Radisson Blu Coimbatore

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Coimbatore and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 461 traveler reviews

#9 of 126 hotels in Coimbatore

Excellent

308

Very Good

111

Average

19

Poor

8

Terrible

16
Business
222
Couples
42
Solo travel
30
Family
128

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • East facing rooms - with the sun streaming in the morning.. very refreshing. (Vikram P)
    Thu Apr 18 22:07:46 CDT 2019
  • Rooms are not bad, prefer higher floor. (smB3896IS)
    Sat Apr 13 10:34:36 CDT 2019
  • Looks good on the outside and the lobby. Generally well designed but staffed by amateurs (Marshallgass)
    Sat Mar 30 17:12:44 CDT 2019
  • Avoid Paying in advance for the room booking (Arun K)
    Mon Feb 18 03:46:22 CST 2019
  • Higher floor rooms offer a better view of the city. (guru52)
    Tue Jan 01 00:48:03 CST 2019
Traveler Photos
Lobby
Business Class room
Lobby
Hotel Exterior - DAY

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Odyssey24039736002
Singapore, Singapore

"Pleasant stay at Radisson Blue"

Reviewed April 14, 2019     Trip type:  Business

My third trip to Coimbatore but my 2nd stay at Radisson Blu. Very polite staff and very good service. Room service made the best filtered coffee but not so for breakfast (a bit too dilute). Overall had good time during my stay in Coimbatore.

Read more  

Stayed April 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Curiosity49108485549
New Delhi, India

"One of the best in Coimbatore"

Reviewed April 06, 2019     Trip type:  Couples

Amazing location, great service, good food, awesome team, very professional...Superb service ... Well maintained property... Good food ... Good location... Spacious beautiful rooms...big clean spacious bathrooms

Read more  

Stayed March 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBlucbe, General Manager at Radisson Blu Coimbatore, responded to this review  April 13, 2019

Dear Guest, Greetings..! Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel on Trip Advisor. We are delighted to know that your stay was comfortable at the hotel. We really appreciate your feedback and the kind words and will definitely pass on your compliments to our team here. It was a pleasure having you with us. Please do let us know if we could be of any assistance to you now or in the near future. Looking forward to having you back with us. Best Regards, Sudeep Ranganathan Hotel Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC