Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Sha Ping Ba

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Sha Ping Ba and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 147 traveler reviews

#4 of 3,486 hotels in Chongqing

Excellent

116

Very Good

23

Average

6

Poor

2

Terrible

0
Business
47
Couples
39
Solo travel
9
Family
19

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Not sure as we only staid in one room on the 11th floor big rooms (robertc8345)
    Thu Jul 05 00:48:38 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a street view and you will see the mountains. Not sure what other rooms face. (bstarr99)
    Wed Jan 03 09:55:19 CST 2018
  • 14th floor and above. (ronerose3)
    Fri Nov 24 23:05:37 CST 2017
  • Ask for non-smoking on one of the upper floors for the view. (Gordon T)
    Sat Nov 11 10:16:37 CST 2017
  • We had a back room, looked out onto a nice garden (BillParmenter)
    Thu Nov 09 13:10:15 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
getlstd_property_photo
Rong Spa with Treatment RoomSpa)É4——¤
Indoor Pool ¤…8ó`
Gym e«?
Foyer o:

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

cathykueichenw
Toronto, Canada

"Cathy's stay at Radisson Blu on December 13, 2017"

Reviewed December 19, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

My stay at Radisson Blu was very happy and comfortable. The internet outlet has an built-in-three-prong which saves lots of aggravation. After a goodnight sleep, I enjoyed the great-western-pastry-selection breakfast very much. That was fantastic.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jiang_Jessie, 经理 at Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Shapingba, responded to this review  January 07, 2018

Dear guest, thank you so much for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Sha Ping Ba. Your satisfaction is a great encouragement to us. We really appreciate your support and favorable comments. Thank you for your comments. We look forward to serving you again.

398janhendrikp
amsterdam, The Netherlands

"The best where i be standing in my life"

Reviewed December 02, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

there are no comment for this excellent hotel . good location nice lobby ,good service,verry big rooms,bathroom verry nice,clean and nice personel. This Hotel is the best where I am be in my hollidays.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jiang_Jessie, 经理 at Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Shapingba, responded to this review  January 07, 2018

Dear guest, thank you so much for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Sha Ping Ba. Your satisfaction is a great encouragement to us. We really appreciate your support and favorable comments. Thank you for your comments. We look forward to serving you again.

66muhammadusmank
TORONTO, Canada

"STAY AT RADISSON BLU"

Reviewed October 18, 2017     Trip type:  Solo travel

I stayed at Radisson blu during my trip to china and iy exceeded my expectations. Nice spacious rooms, good layout and excellent service. Breakfast had so many items to select from. I would definitely recommend Radisson blu to everyone on a trip to china.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jiang_Jessie, 客户关系经理 at Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Shapingba, responded to this review  October 24, 2017

Dear guest, thank you so much for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Sha Ping Ba. Your satisfaction is a great encouragement to us. We really appreciate your support and favorable comments. Thank you for your comments. We look forward to serving you again.

j0annemariec
Nelson, New Zealand

"Beautiful hotel"

Reviewed October 11, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

This hotel was beautiful, it was well situated and with lovely and helpful staff. The bedroom was roomy and very comfortable and clean. It has lovely gardens and the breakfast was outstanding with a lot of variety.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jiang_Jessie, 客户关系经理 at Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Shapingba, responded to this review  October 24, 2017

Dear guest, thank you so much for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Sha Ping Ba. Your satisfaction is a great encouragement to us. We really appreciate your support and favorable comments. Thank you for your comments. We look forward to serving you again.

Johanne F
Boucherville, Canada

"Radisson Blu Hotel chongqing Sha Ping Ba"

Reviewed October 01, 2017     Trip type:  Friends getaway

hello, we stayed at this hotel in Chongqing, China for vacations and it is the best ! We were a group from Montreal visiting China and it is one Hotel that Sinorama chose for us. We were very impressed , it is the best hotel we got in China, very luxurious

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jiang_Jessie, 客户关系经理 at Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Shapingba, responded to this review  October 24, 2017

Dear guest, thank you so much for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Sha Ping Ba. Your satisfaction is a great encouragement to us. We really appreciate your support and favorable comments. Thank you for your comments. We look forward to serving you again.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC