MENU

Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, Moscow

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, Moscow and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 513 traveler reviews

#85 of 272 hotels in Moscow

thumbs_up 81% of travelers recommend

Excellent

192

Very Good

217

Average

62

Poor

26

Terrible

16
Business
312
Couples
73
Solo travel
22
Family
34

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Swell view from the upper floors. (Kirahvi)
    Fri Jan 15 02:23:25 CST 2016
  • Higher floors with Front facing (Suraj D)
    Tue Dec 29 02:32:19 CST 2015
  • our room has a view upon the dining room, that was beautiful. (nathaliedesplas)
    Mon Sep 21 09:14:14 CDT 2015
  • Find another Hotel (Barnsey44)
    Sat Sep 19 01:39:00 CDT 2015
  • Rooms with even numbers overlook the street; the odd numbered rooms overlook other roofs. (swaika)
    Wed Aug 26 23:12:19 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Nils Henrik B F
Taastrup, Denmark

"Nice Business Hotel"

Reviewed February 01, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Good hotel in quite area. There is not much else in the area, but 500m walk to Belorusskaya. Accomodating staff. Nice clean rooms, with good temperature control (not always the case in Moscow hotels). And the window opens with much noise from the bustling city.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Marina B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, responded to this review  February 05, 2016

Dear Nils Henrik B F, Thank you very much for sharing your comment about the stay in Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel. I am happy to know that you liked our rooms and temperature control system. We are certainly looking forward to having you stay with us again! Best regards, Anastasia Zueva, Assistant Front Office Manager

Nicolaashermanu... B
eindhoven, The Netherlands

"Stay at Radisson Blue Moscow"

Reviewed January 27, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Pleasant hotel, Professional staff, Good rooms, King size beds gives you a good sleep. The rooms are in rather warm at arrival, just bring down the temperature of the heating system and open the window for a while. Very good location. Good selection of food at the breakfast, Restaurant is a bit limited, and not really all of it is my taste. Small but good gym. I come there quit often and i like it.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Marina B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, responded to this review  January 29, 2016

Dear Nicolaashermanu... B, Thank you very much for being our regular guest and choosing our hotel as a preferable in Moscow. We are happy that you liked hotel location, our comfortable rooms and enjoyed Radisson Super Breakfast. We appreciate your comments and looking forward to welcoming you back in our hotel! Best regards, Anastasia Zueva, Assistant Front Office Manager

Karen Elizabeth C
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

"Another great stay"

Reviewed January 15, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I have stayed at this hotel several times now and would always return when in the area. a light bright hotel with great staff and food. Bedrooms are very comfortable and quiet, even though the hotel was busy

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Marina B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, responded to this review  January 18, 2016

Dear Karen Elizabeth C, Thank you very much for taking time to share your comments from the stay at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel. The team and I are very happy that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. We are delighted that the service and quality of food are always to your satisfaction. We are certainly looking forward to having you stay with us again! Best regards, Marina Begletsova Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC