Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, Moscow

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, Moscow and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 862 traveler reviews

#54 of 355 hotels in Moscow

Excellent

336

Very Good

348

Average

108

Poor

46

Terrible

24
Business
510
Couples
139
Solo travel
44
Family
61

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • nice hotel, city view up from 11 floor (MiMi M)
    Thu Apr 05 11:07:14 CDT 2018
  • 17th Floor city view side (Ana R)
    Wed Nov 29 04:52:18 CST 2017
  • It's not located near any spectacular sites and you really don't spend much time in the room as there is so much to see. (Machka1111)
    Mon Nov 06 18:46:08 CST 2017
  • Rooms at the front are better (richardY4847BQ)
    Tue Oct 03 11:19:05 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a room as far from the elevators as possible (Monty S)
    Mon Aug 14 06:30:15 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

anonymus97

"Nice hotel"

Reviewed April 22, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Really nice and helpful staff. Nice and clean rooms. Free high-quality WiFi. Nice restaurant with a friendly atmosphere. Centrally located, but not in the best location. Belorusskaya metro station within 10 minutes on foot

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ksenia M, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, responded to this review  April 28, 2018

Dear anonymus97, We are grateful for your review and glad that you liked everything about our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and would be happy to welcome you back one day. Warm regards,

Chris E
Canton of Basel, Switzerland

"modern and clean"

Reviewed April 11, 2018     Trip type:  Solo travel

My room was modern and clean with even a nice view. Service was good, English language was working well also the stuff could have been a bit more enthusatic. Location is good, some minutes walk to the station also restaurants are close.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ksenia M, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, responded to this review  April 29, 2018

Dear Chris E, Let me take this opportunity to thank you for the review. We hope your trip to Moscow was very nice. Warm regards, Radisson Blu Belorusskaya

bechtin
Prague, Czech Republic

"Perfect Hotel For Me"

Reviewed March 18, 2018     Trip type:  Business

The hotel is perfect both by its location near city centre and near my company´s office in Moscow; the quality of services and equipment is outstanding. I always return back to the hotel being sure that everything will be excellent.

Read more  

Stayed March 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ksenia M, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, responded to this review  April 06, 2018

Dear bechtin, We are very glad that you always choose our hotel. It is an honor for us to have such loyal guest like you. Looking forward to welcoming you back, Warm regards, Radisson Blu Belorusskaya

abdelfattahtolbaabo

"TRUE FEELING"

Reviewed October 09, 2017     Trip type:  Business

club Carlson members must have a special prices in the beverage and food,the room should have a fruit basket and flowers,free transportation shuttle has to be available for the members from/to the airport

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Anastasia Z, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, responded to this review  October 10, 2017

Dear abdelfattahtolbaabo, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel for your stay in Moscow and sharing your comments. Club Carlson members can benefit from the member discount in our Filini restaurant and Sure bar. As for the shuttle, the most convenient way to get from the hotel is the Aeroexpress train which comes to Belorusskaya railway station. My colleagues at the Reception will be glad to assist with transfer arrangements from the airport. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel any time your plans lead you to Moscow and will do our best to make your stay utmost comfortable. Best Regards, Anna Ratnikova Rooms Division Manager

m00neye

"Could not fault it!"

Reviewed June 21, 2017     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Staff were very efficient, friendly and warm. Rooms were spacious, comfortable and very clean. Lobby was very relaxing too. I would highly recommend this hotel, it's also near metro station and one or two decent cheap restaurants nearby.

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Anastasia Z, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, responded to this review  June 21, 2017

Dear m00neye, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel for your stay in Moscow and sharing your feedback with us. We appreciate your high esteem of our rooms and employees. are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us! We will be pleased to welcome your back to our hotel any time your plans lead you to Moscow again. Best Regards, Anna Ratnikova Rooms Division Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC