DESIGN HOTEL IN THE CENTRE OF MOSCOW

Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, Moscow

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, Moscow and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 790 traveler reviews

#37 of 327 hotels in Moscow

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

306

Very Good

318

Average

101

Poor

43

Terrible

23
Business
472
Couples
125
Solo travel
37
Family
55

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms at the front are better (richardY4847BQ)
    Tue Oct 03 11:19:05 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a room as far from the elevators as possible (Monty S)
    Mon Aug 14 06:30:15 CDT 2017
  • not rooms to golden palace side (reza c)
    Sat Jul 08 11:50:25 CDT 2017
  • Awesome rooms (Lutchmee M)
    Mon Jul 03 02:17:01 CDT 2017
  • As place is very quite in spite of the fact that it is city center - any room is fine (zoya l)
    Fri May 19 19:14:30 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

m00neye

"Could not fault it!"

Reviewed June 21, 2017     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Staff were very efficient, friendly and warm. Rooms were spacious, comfortable and very clean. Lobby was very relaxing too. I would highly recommend this hotel, it's also near metro station and one or two decent cheap restaurants nearby.

Read more  

Stayed July 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Anastasia Z, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, responded to this review  June 21, 2017

Dear m00neye, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel for your stay in Moscow and sharing your feedback with us. We appreciate your high esteem of our rooms and employees. are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us! We will be pleased to welcome your back to our hotel any time your plans lead you to Moscow again. Best Regards, Anna Ratnikova Rooms Division Manager

Andrew F

"Hotel staff is amazing!"

Reviewed May 04, 2017     Trip type:  Business

I have visited Radisson Blu Belorusskaya three times in the past year and each time seems to get better and better. The staff has always been pleasant and helpful but this last trip I can't give enough praise to the restaurant staff. The Supervisor Kate was particularly attentive to my needs and the needs of the group I was with. She always greeted us with a smile and knew our names! In fact, some of her staff also knew our names. I can tell by this that she leads her group by example. She always made sure we had coffee to go and our needs were met. Having this kind of experience and service when away from home on business makes traveling a bit easier and more pleasant! The staff at the front desk also was very pleasant and helpful especially when I needed help making dinner reservations. Ivan and the others at the lobby bar always made sure our drinks were full!

Read more  

Stayed May 2017

Rooms

Value

Service

Anastasia Z, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, responded to this review  May 04, 2017

Dear Andrew F, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel for your stay in Moscow and sharing your feedback with us. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us! My colleagues will be very pleased to hear your warm comments, this is truly appreciated. We will be pleased to welcome your back to our hotel any time your plans lead you to Moscow again. Best Regards, Anna Ratnikova Rooms Division Manager

Tomas T
Moscow, Russia

"Nice, clean, quiet with great breakfast"

Reviewed October 30, 2016     Trip type:  Business

I like this hotel and always spent few nights here during my business trips to Moscow. Hotel is nice, clean, quiet with great breakfast. Menu was changed since my previous staying so I was a bit surprised but pleasantly.

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Marina B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, responded to this review  October 31, 2016

Dear Tomas T, Thank you for sharing the review with us. I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and liked our Radisson Super Breakfast. We are looking forward to welcoming you back with us next time. With best regards, Anastasia Zueva, Assistant Front Office Manager

Sanjin B
Prague, Czech Republic

"Very pleasant stay"

Reviewed October 05, 2016     Trip type:  Business

I really like the hotel, rooms are large and very nice furnished. However it was a little bit cold in the room. Wifi works good and breakfast is good as well. Very close to Byelorusska Statio, possible to reach there by walk, only 10 min.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Marina B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, responded to this review  November 01, 2016

Dear Sanjin B, Thank you for sharing the review with us. I am glad to know that you enjoyed our comfortable rooms, free WiFi and Radisson Super Breakfast. We are looking forward to welcoming you back with us next time. With best regards, Anastasia Zueva, Assistant Front Office Manager

mariyapetkovas
Sofia, Bulgaria

"Perfect choice in Moscow"

Reviewed October 01, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Excellent service, cosy atmosphere, nice location! Hotel is close to the center and to legendary Belaruski Vokzal (Belaruski Station). Near the hotel you'll find nice restaurants, museums (Bulgakov house and teater for example), concert hall, teatre etc. It's very close to metro station - best transport in Moscow!

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Marina B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, responded to this review  October 05, 2016

Dear mariyapetkovas, Thank you for taking time to share your excellent score and perfect comment with us! I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your time in our hotel and you liked our convenient location and excellent service. We are certainly looking forward to welcoming you back during your next trips to Moscow. With best regards, Anastasia Zueva, Assistant Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC