MODERN HOTEL DESIGNED AS CRUISE SHIP, IDEAL PLACE TO DISCOVER THE ETERNAL CITY

Radisson Blu es. Hotel, Rome

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu es. Hotel, Rome and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2580 traveler reviews

#819 of 1,276 hotels in Rome

Excellent

527

Very Good

848

Average

622

Poor

334

Terrible

249
Business
574
Couples
1098
Solo travel
115
Family
370

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Just read the information properly! (JLJ44)
    Wed Nov 07 23:38:58 CST 2018
  • If you look for convenient location, then go ahead book it, with walking distance to most attractions. (Jacky Z)
    Tue Nov 06 09:43:39 CST 2018
  • 1 side massive train station 1 side car park for local market 1 side grubby, scruffy, graffeti road 1 side illegal street trading (Nia B)
    Tue Oct 23 10:01:48 CDT 2018
  • Don't book a room (KunalS458)
    Mon Oct 22 14:49:50 CDT 2018
  • For business travellers only. (Grant M)
    Sat Oct 13 23:26:10 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Es. Hotel, Rome
Courtyard at the Radisson Blu Es. Hotel, Rome
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Es. Hotel, Rome
Breakfast Room Terrace at the Radisson Blu Es. Hotel, Rome
Breakfast Room Terrace at the Radisson Blu Es. Hotel, Rome

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

LauraG2402
Reading, United Kingdom

"Great location but average room"

Reviewed October 08, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Given the price of this hotel the room was pretty average. They’ve attempted a modern vibe which doesn’t really work. The shower is in the middle of the room behind the bed so when you shower the whole room becomes very steamy and your clothes (which are all out on open shelves and open hanging) become damp. We stayed in the smallest room they offer and we really felt that it had seen better days. Everything was shabby and didn’t really feel clean. The location was very good.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Management_RB_Rome, Manager at Radisson Blu es. Hotel, Roma, responded to this review  October 10, 2018

Dear Laura, thank you for having beoing our guest. We have planned a refurbishment of the hotel in the next future and we are sure you will appreciate in your next visit. All the best

rsmeske

"Quick Stay. Grate Stay!"

Reviewed July 06, 2018     Trip type:  Family

If you need a place close to the Termini train terminal in Rome, this is your destination. Great staff and facilities. Fun, resort-like pool. Close to all destinations by taxi or train. Just ask the front desk to call your taxi.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Management_RB_Rome, General Manager at Radisson Blu es. Hotel, Roma, responded to this review  July 09, 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your excellent rating and for your great review. We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards, the Management

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC