Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Sha Ping Ba

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Shapingba and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 35 traveler reviews

#11 of 2,078 hotels in Chongqing

thumbs_up 83% of travelers recommend

Excellent

21

Very Good

10

Average

2

Poor

2

Terrible

0
Business
16
Couples
6
Solo travel
1
Family
4

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(3)
  • There are 2 views; garden and a view of some restaurants/pubs with flashy LED. I prefer garden, it is quiet and greener. (Ke317h)
    Wed Feb 04 19:48:02 CST 2015
  • location is very quiet , don't worry about room location. (reviewermen)
    Thu Jan 22 13:34:10 CST 2015
  • No real point in paying for business class (Benmogg)
    Wed Jul 16 15:35:51 CDT 2014
Traveler Photos
getlstd_property_photo
Rong Spa with Treatment RoomSpa)É4——¤
Indoor Pool ¤…8ó`
Gym e«?
Foyer o:

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Xi Z
Chengdu, China

"An unforgettable experience here in Shapingba Radisson Blu"

Reviewed September 17, 2016    Trip type:  Family

I was hanging out with my families in Mid-autumn Festival. Firstly, I wanted to book 2 rooms in Nanbing Road Chongqing Radisson, But I found the Shapingba Radisson is nearby a Spring Center and also behind the Geleshan, so I chose it for the leisure of our families. It was a great experience there, the air is so fresh. The staffs of the hotel is very nice and upgraded the room for us. I'm sure I'll be there next vacation, love it~

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Johann_Angerbauer, 公关经理 at Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Shapingba, responded to this review  September 20, 2016

Dear guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing SPB, We are committed to make every guest satisfaction, We combines Radisson Blu's renowned "YES I CAN!" service culture within an urban resort setting that reflects the true elegance of Chongqing. Thank you for your comments; we are looking forward to serving you again!

Halim R
Chongqing, China

"Great place to Stay"

Reviewed July 14, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I stay for business also brings my family along, so this hotel has lots of place that my family can enjoy while I do my business trip. It has good neighbourhood, not too crowded, and it also has hot spring nearby.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Johann_Angerbauer, 公关经理 at Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Shapingba, responded to this review  August 29, 2016

Dear guest, thank you so much for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Sha Ping Ba. Your satisfaction is a great encouragement to us. We really appreciate your support and favorable comments. Thank you for your comments. We look forward to serving you again.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC