Radisson Blu Coimbatore

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Coimbatore and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 172 traveler reviews

#6 of 99 hotels in Coimbatore

Excellent

107

Very Good

50

Average

8

Poor

2

Terrible

5
Business
82
Couples
15
Solo travel
9
Family
55

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • suites are the best! (David Rafael M)
    Tue Oct 17 06:27:00 CDT 2017
  • "Rooms on the south side are quieter" "Corner suites are large and sunny" "Higher floors have less A/C unit noise" (nareshag2312)
    Tue Oct 17 00:21:07 CDT 2017
  • Select Rooms upwards of the 4th Floor, for a splendid view of the city (Vijaykumar S)
    Sat Oct 07 03:03:02 CDT 2017
  • Dont go for Banquets (sreenithi e)
    Sun Sep 03 19:39:03 CDT 2017
  • The views overlook buildings . (suntanKualaLumpur)
    Sun Aug 13 18:17:46 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Lobby
Business Class room
Lobby
Hotel Exterior - DAY
Washroom

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

vivekkumars646
Bangalore, India

"Very good stay at Radisson Coimbatore"

Reviewed October 15, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Radisson service was good and stay very comfortable. Keep it up. Right form location & staff to the facilities, it makes a value package to stay at the new hotel. The focus of the hotel is to give best experience to customers. Try the restaurants - they are good

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Coimbatore, responded to this review  October 19, 2017

Dear Mr. Vivek, Greetings..! Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel on Trip Advisor. We are delighted to know that your stay was comfortable at the hotel. We really appreciate your feedback and the kind words and will definitely pass on your compliments to our team here. It was a pleasure having you with us. Please do let us know if we could be of any assistance to you now or in the near future. Looking forward to having you back with us. Best Regards, Sunil Tandon General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC