The Diplomat Radisson Blu Hotel, Residence & Spa

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on The Diplomat Radisson Blu Hotel, Residence & Spa and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 546 traveler reviews

#9 of 130 hotels in Manama

thumbs_up 79% of travelers recommend

Excellent

227

Very Good

213

Average

69

Poor

23

Terrible

14
Business
277
Couples
64
Solo travel
63
Family
69

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • don't stay if wedding in hotel (jodystephens)
    Mon Aug 08 13:18:08 CDT 2016
  • All are good , suites have cooking facilities (leesmail04)
    Fri Jul 29 20:47:46 CDT 2016
  • Best bang for the buck, Breakfast, lunch, and dinner is served in the Royal Club.!! (buhaypinoy)
    Thu Jun 30 04:05:11 CDT 2016
  • Great restaurant (Christophe M)
    Sun May 22 20:09:44 CDT 2016
  • Ask for a view of the water (Louise K)
    Sat May 21 08:23:57 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
2 Bedroom bathroom
3 Bedroom Kitchen
3 Bedroom living area
Fiddlers Green Irish Pub
Kontiki Restaurant

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Julie Anne M
Sunderland, United Kingdom

"First class treatment"

Reviewed August 22, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The staff here are first class - second to none! They are always happy and friendly and nothing is ever a problem to them. The hotel is stylish and spotlessly clean and the food is delicious. I really don't have anything bad to say

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GM-RDBlu, General Manager at The Diplomat Radisson Blu Hotel, Residence & Spa, responded to this review  August 23, 2016

Dear Julie, It is great to see your review of your recent stay at the Diplomat Radisson Blu Hotel in trip advisor. I am proud to see your assessment of the team at the hotel and how they have looked after you during your stay. I hope to be able to welcome you back to the Hotel in the near future. Kind Regards Panos Panagis

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC