DESIGN HOTEL IN THE CENTRE OF MOSCOW

Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, Moscow

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, Moscow and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 791 traveler reviews

#36 of 327 hotels in Moscow

Excellent

306

Very Good

318

Average

101

Poor

43

Terrible

23
Business
472
Couples
125
Solo travel
37
Family
55

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms at the front are better (richardY4847BQ)
    Tue Oct 03 11:19:05 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a room as far from the elevators as possible (Monty S)
    Mon Aug 14 06:30:15 CDT 2017
  • not rooms to golden palace side (reza c)
    Sat Jul 08 11:50:25 CDT 2017
  • Awesome rooms (Lutchmee M)
    Mon Jul 03 02:17:01 CDT 2017
  • As place is very quite in spite of the fact that it is city center - any room is fine (zoya l)
    Fri May 19 19:14:30 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

abdelfattahtolbaabo

"TRUE FEELING"

Reviewed October 09, 2017     Trip type:  Business

club Carlson members must have a special prices in the beverage and food,the room should have a fruit basket and flowers,free transportation shuttle has to be available for the members from/to the airport

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Anastasia Z, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, responded to this review  October 10, 2017

Dear abdelfattahtolbaabo, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel for your stay in Moscow and sharing your comments. Club Carlson members can benefit from the member discount in our Filini restaurant and Sure bar. As for the shuttle, the most convenient way to get from the hotel is the Aeroexpress train which comes to Belorusskaya railway station. My colleagues at the Reception will be glad to assist with transfer arrangements from the airport. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel any time your plans lead you to Moscow and will do our best to make your stay utmost comfortable. Best Regards, Anna Ratnikova Rooms Division Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC