Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Sha Ping Ba

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Shapingba and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 99 traveler reviews

#7 of 3,212 hotels in Chongqing

Excellent

72

Very Good

20

Average

5

Poor

2

Terrible

0
Business
28
Couples
27
Solo travel
5
Family
14

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • 14th floor and above. (ronerose3)
    Fri Nov 24 23:05:37 CST 2017
  • Ask for non-smoking on one of the upper floors for the view. (Gordon T)
    Sat Nov 11 10:16:37 CST 2017
  • We had a back room, looked out onto a nice garden (BillParmenter)
    Thu Nov 09 13:10:15 CST 2017
  • I expect all the rooms are equivalent - they are quiet and well appointed. (Skootamattaken)
    Tue Oct 17 08:52:08 CDT 2017
  • Business room on the 16th and 17th floor with a nice view (SwissCity)
    Mon Jun 26 03:53:26 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
getlstd_property_photo
Rong Spa with Treatment RoomSpa)É4——¤
Indoor Pool ¤…8ó`
Gym e«?
Foyer o:

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Qing W
shanghai, China

"a nice choose"

Reviewed October 10, 2016     Trip type:  Couples

My boyfriend and I had a good time there. The room is clean and nice. The greens out of the windows made us comfort. We will choose this hotel and will enjoy the hot spring when we travel to Chongqing next time. By the way, the commercial center near this hotel is good.

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Johann_Angerbauer, 公关经理 at Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Shapingba, responded to this review  October 12, 2016

Dear guest, thank you so much for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Sha Ping Ba. Your satisfaction is a great encouragement to us. We really appreciate your support and favorable comments. Thank you for your comments. We look forward to serving you again.

Xi Z
Chengdu, China

"An unforgettable experience here in Shapingba Radisson Blu"

Reviewed September 17, 2016     Trip type:  Family

I was hanging out with my families in Mid-autumn Festival. Firstly, I wanted to book 2 rooms in Nanbing Road Chongqing Radisson, But I found the Shapingba Radisson is nearby a Spring Center and also behind the Geleshan, so I chose it for the leisure of our families. It was a great experience there, the air is so fresh. The staffs of the hotel is very nice and upgraded the room for us. I'm sure I'll be there next vacation, love it~

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Johann_Angerbauer, 公关经理 at Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Shapingba, responded to this review  September 20, 2016

Dear guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing SPB, We are committed to make every guest satisfaction, We combines Radisson Blu's renowned "YES I CAN!" service culture within an urban resort setting that reflects the true elegance of Chongqing. Thank you for your comments; we are looking forward to serving you again!

Qiong Zhi L
chognqing, China

"Perfect stay"

Reviewed August 01, 2016     Trip type:  Friends getaway

It was a very good experience stay,The hotel rooms are very comfortable,The hotel staff is very good,the restaurant food is great,i and my friends are very satisfied,we hope to have the opportunity to come Radisson Hotel,thanks!

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Johann_Angerbauer, 公关经理 at Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Shapingba, responded to this review  August 29, 2016

Dear guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing SPB, We are committed to make every guest satisfaction, We combines Radisson Blu's renowned "YES I CAN!" service culture within an urban resort setting that reflects the true elegance of Chongqing. Thank you for your comments; we are looking forward to serving you again!

Halim R
Chongqing, China

"Great place to Stay"

Reviewed July 14, 2016     Trip type:  Business

I stay for business also brings my family along, so this hotel has lots of place that my family can enjoy while I do my business trip. It has good neighbourhood, not too crowded, and it also has hot spring nearby.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Johann_Angerbauer, 公关经理 at Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Shapingba, responded to this review  August 29, 2016

Dear guest, thank you so much for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Sha Ping Ba. Your satisfaction is a great encouragement to us. We really appreciate your support and favorable comments. Thank you for your comments. We look forward to serving you again.

Yan Z
Chongqing, China

"A great resort hotel"

Reviewed May 08, 2016     Trip type:  Solo travel

Friendly staff, large rooms and advanced facilities, so I went to this hotel was very satisfactory. The nearby geothermal spa is great. If I have to find out this hotel's shortcomings, it is inaccessible. If the hotel can have a free shuttle bus to the city center, it would be more perfect.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Johann_Angerbauer, 总经理 at Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Shapingba, responded to this review  May 25, 2016

Dear Guest, thanks a lot for your stay in Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Sha Ping Ba. We will take your comments and suggestions seriously and improve our service. Your satisfaction is great encouragement to us. We are looking forward to serving you again!

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC