DESIGN HOTEL IN THE CENTRE OF MOSCOW

Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, Moscow

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, Moscow and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 813 traveler reviews

#37 of 327 hotels in Moscow

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

316

Very Good

326

Average

101

Poor

46

Terrible

24
Business
484
Couples
131
Solo travel
38
Family
56

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • 17th Floor city view side (Ana R)
    Wed Nov 29 04:52:18 CST 2017
  • It's not located near any spectacular sites and you really don't spend much time in the room as there is so much to see. (Machka1111)
    Mon Nov 06 18:46:08 CST 2017
  • Rooms at the front are better (richardY4847BQ)
    Tue Oct 03 11:19:05 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a room as far from the elevators as possible (Monty S)
    Mon Aug 14 06:30:15 CDT 2017
  • not rooms to golden palace side (reza c)
    Sat Jul 08 11:50:25 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Helen D
Amsterdam, The Netherlands

"Radisson Blue"

Reviewed August 26, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Overall good hotel for Moscow, close walking distance to train station from Airport. Breakfast very nice. Evening meals are good when available (closed Sundays). Staff friendly. Price competitive to others.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Tatiana L, Director of Operations at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, responded to this review  August 28, 2014

Dear Helen D, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your positive feedback from your recent stay with us. The team and I are very happy that you enjoyed your time at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya. We are delighted that Radisson Super Breakfast, other Food and Drink Offering and Service were to your satisfaction. We are certainly looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future! Kindest Regards, Tatiana Loginova Director of Operations

Marco E
Gelendzhik, Russia

"Perfect hotel"

Reviewed July 30, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

In the centre of moscow with amazing rooms and staff, breakfast excellent... will chose anytime again... Close is the belorusskaya train station so you are connected to the aero express or to metro to go anywhere in moscow you like.

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Tatiana L, Director of Operations at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, responded to this review  July 31, 2014

Dear Marco E, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your 5* feedback from your recent stay with us. The team and I are very happy that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. We are certainly looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future! Kindest Regards, Tatiana Loginova, Director of Operations

Andrew G
Lincoln, United Kingdom

"The place to be"

Reviewed June 25, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Great hotel, friendly staff rooms are clean tidy and a good size. Restaurant and bar are good and great quantity and quality. I stay there about 30 nights + per year. Your not that far from the center if you want to go sight seeing and near to Belorussia train station so you can get the aero express train direct to the airport IDEAL

Read more  

Stayed July 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Tatiana L, Director of Operations at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, responded to this review  June 27, 2014

Dear Andrew G, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your 5* review from your recent stay with us. The team and I are very happy that you enjoyed your time at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya. We are delighted that everything was to your satisfaction. We are certainly looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future Kindest Regards, Tatiana Loginova Director of Operations

Olivier G
Stockholm, Sweden

"Good hotel in Moscow"

Reviewed March 28, 2014     Trip type:  Business

The Hotel has a good location close to the train AeroExpress coming from SVO airport. Many restaurants closed to Bieloryska Train station. Only 5 Subways stop from Red square. Rooms were modern and fresh, excellent breakfast

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Tatiana L, Director of Operations at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, responded to this review  April 03, 2014

Dear Olivier G, On behalf of the team I would like to thank you very much for taking the time to share your impression of your recent stay with us at the Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel We are delighted that you liked our proximity to the city center and metro, bedrooms, and highly rated service and cleanliness. We are certainly looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future Kindest Regards, Tatiana Loginova Director of Operations

Olivier G
Stockholm, Sweden

"Great Hotel close to Train from airport"

Reviewed January 18, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Very good hotel close to the train station where arrived trains from SVO. Some restaurants available near by or at 500m distance. Free internet, and nice Breakfast Close to Business Center, and no noise from roads.

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Tatiana L, Director of Operations at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, responded to this review  January 19, 2014

Dear Olivier G, On behalf of our team I would like to thank you very much for taking the time to share your impression of your recent stay with us at the Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel. I am delighted that you have highly rated the quality of sleep, location and our services and facilities. My team and I will be happy to welcome you back at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel on your future trips to Moscow. Kindest Regards, Tatiana

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC