Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Sha Ping Ba

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Shapingba and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 99 traveler reviews

#6 of 3,209 hotels in Chongqing

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

72

Very Good

20

Average

5

Poor

2

Terrible

0
Business
28
Couples
27
Solo travel
5
Family
14

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • 14th floor and above. (ronerose3)
    Fri Nov 24 23:05:37 CST 2017
  • Ask for non-smoking on one of the upper floors for the view. (Gordon T)
    Sat Nov 11 10:16:37 CST 2017
  • We had a back room, looked out onto a nice garden (BillParmenter)
    Thu Nov 09 13:10:15 CST 2017
  • I expect all the rooms are equivalent - they are quiet and well appointed. (Skootamattaken)
    Tue Oct 17 08:52:08 CDT 2017
  • Business room on the 16th and 17th floor with a nice view (SwissCity)
    Mon Jun 26 03:53:26 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
getlstd_property_photo
Rong Spa with Treatment RoomSpa)É4——¤
Indoor Pool ¤…8ó`
Gym e«?
Foyer o:

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

j0annemariec
Nelson, New Zealand

"Beautiful hotel"

Reviewed October 11, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

This hotel was beautiful, it was well situated and with lovely and helpful staff. The bedroom was roomy and very comfortable and clean. It has lovely gardens and the breakfast was outstanding with a lot of variety.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jiang_Jessie, 客户关系经理 at Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Shapingba, responded to this review  October 24, 2017

Dear guest, thank you so much for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Sha Ping Ba. Your satisfaction is a great encouragement to us. We really appreciate your support and favorable comments. Thank you for your comments. We look forward to serving you again.

Johanne F
Boucherville, Canada

"Radisson Blu Hotel chongqing Sha Ping Ba"

Reviewed October 01, 2017     Trip type:  Friends getaway

hello, we stayed at this hotel in Chongqing, China for vacations and it is the best ! We were a group from Montreal visiting China and it is one Hotel that Sinorama chose for us. We were very impressed , it is the best hotel we got in China, very luxurious

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jiang_Jessie, 客户关系经理 at Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Shapingba, responded to this review  October 24, 2017

Dear guest, thank you so much for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Sha Ping Ba. Your satisfaction is a great encouragement to us. We really appreciate your support and favorable comments. Thank you for your comments. We look forward to serving you again.

J8928IOpatriciab
Winnipeg, Canada

"Hotel Stay in China"

Reviewed September 25, 2017     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Radisson Hotel was a nice experience. Very clean, the beds were comfortable and the bathroom was really nice. Location was OK. Looking out of the window, we had a beautiful view of the city lid up at night.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jiang_Jessie, 客户关系经理 at Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Shapingba, responded to this review  October 24, 2017

Dear guest, thank you so much for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Sha Ping Ba. Your satisfaction is a great encouragement to us. We really appreciate your support and favorable comments. Thank you for your comments. We look forward to serving you again.

F9340VMashleyr
Toronto, Canada

"Excellent Hotel !!"

Reviewed September 16, 2017     Trip type:  Family

I was pleasantly suprised at the quality of this hotel. Everything works properly and it has a great ambience! It certainly gave me a better opinion of the Radisson chain of hotels! Bravo. Keep it up !

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jiang_Jessie, 客户关系经理 at Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Shapingba, responded to this review  September 20, 2017

Dear guest, thank you so much for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Sha Ping Ba. Your satisfaction is a great encouragement to us. We really appreciate your support and favorable comments. Thank you for your comments. We look forward to serving you again.

456huaqingw
重庆, China

"The best hotel I've ever stayed in"

Reviewed July 11, 2017     Trip type:  Friends getaway

The best hotel I've ever stayed in.Give me an unforgettable impression.The service is great. The breakfast is very rich. The room is large and the view is wide.My friends and I are very satisfied and stay here next time.

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jiang_Jessie, 客户关系经理 at Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Shapingba, responded to this review  September 21, 2017

Dear guest, thank you so much for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Sha Ping Ba. Your satisfaction is a great encouragement to us. We really appreciate your support and favorable comments. Thank you for your comments. We look forward to serving you again.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC