The Diplomat Radisson Blu Hotel, Residence & Spa

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on The Diplomat Radisson Blu Hotel, Residence & Spa and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 571 traveler reviews

#10 of 130 hotels in Manama

thumbs_up 79% of travelers recommend
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016 Certificate of Excellence 2016

Excellent

242

Very Good

221

Average

70

Poor

23

Terrible

15
Business
288
Couples
66
Solo travel
63
Family
74

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Higher rooms have excellent view (achonggustavoa)
    Fri Sep 09 07:35:43 CDT 2016
  • swimming pool view ))) (bigsandy2016)
    Wed Sep 07 11:41:34 CDT 2016
  • Excellent for the Airport, not for a night out in Bahrain (Russ D)
    Sun Sep 04 17:55:21 CDT 2016
  • don't stay if wedding in hotel (jodystephens)
    Mon Aug 08 13:18:08 CDT 2016
  • All are good , suites have cooking facilities (leesmail04)
    Fri Jul 29 20:47:46 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
2 Bedroom bathroom
3 Bedroom Kitchen
3 Bedroom living area
Fiddlers Green Irish Pub
Kontiki Restaurant

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Chandan Roy Aji... R
riyadh, Saudi Arabia

"Luxurious Family Stay Hotel"

Reviewed September 16, 2016    Trip type:  Family

One of the better location family hotels with most friendly staff and luxurious ambiance. The food quality is super with choices that is irresistible. The swimming pool and the bar next to it is an awesome relaxing place.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GM-RDBlu, Manager at The Diplomat Radisson Blu Hotel, Residence & Spa, responded to this review  September 17, 2016

Dear Roy, We are very pleased to read your feedback about The Diplomat Radisson Blu Hotel, Residence & Spa. Most importantly we are happy about our employee’s friendliness, the quality of food and the fact it was hard to resist to the variety of choices we offer. Thank you for taking your time to write this review and we hope to see you soon back at our hotel. Kind Regards Petr Dubsky Executive Assistant Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC