Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Sha Ping Ba

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Shapingba and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 84 traveler reviews

#8 of 3,192 hotels in Chongqing

Excellent

59

Very Good

18

Average

5

Poor

2

Terrible

0
Business
28
Couples
19
Solo travel
4
Family
12

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Business room on the 16th and 17th floor with a nice view (SwissCity)
    Mon Jun 26 03:53:26 CDT 2017
  • All seemed good. (theresalwaysone)
    Wed Jun 21 13:41:53 CDT 2017
  • Cannot add anything here apart from everyone was happy with their room. (anastasiaeco)
    Wed Apr 12 10:26:43 CDT 2017
  • Hot spring in Chongqing (TERRY C)
    Wed Oct 26 07:19:40 CDT 2016
  • There are 2 views; garden and a view of some restaurants/pubs with flashy LED. I prefer garden, it is quiet and greener. (Ke317h)
    Wed Feb 04 19:48:02 CST 2015
Traveler Photos
getlstd_property_photo
Rong Spa with Treatment RoomSpa)É4——¤
Indoor Pool ¤…8ó`
Gym e«?
Foyer o:

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

j0annemariec
Nelson, New Zealand

"Beautiful hotel"

Reviewed October 11, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

This hotel was beautiful, it was well situated and with lovely and helpful staff. The bedroom was roomy and very comfortable and clean. It has lovely gardens and the breakfast was outstanding with a lot of variety.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Johanne F
Boucherville, Canada

"Radisson Blu Hotel chongqing Sha Ping Ba"

Reviewed October 01, 2017     Trip type:  Friends getaway

hello, we stayed at this hotel in Chongqing, China for vacations and it is the best ! We were a group from Montreal visiting China and it is one Hotel that Sinorama chose for us. We were very impressed , it is the best hotel we got in China, very luxurious

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC