The Diplomat Radisson Blu Hotel, Residence & Spa

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on The Diplomat Radisson Blu Hotel, Residence & Spa and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 817 traveler reviews

#22 of 142 hotels in Manama

Excellent

380

Very Good

279

Average

102

Poor

34

Terrible

22
Business
409
Couples
100
Solo travel
84
Family
115

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Great hospitality! (Meredith L)
    Sun Aug 19 00:04:52 CDT 2018
  • we stayed on the 4th floor and the rooms looked like they'd recently been renovated (_00JR00_)
    Sat May 19 23:00:54 CDT 2018
  • Within walking distance of the new Avenues Shopping Mall (Art S)
    Thu Apr 26 09:57:42 CDT 2018
  • Wait a few weeks and the renovated rooms should be available but don't go until next year. (mufidsukkar)
    Sat Dec 09 14:39:10 CST 2017
  • Specify non smoking room if you want one. (Hilary A)
    Sat Nov 18 22:43:15 CST 2017
Traveler Photos

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

M R
Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt

"Short Visit to Bahrain"

Reviewed August 26, 2018     Trip type:  Solo travel

Excellent hotel , highly recommended.Great location , professional staff and high quality service . The room and the bathroom were excellent , very clean . The interior design and lighting were perfect.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Maryam A, Guest Relations Manager at The Diplomat Radisson Blu Hotel, Residence & Spa, responded to this review  August 26, 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time and effort to post a personal review here at TripAdvisor following your recent stay at the Diplomat Radisson Blu Hotel, Residence and Spa. We are thrilled to hear you had such a wonderful experience at our hotel ,and that you enjoyed all its facilities. All of us here at the Diplomat Radisson Blu Hotel, Residence and Spa take great pride in providing such personalized experience for our guests. We hope to have the pleasure to welcoming you back soon among us Best Regards, Salma Boussefiane Guest Relations Manager

Navigate254278
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

"Enjoyable stay"

Reviewed August 22, 2018     Trip type:  Family

A nice hotel welll situated .friendly staff and beautiful roomsPoolside was good and nice selection of food and drinks.bars of mixed tast. Wide selection of alcoholic drinks.would have liked to see my favourite draught beer kilkenny.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Maryam A, Guest Relations Manager at The Diplomat Radisson Blu Hotel, Residence & Spa, responded to this review  August 23, 2018

Dear Valued Guest , Thank you very much for taking the time and effort to post a personal review here at TripAdvisor following your recent stay at the Diplomat Radisson Blu Hotel, Residence and Spa. We are thrilled to hear you had such a wonderful experience at our hotel ,and that you enjoyed all its facilities. All of us here at the Diplomat Radisson Blu Hotel, Residence and Spa take great pride in providing such personalized experience for our guests. We hope to have the pleasure to welcoming you back soon among us Best Regards, Salma Boussefiane Guest Relations Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC