have been better"

rating Reviewed January 05, 2019  Trip type: Couples

Nice hotel, in a beautiful location.We had several issues with the water temperature in the bathroom, that could not be solved when we needed it.The room are good, nice looking, with enough space. Very good food, and the wellness area is really great.

Read more 

Stayed January 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Roosenboom_Patrik, General Manager at Radisson Blu Balmoral Hotel, Spa, responded to this review  January 07, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel and commenting on Trip Advisor. Unfortunately, as you said, we encountered a problem with the water that we tried to solve as fast as possible. We are sorry that it impacted your stay. However we are pleased to read that you enjoyed your room, the wellness center and our restaurant " Entre Terre & Mer". We hope to see you again and this time we will make sure that your stay is perfect. Kind regards, Patrik Roosenboom General Manager

Explorer52562243509

Explorer52562243509

"Very good overall experience ."

rating Reviewed January 01, 2019  Trip type: Couples

Wellness is very good. Swimming pool noisy with baby's and children. That's the only negative thing. Breakfast very good and massages too. At the reception, they are very kindful. Beautiful location..

Read more 

Stayed December 2018

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Roosenboom_Patrik, General Manager at Radisson Blu Balmoral Hotel, Spa, responded to this review  January 01, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel and sharing your experience on Trip Advisor. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in our establishment. Our staff does its best to make your experience as nice and relaxing as possible. We will convey your compliments ! We hope to see you again. All the best for 2019. Patrik Roosenboom General Manager

dumontlouise0

dumontlouise0
Ath, Belgium

"Very good but big hotel !"

rating Reviewed December 17, 2018  Trip type: Couples

Beautiful rooms, very comfortable ! Good service and atmosphere in the hotel, the only more negative point was the breakfast, it's not so exceptional, we were expecting more tasty and home-made food, but still a large choice !

Read more 

Stayed December 2018

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Roosenboom_Patrik, General Manager at Radisson Blu Balmoral Hotel, Spa, responded to this review  December 21, 2018

Dear guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel and sharing your experience. We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again. Kind regards, Patrik Roosenboom General Manager

PieterD478

PieterD478

"A wonderful relaxation experience"

rating Reviewed December 11, 2018  Trip type: Couples

A nice, clean and comfortable hotel to get some relaxation. The spa experience was good. I didn’t visit the fitness, so I can’t say anything about that, but the wellness part was great. Top restaurant

Read more 

Stayed December 2018

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Roosenboom_Patrik, General Manager at Radisson Blu Balmoral Hotel, Spa, responded to this review  December 13, 2018

Dear Pieter, Thank you for sharing your really nice comment about our hotel. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay as well as your dinner in our restaurant "Entre Terre & Mer" and that you had a good experience in our Wellness Center . We hope to see you again and that you will be able, this time, to try the fitness room. Kind regards, Patrik Roosenboom General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC