DESIGN HOTEL IN THE CENTRE OF MOSCOW

Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, Moscow

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, Moscow and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 815 traveler reviews

#36 of 327 hotels in Moscow

Excellent

318

Very Good

327

Average

101

Poor

46

Terrible

24
Business
486
Couples
131
Solo travel
39
Family
56

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • 17th Floor city view side (Ana R)
    Wed Nov 29 04:52:18 CST 2017
  • It's not located near any spectacular sites and you really don't spend much time in the room as there is so much to see. (Machka1111)
    Mon Nov 06 18:46:08 CST 2017
  • Rooms at the front are better (richardY4847BQ)
    Tue Oct 03 11:19:05 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a room as far from the elevators as possible (Monty S)
    Mon Aug 14 06:30:15 CDT 2017
  • not rooms to golden palace side (reza c)
    Sat Jul 08 11:50:25 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

abdelfattahtolbaabo

"TRUE FEELING"

Reviewed October 09, 2017     Trip type:  Business

club Carlson members must have a special prices in the beverage and food,the room should have a fruit basket and flowers,free transportation shuttle has to be available for the members from/to the airport

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Anastasia Z, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, responded to this review  October 10, 2017

Dear abdelfattahtolbaabo, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel for your stay in Moscow and sharing your comments. Club Carlson members can benefit from the member discount in our Filini restaurant and Sure bar. As for the shuttle, the most convenient way to get from the hotel is the Aeroexpress train which comes to Belorusskaya railway station. My colleagues at the Reception will be glad to assist with transfer arrangements from the airport. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel any time your plans lead you to Moscow and will do our best to make your stay utmost comfortable. Best Regards, Anna Ratnikova Rooms Division Manager

m00neye

"Could not fault it!"

Reviewed June 21, 2017     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Staff were very efficient, friendly and warm. Rooms were spacious, comfortable and very clean. Lobby was very relaxing too. I would highly recommend this hotel, it's also near metro station and one or two decent cheap restaurants nearby.

Read more  

Stayed July 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Anastasia Z, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, responded to this review  June 21, 2017

Dear m00neye, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel for your stay in Moscow and sharing your feedback with us. We appreciate your high esteem of our rooms and employees. are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us! We will be pleased to welcome your back to our hotel any time your plans lead you to Moscow again. Best Regards, Anna Ratnikova Rooms Division Manager

Andrew F

"Hotel staff is amazing!"

Reviewed May 04, 2017     Trip type:  Business

I have visited Radisson Blu Belorusskaya three times in the past year and each time seems to get better and better. The staff has always been pleasant and helpful but this last trip I can't give enough praise to the restaurant staff. The Supervisor Kate was particularly attentive to my needs and the needs of the group I was with. She always greeted us with a smile and knew our names! In fact, some of her staff also knew our names. I can tell by this that she leads her group by example. She always made sure we had coffee to go and our needs were met. Having this kind of experience and service when away from home on business makes traveling a bit easier and more pleasant! The staff at the front desk also was very pleasant and helpful especially when I needed help making dinner reservations. Ivan and the others at the lobby bar always made sure our drinks were full!

Read more  

Stayed May 2017

Rooms

Value

Service

Anastasia Z, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, responded to this review  May 04, 2017

Dear Andrew F, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel for your stay in Moscow and sharing your feedback with us. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us! My colleagues will be very pleased to hear your warm comments, this is truly appreciated. We will be pleased to welcome your back to our hotel any time your plans lead you to Moscow again. Best Regards, Anna Ratnikova Rooms Division Manager

Tomas T
Moscow, Russia

"Nice, clean, quiet with great breakfast"

Reviewed October 30, 2016     Trip type:  Business

I like this hotel and always spent few nights here during my business trips to Moscow. Hotel is nice, clean, quiet with great breakfast. Menu was changed since my previous staying so I was a bit surprised but pleasantly.

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Marina B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, responded to this review  October 31, 2016

Dear Tomas T, Thank you for sharing the review with us. I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and liked our Radisson Super Breakfast. We are looking forward to welcoming you back with us next time. With best regards, Anastasia Zueva, Assistant Front Office Manager

Sanjin B
Prague, Czech Republic

"Very pleasant stay"

Reviewed October 05, 2016     Trip type:  Business

I really like the hotel, rooms are large and very nice furnished. However it was a little bit cold in the room. Wifi works good and breakfast is good as well. Very close to Byelorusska Statio, possible to reach there by walk, only 10 min.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Marina B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, responded to this review  November 01, 2016

Dear Sanjin B, Thank you for sharing the review with us. I am glad to know that you enjoyed our comfortable rooms, free WiFi and Radisson Super Breakfast. We are looking forward to welcoming you back with us next time. With best regards, Anastasia Zueva, Assistant Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC