Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, Moscow

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, Moscow and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 596 traveler reviews

#58 of 289 hotels in Moscow

thumbs_up 81% of travelers recommend

Excellent

225

Very Good

248

Average

73

Poor

32

Terrible

18
Business
358
Couples
91
Solo travel
28
Family
41

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • My room had view of casinoin 6th floor i dont know of others but it was clean big enough & quite (behnaz_joza)
    Sat Jul 02 07:32:51 CDT 2016
  • You're going to get good views of the city from north south or east facing rooms on the upper floors. (philwilkinson)
    Tue May 24 09:28:14 CDT 2016
  • The business class upgrade means very little in terms of room quality. Avoid unless it's offered for free at check-in. (endospores)
    Mon May 23 23:54:37 CDT 2016
  • High floor to city view (ve_0517)
    Sun May 15 12:38:00 CDT 2016
  • Swell view from the upper floors. (Kirahvi)
    Fri Jan 15 02:23:25 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
Lobby
Hotel Facade
New York Mansion Room
Standard Room
Presidential Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Mathieu A
Mulhouse, France

"quiet, good area, not far from the center"

Reviewed July 06, 2016    Trip type:  Business

It was a good experience, it is nice to be a bit outside of the busy Moscow center: It's more quiet, less pollution and noise but not so far from the main points of interest by metro. Breakfast is good, internet connection works fine.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Marina B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, responded to this review  July 24, 2016

Dear Mathieu A, Thank you for sharing the comments about your recent stay with us. I am happy to know that you liked our Super Breakfast and free Wi-Fi connection. Our Front desk is always ready to help you with the taxi and make your way to all the sights easier. We are certainly looking forward to your next stay with Radisson Blu. Best regards, Marina Begletsova Front Office Manager

Irina C

"Great location & modern hotel"

Reviewed June 02, 2016    Trip type:  Business

- Convenient location at Belorusskaya (railway with rains to the airport, cafes, restaurants area) - Nice/modern/spacious rooms - Good breakfast - Friendly staff Staying there regularly for the recent 3 years

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Marina B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, responded to this review  June 17, 2016

Dear Irina C, On behalf of the whole team of Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel I would like to thank you for the high score and your positive comment. I am very happy to know that our hotel is up to your satisfaction. We are always looking forward to welcoming you back here again. Best regards, Marina Begletsova Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC