Radisson Blu Falconer Hotel & Conference Center, Copenhagen

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Falconer Hotel & Conference Center, Copenhagen and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 729 traveler reviews

#3 of 7 hotels in Frederiksberg

thumbs_up 43% of travelers recommend

Excellent

79

Very Good

227

Average

268

Poor

107

Terrible

48
Business
286
Couples
209
Solo travel
43
Family
97

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Avoid the hotel. (ZenHealer7)
    Mon Aug 15 10:04:59 CDT 2016
  • Rooms with the backside view on higher floors are preferred. Unrestricted view of the city. (AnkitKala)
    Sat Aug 13 04:50:18 CDT 2016
  • Fittings on sink and bath for hot and cold water are old and need updating. Furniture in room fine but needs updating. Room and bathroom clean. Carpet looked a little tired and could do with a change. (T3188OQdavidb)
    Sun Aug 07 12:18:40 CDT 2016
  • Higher floors, rooms facing Copenhagen city center as you would have amazing views of the city and port. (InaF)
    Sat Jul 30 22:07:18 CDT 2016
  • lower floors better for access. (Mr_RichardR)
    Wed Jul 27 20:09:35 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
City view from Radisson Blu Falconer Hotel, Copenhagen
Backstage Restaurant at Radisson Blu Falconer Hotel, Copenhagen
Business Class Room at Radisson Blu Falconer Hotel, Copenhagen
Standard room at Radisson Blu Falconer Hotel, Copenhagen
Reception at Radisson Blu Falconer Hotel, Copenhagen

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Peter Rainsford T
Washington, DC, United States

"Small rooms in need of a renovation"

Reviewed August 24, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The location of this hotel is convenient to the metro and thus an easy trip to city center. Public spaces are clean and up to date. Service staff was friendly, helpful, and speak near perfect English. Cleaning staff was thorough. Breakfast was especially good. Good selection. Good food. Rooms are very small. Not a lot of room around the furniture. Not sure climate controls exist. I was able to open a window. Furniture is outdated...think 1988. Fixtures, carpet, etc. all needs to be redone. Bathroom is very small. Like showering in a phone booth. Water alternated from hot to cold. Toilet seat would not stay up. Perhaps you get what you pay for, but I am willing to pay more.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Management_CPHZR, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Falconer Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review  August 25, 2016

Dear Peter Rainsford T, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize that we did not fully live up to your expectations. This was not our intention. But happy to hear that you enjoyed our service and breakfast. Best regards Anette Bech

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC