Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Sha Ping Ba

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Shapingba and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 87 traveler reviews

#9 of 3,196 hotels in Chongqing

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

61

Very Good

19

Average

5

Poor

2

Terrible

0
Business
28
Couples
20
Solo travel
5
Family
12

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • I expect all the rooms are equivalent - they are quiet and well appointed. (Skootamattaken)
    Tue Oct 17 08:52:08 CDT 2017
  • Business room on the 16th and 17th floor with a nice view (SwissCity)
    Mon Jun 26 03:53:26 CDT 2017
  • All seemed good. (theresalwaysone)
    Wed Jun 21 13:41:53 CDT 2017
  • Cannot add anything here apart from everyone was happy with their room. (anastasiaeco)
    Wed Apr 12 10:26:43 CDT 2017
  • Hot spring in Chongqing (TERRY C)
    Wed Oct 26 07:19:40 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
getlstd_property_photo
Rong Spa with Treatment RoomSpa)É4——¤
Indoor Pool ¤…8ó`
Gym e«?
Foyer o:

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Xi Z
Chengdu, China

"An unforgettable experience here in Shapingba Radisson Blu"

Reviewed September 17, 2016     Trip type:  Family

I was hanging out with my families in Mid-autumn Festival. Firstly, I wanted to book 2 rooms in Nanbing Road Chongqing Radisson, But I found the Shapingba Radisson is nearby a Spring Center and also behind the Geleshan, so I chose it for the leisure of our families. It was a great experience there, the air is so fresh. The staffs of the hotel is very nice and upgraded the room for us. I'm sure I'll be there next vacation, love it~

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Johann_Angerbauer, 公关经理 at Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Shapingba, responded to this review  September 20, 2016

Dear guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing SPB, We are committed to make every guest satisfaction, We combines Radisson Blu's renowned "YES I CAN!" service culture within an urban resort setting that reflects the true elegance of Chongqing. Thank you for your comments; we are looking forward to serving you again!

Qiong Zhi L
chognqing, China

"Perfect stay"

Reviewed August 01, 2016     Trip type:  Friends getaway

It was a very good experience stay,The hotel rooms are very comfortable,The hotel staff is very good,the restaurant food is great,i and my friends are very satisfied,we hope to have the opportunity to come Radisson Hotel,thanks!

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Johann_Angerbauer, 公关经理 at Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Shapingba, responded to this review  August 29, 2016

Dear guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing SPB, We are committed to make every guest satisfaction, We combines Radisson Blu's renowned "YES I CAN!" service culture within an urban resort setting that reflects the true elegance of Chongqing. Thank you for your comments; we are looking forward to serving you again!

Halim R
Chongqing, China

"Great place to Stay"

Reviewed July 14, 2016     Trip type:  Business

I stay for business also brings my family along, so this hotel has lots of place that my family can enjoy while I do my business trip. It has good neighbourhood, not too crowded, and it also has hot spring nearby.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Johann_Angerbauer, 公关经理 at Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Shapingba, responded to this review  August 29, 2016

Dear guest, thank you so much for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Sha Ping Ba. Your satisfaction is a great encouragement to us. We really appreciate your support and favorable comments. Thank you for your comments. We look forward to serving you again.

Yan Z
Chongqing, China

"A great resort hotel"

Reviewed May 08, 2016     Trip type:  Solo travel

Friendly staff, large rooms and advanced facilities, so I went to this hotel was very satisfactory. The nearby geothermal spa is great. If I have to find out this hotel's shortcomings, it is inaccessible. If the hotel can have a free shuttle bus to the city center, it would be more perfect.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Johann_Angerbauer, 总经理 at Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Shapingba, responded to this review  May 25, 2016

Dear Guest, thanks a lot for your stay in Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Sha Ping Ba. We will take your comments and suggestions seriously and improve our service. Your satisfaction is great encouragement to us. We are looking forward to serving you again!

Sheila Minghui X

"Best hotel in Shapingba District"

Reviewed May 02, 2016     Trip type:  Family

Radisson Blu exceeds my expectations in every possible way. Front desk staff are professional and helpful. There is a fantastic swimming pool that I utilize every time I visit. Spacious room with fast internet connection.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Johann_Angerbauer, 总经理 at Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Shapingba, responded to this review  June 05, 2016

Dear Guest, thanks a lot for your staying in Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Sha Ping Ba. Your satisfaction is great encouragement to us. We really appreciate your support and favorable comments. Thank you for your comments. We are looking forward to serving you again.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC