MENU

Awarded a 2015 Certificate of Excellence by TripAdvisor

Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel, Riga

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel, Riga and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1087 traveler reviews

#7 of 103 hotels in Riga

thumbs_up 93% of travelers recommend
  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

591

Very Good

432

Average

48

Poor

12

Terrible

4
Business
331
Couples
359
Solo travel
69
Family
101

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The end rooms at the rear of each floor have very small windows so can be dark during the day. (MLBUK)
    Sun Jan 24 07:24:41 CST 2016
  • We were on floor 7 - good view of the park and nice and quiet. (101Amanda)
    Sun Jan 17 05:30:54 CST 2016
  • Rooms looking toward inner yard are very quite (BorisAnninskiy)
    Wed Dec 16 11:21:20 CST 2015
  • Order a airport pick up taxi at hotel by mail in advance , costs just ¬12 . Well worth it . (peejayb54)
    Sun Nov 22 05:01:53 CST 2015
  • Any room I think will be good. (Michael L)
    Thu Nov 12 12:24:58 CST 2015
Traveler Photos
ëüàµüÓ¹n¹ü×hµéÀ
ĤóÙÃÉ
Radisson Blu Elizabete B5;L
Radisson Blu Elizabete B5;L

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Janis M
Riga, Latvia

"Very Cozy!"

Reviewed February 04, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Superb hotel, very cozy, service and meal great. Excellent location, with just five minutes of walking distance to the old town. This hotel is definitely a place to be. I would suggest it to everyone, You would not regret it.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Lea M
Tallinn, Estonia

"Mrs"

Reviewed February 03, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Very good location in centre, near the main sightseeings and also shopping. High quality and delicious breakfast. Lovely atmosphere and great staff. Nice and well equipped rooms. Very nice accommodation.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

BaibaBKenedija, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel, responded to this review  February 04, 2016

Dear Lea M, Thank you for your great review. I am very pleased to hear you have had a great stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Radisson Blu Elizabete hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Baiba B.Kenedija Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC