Radisson Blu Coimbatore

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Coimbatore and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 415 traveler reviews

#8 of 115 hotels in Coimbatore

Excellent

284

Very Good

99

Average

14

Poor

5

Terrible

13
Business
193
Couples
39
Solo travel
26
Family
121

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Higher floor rooms offer a better view of the city. (guru52)
    Tue Jan 01 00:48:03 CST 2019
  • all rooms on the floor good (Lucky2163)
    Sun Nov 25 22:47:44 CST 2018
  • All the rooms are good. Suit yourself as per your budget. (SudarshanM61)
    Thu Nov 08 04:04:54 CST 2018
  • better have room in 6 floor and above (Tirumala Rau K)
    Sun Sep 09 20:21:41 CDT 2018
  • go for the room with view facing the hills which is slightly better than other side (Manish427)
    Sun Aug 05 18:47:34 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Lobby
Business Class room
Lobby
Hotel Exterior - DAY

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

GoPlaces68618951865
Singapore, Singapore

"Aircon & Toiletries"

Reviewed January 11, 2019     Trip type:  Business

Aircon is very noisy if we put auto mode. Not fulfil the basic needs like laundry bag, toothbrush etc .Good food and quality of food also good. need to rectify some of the problems then it will be good.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBlucbe, General Manager at Radisson Blu Coimbatore, responded to this review  January 14, 2019

Dear Guest, Greetings...! At the onset, please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused and let me assure you that this is not reflective of our service standards. However, I have taken up this matter with the concerned team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. My team and I look forward to meet you in person on your next visit to the hotel. Please do give us a call, and we would be delighted to have you again with us. Sincerely, Sudeep Ranganathan Hotel Manager

BadrinathB5

"Great stay"

Reviewed January 10, 2019     Trip type:  Family

Great stay at the property. Fantastic staff and attentive reception. Rooms were very clean, food was great and the ambience very pleasing. All in all a great experience. Must stay at place for Coimbatore. Keep up the good work.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBlucbe, General Manager at Radisson Blu Coimbatore, responded to this review  January 14, 2019

Dear Guest, Greetings..! Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel on Trip Advisor. We are delighted to know that your stay was comfortable at the hotel. We really appreciate your feedback and the kind words and will definitely pass on your compliments to our team here. It was a pleasure having you with us. Please do let us know if we could be of any assistance to you now or in the near future. Looking forward to having you back with us. Best Regards, Sudeep Ranganathan Hotel Manager

Voyager49073443731

"Great Property"

Reviewed January 09, 2019     Trip type:  Business

Stayed for a day. Good location, very polite and efficient front office team. Room was big, bathroom was very spacious.Room service was prompt and food was delicious.Check in and check out was smooth.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBlucbe, General Manager at Radisson Blu Coimbatore, responded to this review  January 09, 2019

Dear Guest, Greetings..! Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel on Trip Advisor. We are delighted to know that your stay was comfortable at the hotel. We really appreciate your feedback and the kind words and will definitely pass on your compliments to our team here. It was a pleasure having you with us. Please do let us know if we could be of any assistance to you now or in the near future. Looking forward to having you back with us. Best Regards, Sudeep Ranganathan Hotel Manager

HPRathod-TA
Anand, India

"Good hotel for business stay"

Reviewed January 08, 2019     Trip type:  Business

This is a good hotel located at convenient place. Can be considered on business trips. Good food, Good and spacious rooms, good view from rooms, very good cleanliness. Support services are sometimes insufficient.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBlucbe, General Manager at Radisson Blu Coimbatore, responded to this review  January 08, 2019

Dear Guest, Greetings..! Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel on Trip Advisor. We are delighted to know that your stay was comfortable at the hotel. We really appreciate your feedback and the kind words and will definitely pass on your compliments to our team here. It was a pleasure having you with us. Please do let us know if we could be of any assistance to you now or in the near future. Looking forward to having you back with us. Best Regards, Sudeep Ranganathan Hotel Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC