Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Sha Ping Ba

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Shapingba and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 70 traveler reviews

#11 of 3,165 hotels in Chongqing

Excellent

45

Very Good

18

Average

5

Poor

2

Terrible

0
Business
26
Couples
13
Solo travel
4
Family
10

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Business room on the 16th and 17th floor with a nice view (SwissCity)
    Mon Jun 26 03:53:26 CDT 2017
  • All seemed good. (theresalwaysone)
    Wed Jun 21 13:41:53 CDT 2017
  • Cannot add anything here apart from everyone was happy with their room. (anastasiaeco)
    Wed Apr 12 10:26:43 CDT 2017
  • Hot spring in Chongqing (TERRY C)
    Wed Oct 26 07:19:40 CDT 2016
  • There are 2 views; garden and a view of some restaurants/pubs with flashy LED. I prefer garden, it is quiet and greener. (Ke317h)
    Wed Feb 04 19:48:02 CST 2015
Traveler Photos
getlstd_property_photo
Rong Spa with Treatment RoomSpa)É4——¤
Indoor Pool ¤…8ó`
Gym e«?
Foyer o:

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

456huaqingw
重庆, China

"The best hotel I've ever stayed in"

Reviewed July 11, 2017     Trip type:  Friends getaway

The best hotel I've ever stayed in.Give me an unforgettable impression.The service is great. The breakfast is very rich. The room is large and the view is wide.My friends and I are very satisfied and stay here next time.

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

danielj0sephk

"Wonderful place to stay"

Reviewed June 28, 2017     Trip type:  Family

A beautiful property, wonderful staff, excellent food - overall an amazing experience to stay here on our vacation. The spa, fitness center and pool were state of the art and very well kept up. Probably the best Raddison Property I have ever stayed at. Definitely a 5 Star +++ place to stay.

Read more  

Stayed July 2017

Rooms

Value

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jiang_Jessie, 客户关系经理 at Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Shapingba, responded to this review  July 10, 2017

Dear guest, thank you so much for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Sha Ping Ba. Your satisfaction is a great encouragement to us. We really appreciate your support and favorable comments. Thank you for your comments. We look forward to serving you again.

S1034OSmichelg
Gatineau, Canada

"Excellent Hotel"

Reviewed June 19, 2017     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Food great ,staff very helpfulland Hotel 6 stars for me.First time in China staid in 4 Hotels and this one was the nicess and newist.Well situated and great staff.Very nice pool and bankeet hall very big.The staff heven sang a song for us.

Read more  

Stayed July 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Johann_Angerbauer, 公关经理 at Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Shapingba, responded to this review  June 20, 2017

Dear guest, thank you so much for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Sha Ping Ba. Your satisfaction is a great encouragement to us. We really appreciate your support and favorable comments. Thank you for your comments. We look forward to serving you again.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC