Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel, Riga

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel, Riga and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1508 traveler reviews

#5 of 111 hotels in Riga

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

835

Very Good

595

Average

61

Poor

12

Terrible

5
Business
501
Couples
474
Solo travel
95
Family
146

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • central, so helpful. (Louise_Shepherd)
    Mon Oct 16 11:53:05 CDT 2017
  • You can choose to have a room with a view to street (and some lights during night) and a view to inner courtyard. (RobertARz)
    Fri Sep 01 08:02:35 CDT 2017
  • Quietest rooms face the inner courtyard. (Ottawa_retiree)
    Thu Aug 31 03:34:00 CDT 2017
  • Higher floors have more natural light (Paula N)
    Tue Aug 22 21:24:39 CDT 2017
  • courtyard facing rooms are quieter (aperel)
    Mon Aug 14 20:13:53 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Suite at the Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel
Lobby Bar at the Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel
Garden at the Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel
Garden at the Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel
Elevators at the Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Eric T
Riga, Latvia

"Riga Radisson Blu Elizibethe"

Reviewed February 18, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Hotel was clean, well located with friendly and accommodating multi-lingual staff. For individual stays the rooms are perfect. For family stays, the bathrooms being open to the sleeping area are awkward not only for privacy issues but since I awake typically an hour or two more before my spouse, she had to deal with me turning on the bathroom lights which lighten up the sleeping portion of the room as well. Otherwise, great location!

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GintsDzirnieks, General Manager at Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel, responded to this review  February 25, 2014

Dear Eric T! Thank you for staying in Radisson BLU Elizabete Hotel! Thank you also for taking time and sharing comments in TripAdvisor! We are looking forward to welcoming you next time! Kind Regards, Gints Dzirnieks General Manager

Laura V
Finland

"Good hotel, good lacation"

Reviewed February 16, 2014     Trip type:  Business

We really liked this hotel. Breakfast was good. And food in CUT ok. Staff was friendly and very helpful. We received our room as soon as we arrived (it was only 12 pm). And we were allowed to check out later because one of us was sick. Location was very good for our purposes. It is in walking distance from old town.

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Sleep Quality

Location

Service

GintsDzirnieks, General Manager at Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel, responded to this review  February 25, 2014

Dear Laura V! Thank you for staying in Radisson BLU Elizabete Hotel! Hopefully your health has improved! We appreciate your comments posted on TripAdvisor and look forward to welcoming you again in our hotel during your next visit! Kind regards, Gints Dzirnieks General Manager

Thorhallur G
Oslo, Norway

"CEO"

Reviewed February 08, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I have over 4 years been regular guest and have had very good experience of the following. 1. Basic: Ventilation, bed, cleanness, bedroom/shower stable with high quality. 2. Service: The booking, check- in/ check -out effective and never any problems 3. Personal: qualified stable group and service minded

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GintsDzirnieks, General Manager at Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel, responded to this review  February 25, 2014

Dear Thorhallur G! We are excited that you enjoy staying in Radisson BLU Elizabete Hotel when coming to Riga! We appreciate really great comments shared in TripAdvisor and already look forward to welcoming you again during your next visit! Kind regards, Gints Dzirnieks General Manager

Magnus M
Estonia

"Best in class hotel in center of the Riga"

Reviewed February 05, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Very good location, easy to find and access, convenient parking inside hotel and all this on the top of the best in class hotel in city center of the Riga. Very good location, easy to find and access, convenient parking inside hotel and all this on the top of the best in class hotel in city center of the Riga.

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GintsDzirnieks, General Manager at Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel, responded to this review  February 25, 2014

Dear Magnus M! We are pleased that you have enjoyed your stay at Radisson BLU Elizabete Hotel! Thank you for taking your time and sharing great comments! You are welcome to stay with us again! Kind regards, Gints Dzirnieks General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC