Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel, Riga

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel, Riga and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1674 traveler reviews

#10 of 114 hotels in Riga

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

933

Very Good

648

Average

72

Poor

14

Terrible

7
Business
580
Couples
514
Solo travel
101
Family
164

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Take business floor (the 13th) (Serguei L)
    Tue Dec 11 11:45:58 CST 2018
  • View over the park, the tree line and the roof tops.. but make sure you're high up! (HenriqueIndo)
    Sat Oct 06 02:01:34 CDT 2018
  • Rooms facing the street overlook the park and city (ChicagoFlyer)
    Fri Jul 06 07:11:59 CDT 2018
  • Get 7th or 8th floor. (Wigowitch)
    Fri Jun 22 10:01:26 CDT 2018
  • the inward facing atrium rooms are very quiet (490theos)
    Sun Jun 17 12:28:15 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
The Suite at the Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel
Lobby Bar at the Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel
Garden at the Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel
Garden at the Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel
Elevators at the Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Passenger60236786458

"Visit"

Reviewed January 13, 2019     Trip type:  Couples

Nice visit in Riga centre. Close to Old city. Sauna and gym was for extra money, so we did not check out that, but hotel it self and rooms felt nice and comfortable. I would defenstly stay once more in hotel to check out relaxing part!

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Cleanliness

Alona S, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel, responded to this review  January 15, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to give us the highest rating on TripAdvisor. :) I am very surprised you mentioned that our gym and sauna was for extra charge - may I inform that it is free for the guests staying in the hotel and we do not actually offer such services as using gym and/or sauna for an extra charge. I believe there should have been a misunderstanding, please, accept my apologies for that. Otherwise, I am really happy you've enjoyed your time here! I hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in not too distant future. With warmest wishes, Aļona Šumilo Guest Relations Representative

portmanrd
Ely, United Kingdom

"Perfect Location Exellent Facilities"

Reviewed December 30, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Just back from a stay at this hotel. The room over looking the park was very impressive. Breakfast is a vast display of both hot and cold food, with cooked to order food avaible too. We also ate in the CUT restaurant, again food and service was excellent. They also organised a table for us in the nearby Skyline (also a Radisson) which is 26 floors up and offers a great view of the city. The hotel was only a few minutes walk from all attractions.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Alona S, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel, responded to this review  December 31, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to write such a wonderful review of your stay in the hotel and also give compliments to our restaurant! The Skyline bar in our sister hotel indeed has one of the most marvelous views in the city, glad to know you have enjoyed it! Thank you so much again and we hope to see you back with us soon! Regards, Aļona Šumilo Guest Relations Representative

Platace1943
Washington DC, District of Columbia

"Great stay in the center of Riga"

Reviewed December 24, 2018     Trip type:  Solo travel

Glass elevator provided a glorious view of the ground level courtyard with Christmas tree covered in freshly fallen snow; staff were welcoming and volunteered guvung much needed amenities (toothpaste and dental floss)

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Alona S, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel, responded to this review  December 28, 2018

Dear Guest, Such a pleasure to see a feedback of yours on TripAdvisor! Thank you for giving a credit to our courtyard, which indeed reminds one of a fairytale with the snow and the Christmas tree! :) I hope we will welcome you back soon to our hotel! With warmest greetings, Aļona Šumilo Guest Relations Representative

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC