The Diplomat Radisson Blu Hotel, Residence & Spa

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on The Diplomat Radisson Blu Hotel, Residence & Spa and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 484 traveler reviews

#10 of 127 hotels in Manama

thumbs_up 79% of travelers recommend

Excellent

190

Very Good

195

Average

65

Poor

21

Terrible

13
Business
249
Couples
56
Solo travel
61
Family
58

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Great restaurant (Christophe M)
    Sun May 22 20:09:44 CDT 2016
  • Ask for a view of the water (Louise K)
    Sat May 21 08:23:57 CDT 2016
  • Love the Club rooms... (Carol L)
    Wed May 11 15:39:51 CDT 2016
  • From the guests that stayed as part of our event, we found that all rooms were excellent (janetnoone)
    Wed Apr 27 05:40:58 CDT 2016
  • Ask for pool view (Steve R)
    Sun Apr 24 23:50:12 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
2 Bedroom bathroom
3 Bedroom Kitchen
3 Bedroom living area
Fiddlers Green Irish Pub
Kontiki Restaurant

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Thomas Sascha S
Bonn, Germany

"Very good business hotel"

Reviewed May 22, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Located in the centre of Manama and closed to the Bahrain International Airport I can recommend this hotel. Very good conference facilities and business center. Excellent sport facilities for leisure time and and beautiful pool area.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GM-RDBlu, General Manager at The Diplomat Radisson Blu Hotel, Residence & Spa, responded to this review  May 23, 2016

Dear Thomas, Your recommendation of the Diplomat Radisson Blu Hotel on trip advisor is well appreciated. I am pleased to see that you have found the hotel's location ideal and that the facilities to your liking. I look forward welcoming you back to the hotel in person next time your travels bring you back to the Kingdom of Bahrain. Kind Regards Panos Panagis General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC