Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel, Riga

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel, Riga and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1573 traveler reviews

#10 of 113 hotels in Riga

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

876

Very Good

614

Average

65

Poor

13

Terrible

5
Business
538
Couples
489
Solo travel
96
Family
150

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms facing the street overlook the park and city (Chicago Flyer)
    Fri Jul 06 07:11:59 CDT 2018
  • Get 7th or 8th floor. (Wigowitch)
    Fri Jun 22 10:01:26 CDT 2018
  • the inward facing atrium rooms are very quiet (490theos)
    Sun Jun 17 12:28:15 CDT 2018
  • Any, because the location and view through the windows are great (Dainius M)
    Fri Jun 15 08:30:38 CDT 2018
  • Park views are amazing from high floors (MiAlpesh)
    Sun Jun 10 11:12:17 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
The Suite at the Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel
Lobby Bar at the Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel
Garden at the Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel
Garden at the Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel
Elevators at the Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ganymed2018

"Deliver plus one"

Reviewed July 04, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Exellent check-in experience! Made me feel very special and more than welcome! Was also kindly advised not to take particular taxi services as charges are up to 200% higher than general (that was my case - charge higher by 150% compared to recommended taxi services. Maybe you want to advise guest of preferred services already on your website? Will def. come again! Raving fan of Radisson Blu Elizabete!

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Alona S, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel, responded to this review  July 04, 2018

Dear Ganymed2018, Thank you for such warm words addressed to our team! Such feedbacks motivates us to keep up the good work and we are indeed proud of our team! We are very thankful for the suggestion - we will see if we can come up with something, that would be truly useful for people who come to Riga and use taxi services! Thank you once again and I hope that we will be able to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Regards, Alona Sumilo Guest Relations Representative

jcskol

"Riga Summer Lights"

Reviewed June 20, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Great hotel, great location, excellent staff. Highly recommended. The breakfast buffet was outstanding. At one point needed a place to work, staff let us take a table at the restaurant and work through the lunch hour, very accommodating.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Alona S, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel, responded to this review  June 24, 2018

Dear jcskol, Thank you for the taking time to leave a review of your recent stay with us! We pride ourselves on our attention to detail and I am thrilled to learn that every single member of my team played a role in creating such a memorable stay for you. :) I very much hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back to Radisson Blu Elizabete hotel in the near future! With warmest regards, Aļona Šumilo Guest Relations Representative

Gangi M
Bali

"Top Top Top Top"

Reviewed June 16, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Top staff, very friendly and always helpful Top breakfast, great choice and high quality Top cleanliness, cleaning ladies did a great job Top Hotel, location and state (maintenance, furniture, bathroom etc) are very good

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Alona S, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel, responded to this review  June 17, 2018

Dear Gangi, Thank you for appreciating all aspects of the hotel, as you netioned, those being 'top' ones. :) I sincerely hope to welcome you back to Radisson Blu Elizabete on another occasion! With best wishes, Aļona Šumilo Guest Relations Representative

Jacqueline H

"red"

Reviewed May 13, 2018     Trip type:  Business

External facade misleading, mod and fresh inside Quiet compared to other Radissons in Riga friendly and helpful staff Good location for parks and the old town Clean, spacious rooms Best Radisson in Riga

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Alona S, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel, responded to this review  May 15, 2018

Dear Jaqueline, Thank you for mentioning all the apspects of the hotel, it is my pleasure to know that you had a lovely stay here at Radisson Blu Elizabete. It's very flattering to know that you consider our hotel one of the best! :) Hope to wolcome you back for another memorable experience. With warmest greetings, Aļona Šumilo Guest Relations Representative

monika_andersson
Stockholm

"The best hotel in Riga?!"

Reviewed April 26, 2018     Trip type:  Business

This is one of the best hotels in Riga - and I have tried them all. Great servcie - friendly atmsohere. The rooms are nice and clean - great location. The people who works in teh resturant and in the bar are really excellent service minded.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Alona S, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel, responded to this review  April 26, 2018

Dear Monika, Thank you for also leaving a review on TripAdvisor, it thrills me know what a good job our team is doing! We couldn't be more proud! I hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Radisosn Blu Elizabete in the near future for another memorable experience! :) With best wishes, Aļona Šumilo Guest Relations Representative

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC