Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel, Riga

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel, Riga and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1492 traveler reviews

#5 of 110 hotels in Riga

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

826

Very Good

588

Average

61

Poor

12

Terrible

5
Business
497
Couples
469
Solo travel
92
Family
144

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • central, so helpful. (Louise_Shepherd)
    Mon Oct 16 11:53:05 CDT 2017
  • You can choose to have a room with a view to street (and some lights during night) and a view to inner courtyard. (RobertARz)
    Fri Sep 01 08:02:35 CDT 2017
  • Quietest rooms face the inner courtyard. (Ottawa_retiree)
    Thu Aug 31 03:34:00 CDT 2017
  • Higher floors have more natural light (Paula N)
    Tue Aug 22 21:24:39 CDT 2017
  • courtyard facing rooms are quieter (aperel)
    Mon Aug 14 20:13:53 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Suite at the Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel
Lobby Bar at the Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel
Garden at the Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel
Garden at the Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel
Elevators at the Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Thorhallur G
Oslo, Norway

"CEO"

Reviewed February 08, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I have over 4 years been regular guest and have had very good experience of the following. 1. Basic: Ventilation, bed, cleanness, bedroom/shower stable with high quality. 2. Service: The booking, check- in/ check -out effective and never any problems 3. Personal: qualified stable group and service minded

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GintsDzirnieks, General Manager at Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel, responded to this review  February 25, 2014

Dear Thorhallur G! We are excited that you enjoy staying in Radisson BLU Elizabete Hotel when coming to Riga! We appreciate really great comments shared in TripAdvisor and already look forward to welcoming you again during your next visit! Kind regards, Gints Dzirnieks General Manager

Magnus M
Estonia

"Best in class hotel in center of the Riga"

Reviewed February 05, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Very good location, easy to find and access, convenient parking inside hotel and all this on the top of the best in class hotel in city center of the Riga. Very good location, easy to find and access, convenient parking inside hotel and all this on the top of the best in class hotel in city center of the Riga.

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GintsDzirnieks, General Manager at Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel, responded to this review  February 25, 2014

Dear Magnus M! We are pleased that you have enjoyed your stay at Radisson BLU Elizabete Hotel! Thank you for taking your time and sharing great comments! You are welcome to stay with us again! Kind regards, Gints Dzirnieks General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC