Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel, Riga

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel, Riga and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1450 traveler reviews

#4 of 109 hotels in Riga

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

797

Very Good

577

Average

60

Poor

12

Terrible

4
Business
482
Couples
459
Solo travel
90
Family
141

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Request a room with a view of the river (Monty S)
    Fri Aug 18 20:54:20 CDT 2017
  • courtyard facing rooms are quieter (aperel)
    Mon Aug 14 20:13:53 CDT 2017
  • Ask for room with bath. (RCG20)
    Thu Aug 10 13:24:58 CDT 2017
  • For best views, try for one of the higher-floor rooms facing the old town/river. (FairCityFrasie)
    Sun Aug 06 09:30:59 CDT 2017
  • Pay a bit more to overlook the park and the old town (NFH)
    Sat Jul 29 04:02:58 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Suite at the Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel
Lobby Bar at the Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel
Garden at the Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel
Garden at the Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel
Elevators at the Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

snkocaman2017
Istanbul, Turkey

"Close by the old town and meet the expectations in general"

Reviewed August 17, 2017     Trip type:  Business

I stayed in this hotel twice in Riga where I travelled for business. The quality and content of the breakfast was better than many of the European hotels that I had stayed before. The pillow options offered by hotel for different stiffness levels was also positively surprising. The hotel was also 15 minutes away from the hotel by walk. The prices were not cheap but worthed it though!

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Alona S, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel, responded to this review  August 22, 2017

Dear Esteemed Guest, Thank you for your nice comment about your stay at Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel. I am glad to read that we could meet your expectations and even surprise you with our pillow menu. I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed our breakfast, I hope you also tried some local delicatessen from our Latvian taste buffet corner. We look forward to welcoming you back soon, Aļona Šumilo, Guest Relations Officer

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC