Radisson Blu es. Hotel, Rome

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu es. Hotel, Rome and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2207 traveler reviews

#534 of 1,271 hotels in Rome

Excellent

465

Very Good

761

Average

539

Poor

267

Terrible

175
Business
500
Couples
936
Solo travel
96
Family
301

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a room over looking the central courtyard as these are quieter. (LMC418)
    Sun Nov 05 09:46:32 CST 2017
  • any room will be a good choice here. (Andy D)
    Wed Oct 25 04:26:37 CDT 2017
  • courtyard facing rooms might avoid the train station/line noise (brewer16)
    Fri Oct 20 01:37:32 CDT 2017
  • don't get the junior suite. (derek j)
    Thu Oct 05 09:55:07 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a courtyard room (Peter M)
    Tue Oct 03 05:32:40 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Courtyard at the Radisson Blu Es. Hotel, Rome
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Es. Hotel, Rome
Breakfast Room Terrace at the Radisson Blu Es. Hotel, Rome
Breakfast Room Terrace at the Radisson Blu Es. Hotel, Rome
Sette Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Es. Hotel, Rome

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

VC29
Melbourne, Australia

"One Night Stay - Very Happy"

Reviewed December 04, 2017     Trip type:  Solo travel

Location very handy to Termini station, though neighborhood a little rundown. Online booking simple. Sonia at Reception very efficient - ClubCarlson membership recognised and benefits received; check-in and check-out a breeze. Room very good and very clean. Slept well. Very happy.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Management_RB_Rome, Direttore at Radisson Blu es. Hotel, Roma, responded to this review  December 05, 2017

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your kind review. We are very pleased that you enjoyed and appreciated everything about our Hotel and our services. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, The Management

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC