DESIGN HOTEL IN THE CENTRE OF MOSCOW

Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, Moscow

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, Moscow and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 857 traveler reviews

#53 of 348 hotels in Moscow

Excellent

334

Very Good

346

Average

107

Poor

46

Terrible

24
Business
507
Couples
139
Solo travel
42
Family
61

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • nice hotel, city view up from 11 floor (MiMi M)
    Thu Apr 05 11:07:14 CDT 2018
  • 17th Floor city view side (Ana R)
    Wed Nov 29 04:52:18 CST 2017
  • It's not located near any spectacular sites and you really don't spend much time in the room as there is so much to see. (Machka1111)
    Mon Nov 06 18:46:08 CST 2017
  • Rooms at the front are better (richardY4847BQ)
    Tue Oct 03 11:19:05 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a room as far from the elevators as possible (Monty S)
    Mon Aug 14 06:30:15 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Tivecrea
Toronto

"Nice western hotel in Moscow"

Reviewed June 25, 2015     Trip type:  Business

Stayed several times in 2011-2015. Very consistent service, and, while not as opulent/imposing as the other two Radissons in central Moscow, provides better overall experience (and value for the money).

Read more  

Stayed June 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Marina B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, responded to this review  June 30, 2015

Dear Tivecrea, Thank you for being our regular guest and choosing our hotel as the preferable in Moscow. I appreciate your comments and looking forward to welcoming you back at anytime. Best regards, Marina Begletsova Front Office Manager

Joseph H
Sofia, Bulgaria

"Great hotel"

Reviewed February 16, 2015     Trip type:  Business

Great place to stay in Moscow. The hotel is on the metro line a three stops from Red Square. Nice breakfast. Lots of places to eat a 10-15 minutes away by foot. Internet was fast and reliable. Would stay again.

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Tatiana L, Director of Operations at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, responded to this review  February 16, 2015

Dear Joseph H, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your positive feedback from your recent stay with us. We are delighted that your stay at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya were to your satisfaction. We are certainly looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future Kindest Regards, Tatiana Loginova Director of Operations

Eric R
BEAUNE, France

"STAY AT RADISSON BELORUSSKAYA"

Reviewed February 13, 2015     Trip type:  Business

good price for value, well located, just 10 minutes walking distance from Belorusskaya station, good service at bar and room service, just taxi service requested at reception was too slow, as there was already taxis waiting outside and cheaper. Overall very positive experience.

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Tatiana L, Director of Operations at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, responded to this review  February 16, 2015

Dear Eric R, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your 5* feedback from your recent stay with us. I have shared it with the team and we are all very pleased that your stay with us was enjoyable. We are certainly looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future! Kindest Regards, Tatiana Loginova Director of Operations

Helen D
Amsterdam, The Netherlands

"Radisson Blue"

Reviewed August 26, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Overall good hotel for Moscow, close walking distance to train station from Airport. Breakfast very nice. Evening meals are good when available (closed Sundays). Staff friendly. Price competitive to others.

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Tatiana L, Director of Operations at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, responded to this review  August 28, 2014

Dear Helen D, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your positive feedback from your recent stay with us. The team and I are very happy that you enjoyed your time at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya. We are delighted that Radisson Super Breakfast, other Food and Drink Offering and Service were to your satisfaction. We are certainly looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future! Kindest Regards, Tatiana Loginova Director of Operations

Marco E
Gelendzhik, Russia

"Perfect hotel"

Reviewed July 30, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

In the centre of moscow with amazing rooms and staff, breakfast excellent... will chose anytime again... Close is the belorusskaya train station so you are connected to the aero express or to metro to go anywhere in moscow you like.

Read more  

Stayed July 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Tatiana L, Director of Operations at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, responded to this review  July 31, 2014

Dear Marco E, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your 5* feedback from your recent stay with us. The team and I are very happy that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. We are certainly looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future! Kindest Regards, Tatiana Loginova, Director of Operations

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC