Radisson Blu es. Hotel, Rome

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu es. Hotel, Rome and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2372 traveler reviews

#753 of 1,269 hotels in Rome

Excellent

494

Very Good

797

Average

575

Poor

296

Terrible

210
Business
538
Couples
1008
Solo travel
108
Family
322

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Avoid this hotel, there are plenty of others in Rome (RomainCouturier)
    Fri Jun 15 07:50:05 CDT 2018
  • hotel is suitable for business travel rather than family (Robert M)
    Tue Jun 12 02:07:16 CDT 2018
  • If the exclusive junior suite with terrace was a disaster, I dare not imagine mere rooms for mortals... (Dan M)
    Mon Jun 04 10:00:20 CDT 2018
  • don't book if you get sea sick or motion sick (Anna C)
    Sun May 27 06:21:42 CDT 2018
  • Check with hotel direct ,standard guest room shower/bath doesn't have door ..not recommended if you stay with friend /colleague. (kabuosytek)
    Tue May 22 03:41:50 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Es. Hotel, Rome
Courtyard at the Radisson Blu Es. Hotel, Rome
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Es. Hotel, Rome
Breakfast Room Terrace at the Radisson Blu Es. Hotel, Rome
Breakfast Room Terrace at the Radisson Blu Es. Hotel, Rome

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ryan S

"Ok"

Reviewed April 10, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Great Location. Not a ton of information given or presented to tourists right away. Room was facing the train and very noisy. Very close to Termini if you want to do day trips to other parts of Italy.

Read more  

Stayed March 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Management_RB_Rome, General Manager at Radisson Blu es. Hotel, Roma, responded to this review  April 10, 2018

Dear Ryan, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, the Management

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC