MODERN HOTEL DESIGNED AS CRUISE SHIP, IDEAL PLACE TO DISCOVER THE ETERNAL CITY

Radisson Blu es. Hotel, Rome

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu es. Hotel, Rome and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2503 traveler reviews

#786 of 1,272 hotels in Rome

Excellent

518

Very Good

832

Average

599

Poor

318

Terrible

236
Business
553
Couples
1065
Solo travel
115
Family
356

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Look elsewhere! (retired_zoomie)
    Tue Aug 28 23:05:07 CDT 2018
  • Look into my comment (Harald S)
    Sun Aug 19 08:02:52 CDT 2018
  • higher the better (jna01)
    Thu Jul 26 08:42:23 CDT 2018
  • We chose a superior double room ($253/nt) - NOT WORTH IT. (Allison L)
    Mon Jul 23 13:13:20 CDT 2018
  • Get courtyard facing rooms - less noisy (kaustubhjagtap)
    Tue Jul 10 06:48:12 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Es. Hotel, Rome
Courtyard at the Radisson Blu Es. Hotel, Rome
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Es. Hotel, Rome
Breakfast Room Terrace at the Radisson Blu Es. Hotel, Rome
Breakfast Room Terrace at the Radisson Blu Es. Hotel, Rome

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

rsmeske

"Quick Stay. Grate Stay!"

Reviewed July 06, 2018     Trip type:  Family

If you need a place close to the Termini train terminal in Rome, this is your destination. Great staff and facilities. Fun, resort-like pool. Close to all destinations by taxi or train. Just ask the front desk to call your taxi.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Management_RB_Rome, General Manager at Radisson Blu es. Hotel, Roma, responded to this review  July 09, 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your excellent rating and for your great review. We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards, the Management

Alec B
San Francisco, California, USA

"A very nice stay in Rome"

Reviewed June 25, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

After spending a long week end at the Radisson Blu Rome and can say the hotel and its’ staff added to this visit. The breakfast was plentiful and good and the dinner on Friday night (by the pool) was good enough to entice us back on Saturday night. Very well prepared, served and an excellent value. The hotel is very clean and the rooftop pool is an escape from the city. The hotel really added to the visit to Rome.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Management_RB_Rome, General Manager at Radisson Blu es. Hotel, Roma, responded to this review  June 25, 2018

Dear Alec, Thank you for your excellent rating and for the wonderful comments! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, the Management

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC