Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel, Riga

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel, Riga and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1541 traveler reviews

#7 of 112 hotels in Riga

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

855

Very Good

605

Average

64

Poor

12

Terrible

5
Business
523
Couples
477
Solo travel
96
Family
149

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • central, so helpful. (Louise_Shepherd)
    Mon Oct 16 11:53:05 CDT 2017
  • You can choose to have a room with a view to street (and some lights during night) and a view to inner courtyard. (RobertARz)
    Fri Sep 01 08:02:35 CDT 2017
  • Quietest rooms face the inner courtyard. (Ottawa_retiree)
    Thu Aug 31 03:34:00 CDT 2017
  • Higher floors have more natural light (Paula N)
    Tue Aug 22 21:24:39 CDT 2017
  • courtyard facing rooms are quieter (aperel)
    Mon Aug 14 20:13:53 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Suite at the Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel
Lobby Bar at the Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel
Garden at the Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel
Garden at the Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel
Elevators at the Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Jacqueline H

"red"

Reviewed May 13, 2018     Trip type:  Business

External facade misleading, mod and fresh inside Quiet compared to other Radissons in Riga friendly and helpful staff Good location for parks and the old town Clean, spacious rooms Best Radisson in Riga

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Alona S, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel, responded to this review  May 15, 2018

Dear Jaqueline, Thank you for mentioning all the apspects of the hotel, it is my pleasure to know that you had a lovely stay here at Radisson Blu Elizabete. It's very flattering to know that you consider our hotel one of the best! :) Hope to wolcome you back for another memorable experience. With warmest greetings, Aļona Šumilo Guest Relations Representative

monika_andersson
Stockholm

"The best hotel in Riga?!"

Reviewed April 26, 2018     Trip type:  Business

This is one of the best hotels in Riga - and I have tried them all. Great servcie - friendly atmsohere. The rooms are nice and clean - great location. The people who works in teh resturant and in the bar are really excellent service minded.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Alona S, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel, responded to this review  April 26, 2018

Dear Monika, Thank you for also leaving a review on TripAdvisor, it thrills me know what a good job our team is doing! We couldn't be more proud! I hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Radisosn Blu Elizabete in the near future for another memorable experience! :) With best wishes, Aļona Šumilo Guest Relations Representative

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC