The Diplomat Radisson Blu Hotel, Residence & Spa

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on The Diplomat Radisson Blu Hotel, Residence & Spa and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 793 traveler reviews

#21 of 139 hotels in Manama

Excellent

367

Very Good

273

Average

98

Poor

33

Terrible

22
Business
403
Couples
98
Solo travel
82
Family
107

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • we stayed on the 4th floor and the rooms looked like they'd recently been renovated (_00JR00_)
    Sat May 19 23:00:54 CDT 2018
  • Within walking distance of the new Avenues Shopping Mall (Art S)
    Thu Apr 26 09:57:42 CDT 2018
  • Wait a few weeks and the renovated rooms should be available but don't go until next year. (mufidsukkar)
    Sat Dec 09 14:39:10 CST 2017
  • Specify non smoking room if you want one. (Hilary A)
    Sat Nov 18 22:43:15 CST 2017
  • Bay view rooms are the best (Patrick L)
    Sun Oct 08 03:14:21 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Swimming pool

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

gpanag1973

"Outstanding Stay"

Reviewed June 18, 2018     Trip type:  Solo travel

The Hotel and Room were outstanding, at the very least. The hotel staff and particularly those in house keeping, made my stay memorable. I overally enjoyed my stay and I will most definetely return. It was the best Eid ever. Thank you Radisson team.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Maryam A, Guest Relations Manager at The Diplomat Radisson Blu Hotel, Residence & Spa, responded to this review  June 20, 2018

Dear Valued Guest , Thank you very much for taking the time and effort to post a personal review here at TripAdvisor following your recent stay at the Diplomat Radisson Blu Hotel, Residence and Spa . We are thrilled to hear you had such a wonderful experience at our hotel ,and that you enjoyed all its facilities. All of us here at the Diplomat Radisson Blu Hotel, Residence and Spa take great pride in providing such personalized experience for our guests. We hope to have the pleasure to welcoming you back soon among us Best Regards, Salma Boussefiane Guest Relations Manager

ishfaq2
London, United Kingdom

"My Stay at the Radission Blu Bahrain"

Reviewed June 09, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Very slick and excellent hotel. Rooms were great, service was 1st class and the staff were very helpful indeed. Highly recommend anyone considering using the hotel. Great value for and for me the location was great also.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Maryam A, Guest Relations Manager at The Diplomat Radisson Blu Hotel, Residence & Spa, responded to this review  June 09, 2018

Dear .Ishfaq, Thank you very much for taking the time and effort to post a personal review here at TripAdvisor following your recent stay at the Diplomat Radisson Blu Hotel, Residence and Spa . We are thrilled to hear you had such a wonderful experience at our hotel ,and that you enjoyed all its facilities. All of us here at the Diplomat Radisson Blu Hotel, Residence and Spa take great pride in providing such personalized experience for our guests. We hope to have the pleasure to welcoming you back soon among us Best Regards, Salma Boussefiane Guest Relations Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC