The Diplomat Radisson Blu Hotel, Residence & Spa

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on The Diplomat Radisson Blu Hotel, Residence & Spa and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 870 traveler reviews

#23 of 154 hotels in Manama

Excellent

411

Very Good

294

Average

106

Poor

35

Terrible

24
Business
434
Couples
110
Solo travel
91
Family
121

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Try to get a higher floor for the views. (Chris T)
    Mon Sep 24 04:12:56 CDT 2018
  • Great hospitality! (Meredith L)
    Sun Aug 19 00:04:52 CDT 2018
  • we stayed on the 4th floor and the rooms looked like they'd recently been renovated (_00JR00_)
    Sat May 19 23:00:54 CDT 2018
  • Within walking distance of the new Avenues Shopping Mall (Art S)
    Thu Apr 26 09:57:42 CDT 2018
  • Wait a few weeks and the renovated rooms should be available but don't go until next year. (mufidsukkar)
    Sat Dec 09 14:39:10 CST 2017
Traveler Photos

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Karl K
Dhahran, Saudi Arabia

"Very nice New Year Stay at the Diplomat Bahrain"

Reviewed January 06, 2019     Trip type:  Family

Updated lobby is now very nice. Breakfast was really good. Comfortable clean rooms. Enjoyed the pool. Internet kept cutting off unfortunately. Nice we had the 3 rooms next to each other’s. Reservation staff was very helpful. Nice coffee and water station at the lobby.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Service

Maryam A, Guest Relations Manager at The Diplomat Radisson Blu Hotel, Residence & Spa, responded to this review  January 07, 2019

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time and effort to post a personal review here at TripAdvisor following your recent stay at the Diplomat Radisson Blu Hotel, Residence and Spa. We are thrilled to hear you had such a wonderful experience at our hotel ,and that you enjoyed all its facilities. All of us here at the Diplomat Radisson Blu Hotel, Residence and Spa take great pride in providing such personalized experience for our guests . We hope to have the pleasure to welcoming you back soon among us Best Regards, Salma Boussefiane Guest Relations Manager

Odyssey30107422290

"Great stay"

Reviewed January 06, 2019     Trip type:  Couples

�� everything was very good and the service staff was great ��. We had a very good time. Thanks for awesome �� stay. We plan another trip in February for a couple of days hope we get to see the staff smiling faces at the hotel.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Maryam A, Guest Relations Manager at The Diplomat Radisson Blu Hotel, Residence & Spa, responded to this review  January 07, 2019

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time and effort to post a personal review here at TripAdvisor following your recent stay at the Diplomat Radisson Blu Hotel, Residence and Spa. We are thrilled to hear you had such a wonderful experience at our hotel ,and that you enjoyed all its facilities. All of us here at the Diplomat Radisson Blu Hotel, Residence and Spa take great pride in providing such personalized experience for our guests . We hope to have the pleasure to welcoming you back soon among us Best Regards, Salma Boussefiane Guest Relations Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC