Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Sha Ping Ba

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Sha Ping Ba and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 119 traveler reviews

#4 of 3,436 hotels in Chongqing

Excellent

89

Very Good

23

Average

5

Poor

2

Terrible

0
Business
31
Couples
38
Solo travel
6
Family
16

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Not sure as we only staid in one room on the 11th floor big rooms (robert c)
    Thu Jul 05 00:48:38 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a street view and you will see the mountains. Not sure what other rooms face. (bstarr99)
    Wed Jan 03 09:55:19 CST 2018
  • 14th floor and above. (ronerose3)
    Fri Nov 24 23:05:37 CST 2017
  • Ask for non-smoking on one of the upper floors for the view. (Gordon T)
    Sat Nov 11 10:16:37 CST 2017
  • We had a back room, looked out onto a nice garden (BillParmenter)
    Thu Nov 09 13:10:15 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
getlstd_property_photo
Rong Spa with Treatment RoomSpa)É4——¤
Indoor Pool ¤…8ó`
Gym e«?
Foyer o:

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

rhondamariem

"China stay"

Reviewed June 06, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Love this hotel and service provided, lovely large rooms, with balconie. Enjoyed every minute in this place. From the grande entrance to the banquet room for dinner, the breakfast food had a really good selection to choose from.

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Johann_Angerbauer, 客户关系经理 at Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Shapingba, responded to this review  June 07, 2017

Dear guest, thank you so much for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Sha Ping Ba. Your satisfaction is a great encouragement to us. We really appreciate your support and favorable comments. Thank you for your comments. We look forward to serving you again.

dianecarmellea
Gatineau, Canada

"Great place!"

Reviewed May 26, 2017     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Experience was great! Warm welcome, room ready, beautiful room abd clean. Great food and wine. Had an excellent evening with friends. Service is excellent. Très bon service et très bel hôtel. Do not hesitated to stop at this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed May 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Johann_Angerbauer, 客户关系经理 at Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Shapingba, responded to this review  June 07, 2017

Dear guest, thank you so much for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Sha Ping Ba. Your satisfaction is a great encouragement to us. We really appreciate your support and favorable comments. Thank you for your comments. We look forward to serving you again.

baoyingz
Guangzhou, China

"The hotel is very comfortable"

Reviewed March 19, 2017     Trip type:  Friends getaway

The hotel is very comfortable, I and my friends feel good value for money, the hotel staff service attitude is very good, people feel at home, the hotel environment is also very beautiful, the spa center on the side, is also very convenient.

Read more  

Stayed March 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Johann_Angerbauer, 经理 at Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Shapingba, responded to this review  April 24, 2017

Dear guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing SPB, We are committed to make every guest satisfaction, We combines Radisson Blu's renowned "YES I CAN!" service culture within an urban resort setting that reflects the true elegance of Chongqing. Thank you for your comments; we are looking forward to serving you again!

Qing W
shanghai, China

"a nice choose"

Reviewed October 10, 2016     Trip type:  Couples

My boyfriend and I had a good time there. The room is clean and nice. The greens out of the windows made us comfort. We will choose this hotel and will enjoy the hot spring when we travel to Chongqing next time. By the way, the commercial center near this hotel is good.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Johann_Angerbauer, 公关经理 at Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Shapingba, responded to this review  October 12, 2016

Dear guest, thank you so much for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Sha Ping Ba. Your satisfaction is a great encouragement to us. We really appreciate your support and favorable comments. Thank you for your comments. We look forward to serving you again.

Xi Z
Chengdu, China

"An unforgettable experience here in Shapingba Radisson Blu"

Reviewed September 17, 2016     Trip type:  Family

I was hanging out with my families in Mid-autumn Festival. Firstly, I wanted to book 2 rooms in Nanbing Road Chongqing Radisson, But I found the Shapingba Radisson is nearby a Spring Center and also behind the Geleshan, so I chose it for the leisure of our families. It was a great experience there, the air is so fresh. The staffs of the hotel is very nice and upgraded the room for us. I'm sure I'll be there next vacation, love it~

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Johann_Angerbauer, 公关经理 at Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Shapingba, responded to this review  September 20, 2016

Dear guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing SPB, We are committed to make every guest satisfaction, We combines Radisson Blu's renowned "YES I CAN!" service culture within an urban resort setting that reflects the true elegance of Chongqing. Thank you for your comments; we are looking forward to serving you again!

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC