Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, Moscow

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, Moscow and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 559 traveler reviews

#57 of 281 hotels in Moscow

thumbs_up 81% of travelers recommend

Excellent

216

Very Good

230

Average

67

Poor

28

Terrible

18
Business
344
Couples
80
Solo travel
24
Family
36

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Swell view from the upper floors. (Kirahvi)
    Fri Jan 15 02:23:25 CST 2016
  • Higher floors with Front facing (Suraj D)
    Tue Dec 29 02:32:19 CST 2015
  • our room has a view upon the dining room, that was beautiful. (nathaliedesplas)
    Mon Sep 21 09:14:14 CDT 2015
  • Find another Hotel (Barnsey44)
    Sat Sep 19 01:39:00 CDT 2015
  • Rooms with even numbers overlook the street; the odd numbered rooms overlook other roofs. (swaika)
    Wed Aug 26 23:12:19 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
Lobby
Hotel Facade
New York Mansion Room
Standard Room
Presidential Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Nicolaashermanu... B
eindhoven, The Netherlands

"Stay at Radisson Moscow"

Reviewed April 23, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Good hotel, Very good rooms, professional and friendly staff, good location close to Moscow Belorusskaya station so easy to get by train to SVC airport, Gym and sauna are pretty good for a hotel. Great beds nicely large for a good sleep.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Marina B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, responded to this review  April 25, 2016

Dear Nicolaashermanu... B, Thank you for the review shared with us about your recent stay in Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel. I am gald to know that you liked our service and the rooms. It is pleasant to hear that you noted how comfortable our beds are because quality of sleep is one of our priorities. We are looking forward to welcoming you back next time. Best regards, Marina Begletsova Front Office Manager

Risto P
Turku, Finland

"manager"

Reviewed April 08, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I was upgraded to business room due to the hotel was sold out. I had a possibility to use the room until 6PM!!!Excellent bed, very clean and nice room. Breakfast normal. Top shower / hand shower functionality not the best:) Pricy hotel during exhibition time, but I would go again.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Marina B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, responded to this review  April 11, 2016

Dear Risto P, Thank you for your very kind comments following your recent stay with us. I am delighted to hear that you enjoed your room, bed and Radisson Super Breakfast. Your comment about the shower will be forwarded to Chief of Engineering department. We are certainly looking forward to having you stay with us again in the nearest future. With kind regards, Anastasia Zueva, Assistant Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC