Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Sha Ping Ba

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Shapingba and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 28 traveler reviews

#14 of 1,975 hotels in Chongqing

thumbs_up 83% of travelers recommend

Excellent

16

Very Good

8

Average

2

Poor

2

Terrible

0
Business
14
Couples
4
Solo travel
1
Family
3

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(3)
  • There are 2 views; garden and a view of some restaurants/pubs with flashy LED. I prefer garden, it is quiet and greener. (Ke317h)
    Wed Feb 04 19:48:02 CST 2015
  • location is very quiet , don't worry about room location. (reviewermen)
    Thu Jan 22 13:34:10 CST 2015
  • No real point in paying for business class (Benmogg)
    Wed Jul 16 15:35:51 CDT 2014
Traveler Photos
getlstd_property_photo
Rong Spa with Treatment RoomSpa)É4——¤
Indoor Pool ¤…8ó`
Gym e«?
Foyer o:

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Yan Z
Chongqing, China

"A great resort hotel"

Reviewed May 08, 2016    Trip type:  Solo travel

Friendly staff, large rooms and advanced facilities, so I went to this hotel was very satisfactory. The nearby geothermal spa is great. If I have to find out this hotel's shortcomings, it is inaccessible. If the hotel can have a free shuttle bus to the city center, it would be more perfect.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Johann_Angerbauer, 总经理 at Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Shapingba, responded to this review  May 25, 2016

Dear Guest, thanks a lot for your stay in Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Sha Ping Ba. We will take your comments and suggestions seriously and improve our service. Your satisfaction is great encouragement to us. We are looking forward to serving you again!

Sheila Minghui X

"Best hotel in Shapingba District"

Reviewed May 02, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Radisson Blu exceeds my expectations in every possible way. Front desk staff are professional and helpful. There is a fantastic swimming pool that I utilize every time I visit. Spacious room with fast internet connection.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Johann_Angerbauer, 总经理 at Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Shapingba, responded to this review  May 25, 2016

Dear Guset, thanks a lot for your staying in Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Sha Ping Ba. Your satisfaction is great encouragement to us. We really appreciate your support and favorable comments. Thank you for your comments again. We are looking forward to serving you aga

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC