Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Sha Ping Ba

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Shapingba and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 99 traveler reviews

#7 of 3,212 hotels in Chongqing

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

72

Very Good

20

Average

5

Poor

2

Terrible

0
Business
28
Couples
27
Solo travel
5
Family
14

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • 14th floor and above. (ronerose3)
    Fri Nov 24 23:05:37 CST 2017
  • Ask for non-smoking on one of the upper floors for the view. (Gordon T)
    Sat Nov 11 10:16:37 CST 2017
  • We had a back room, looked out onto a nice garden (BillParmenter)
    Thu Nov 09 13:10:15 CST 2017
  • I expect all the rooms are equivalent - they are quiet and well appointed. (Skootamattaken)
    Tue Oct 17 08:52:08 CDT 2017
  • Business room on the 16th and 17th floor with a nice view (SwissCity)
    Mon Jun 26 03:53:26 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
getlstd_property_photo
Rong Spa with Treatment RoomSpa)É4——¤
Indoor Pool ¤…8ó`
Gym e«?
Foyer o:

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

398janhendrikp
amsterdam, The Netherlands

"The best where i be standing in my life"

Reviewed December 02, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

there are no comment for this excellent hotel . good location nice lobby ,good service,verry big rooms,bathroom verry nice,clean and nice personel. This Hotel is the best where I am be in my hollidays.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

66muhammadusmank
TORONTO, Canada

"STAY AT RADISSON BLU"

Reviewed October 18, 2017     Trip type:  Solo travel

I stayed at Radisson blu during my trip to china and iy exceeded my expectations. Nice spacious rooms, good layout and excellent service. Breakfast had so many items to select from. I would definitely recommend Radisson blu to everyone on a trip to china.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jiang_Jessie, 客户关系经理 at Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Shapingba, responded to this review  October 24, 2017

Dear guest, thank you so much for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Sha Ping Ba. Your satisfaction is a great encouragement to us. We really appreciate your support and favorable comments. Thank you for your comments. We look forward to serving you again.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC