Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel, Riga

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel, Riga and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1506 traveler reviews

#5 of 111 hotels in Riga

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

833

Very Good

595

Average

61

Poor

12

Terrible

5
Business
500
Couples
474
Solo travel
94
Family
146

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • central, so helpful. (Louise_Shepherd)
    Mon Oct 16 11:53:05 CDT 2017
  • You can choose to have a room with a view to street (and some lights during night) and a view to inner courtyard. (RobertARz)
    Fri Sep 01 08:02:35 CDT 2017
  • Quietest rooms face the inner courtyard. (Ottawa_retiree)
    Thu Aug 31 03:34:00 CDT 2017
  • Higher floors have more natural light (Paula N)
    Tue Aug 22 21:24:39 CDT 2017
  • courtyard facing rooms are quieter (aperel)
    Mon Aug 14 20:13:53 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Suite at the Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel
Lobby Bar at the Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel
Garden at the Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel
Garden at the Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel
Elevators at the Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Kenneth C
Derby

"Excellent hotel"

Reviewed November 30, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

We had a lovely 5 night stay here. The staff were very warm and friendly and the bar staff very helpful. We ate 1 night in the restaurant which was quite nice but think the choice could have been a bit more varied. The girl that served us was not very cheerful. The rooms were adequate -the bed lovely and comfy and pillows nice and soft. Tea and coffee making facilities in the room was good.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Alona S, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel, responded to this review  December 03, 2017

Dear Kenneth, Thank you for your lovely review on TripAdvisor! :) I was delighted to read that you had enjoyed your visit and had found the service excellent! We all look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. With warmest wishes, Aļona Šumilo Guest Relations Representative

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC