MENU

Radisson Blu Le Dokhan's Hotel, Paris Trocadéro

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Le Dokhan's Hotel, Paris Trocadéro and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 578 traveler reviews

#375 of 1,809 hotels in Paris

thumbs_up 86% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015 Certificate of Excellence 2015

Excellent

314

Very Good

177

Average

56

Poor

17

Terrible

14
Business
77
Couples
324
Solo travel
24
Family
65

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Take the Eiffel Suite if you want the Eiffel view. (Gaurav T)
    Mon Feb 01 03:15:58 CST 2016
  • All the rooms I saw were outward facing to a street. The hotel is a V shape at a quiet junction. (Brian M)
    Mon Nov 16 09:49:07 CST 2015
  • 404 ; above the front entrance (iansX9720VW)
    Fri Nov 13 06:06:43 CST 2015
  • Everyone tells you to stay close to the Louvre, not true, Trocadero (where this hotel is) is a great neighborhood. (Sergio C)
    Wed Oct 21 23:01:00 CDT 2015
  • Higher floors are more quiet (Joy K)
    Mon Sep 21 05:32:47 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
photo0.jpg
Le Dokhan's Bar at the Radisson Blu Le Dokhan's Hotel, Paris Trocadero
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Le Dokhan's Hotel, Paris Trocadero
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Le Dokhan's Hotel, Paris Trocadero
Street at the Radisson Blu Le Dokhan's Hotel, Paris Trocadero

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Kathleen C
Los Angeles, United States

"Great experience all around!"

Reviewed January 29, 2016    Trip type:  Solo travel

The hotel staff was excellent - friendly and helpful. I was remembered each time in entered the lobby. It's small size made if feel very personal. It's in a great location. There are several great restaurants within easy walking distance. It also is an easy walk to many great sites including the Eiffel Tower. It is just a few minutes from a Metro station with two lines. The rooms were inviting and cozy. The breakfast room and bar were a real treat.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Emilien J, Manager at Radisson Blu Le Dokhan's Hotel, Paris Trocadero, responded to this review  February 01, 2016

Dear Kathleen C, We would like to thank you for sharing your comment regarding your recent stay at the Radisson Blu Le Dokhan's. We are so pleased to read you enjoyed the character and the unique style of our property. Also I really appreciate your comments about our staff, be sure I ll share it with all of them! We were more than happy to welcome you, and we are all looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again in the future. Thank you once again. Yours sincerely, Emilien Jaltier

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC