Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, Moscow

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, Moscow and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 566 traveler reviews

#61 of 281 hotels in Moscow

thumbs_up 81% of travelers recommend

Excellent

217

Very Good

233

Average

68

Poor

30

Terrible

18
Business
347
Couples
82
Solo travel
24
Family
38

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • You're going to get good views of the city from north south or east facing rooms on the upper floors. (philwilkinson)
    Tue May 24 09:28:14 CDT 2016
  • The business class upgrade means very little in terms of room quality. Avoid unless it's offered for free at check-in. (endospores)
    Mon May 23 23:54:37 CDT 2016
  • High floor to city view (ve_0517)
    Sun May 15 12:38:00 CDT 2016
  • Swell view from the upper floors. (Kirahvi)
    Fri Jan 15 02:23:25 CST 2016
  • Higher floors with Front facing (Suraj D)
    Tue Dec 29 02:32:19 CST 2015
Traveler Photos
Lobby
Hotel Facade
New York Mansion Room
Standard Room
Presidential Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Nicolaashermanu... B
eindhoven, The Netherlands

"Stay at Radisson Moscow"

Reviewed April 23, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Good hotel, Very good rooms, professional and friendly staff, good location close to Moscow Belorusskaya station so easy to get by train to SVC airport, Gym and sauna are pretty good for a hotel. Great beds nicely large for a good sleep.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Marina B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, responded to this review  April 25, 2016

Dear Nicolaashermanu... B, Thank you for the review shared with us about your recent stay in Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel. I am gald to know that you liked our service and the rooms. It is pleasant to hear that you noted how comfortable our beds are because quality of sleep is one of our priorities. We are looking forward to welcoming you back next time. Best regards, Marina Begletsova Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC