Radisson Blu Falconer Hotel & Conference Center, Copenhagen

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Falconer Hotel & Conference Center, Copenhagen and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 665 traveler reviews

#2 of 7 hotels in Frederiksberg

thumbs_up 43% of travelers recommend

Excellent

77

Very Good

203

Average

249

Poor

94

Terrible

42
Business
268
Couples
191
Solo travel
38
Family
87

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The higher floors have a great view of Copenhagen. (Stine D)
    Sun Apr 17 23:50:43 CDT 2016
  • Rooms in upper floors have pretty nice views! (Mika M)
    Sat Apr 09 23:00:25 CDT 2016
  • Higher the better, odd numbers for the views (GregCollins)
    Sun Mar 20 10:19:12 CDT 2016
  • If you want to change rooms, be persistent. Some staff at reception can be rather dismissive but others are helpful. (Uwe T)
    Tue Mar 08 19:07:25 CST 2016
  • Try to get one away from the staff lifts! (Lingeborg)
    Sat Mar 05 11:16:37 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
City view from Radisson Blu Falconer Hotel, Copenhagen
Backstage Restaurant at Radisson Blu Falconer Hotel, Copenhagen
Business Class Room at Radisson Blu Falconer Hotel, Copenhagen
Standard room at Radisson Blu Falconer Hotel, Copenhagen
Reception at Radisson Blu Falconer Hotel, Copenhagen

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

bianlu63
Monza, Italy

"A modern, clean, and comfortable hotel in Frediksberg"

Reviewed May 21, 2016    Trip type:  Family

The Hotel is modern; though not central, it is very close to the metro station (in 15/20 min. you can be easily be in Nyhavn). The room that we were given was not very wide, but it was clean and bright. The shower was a bit narrow. Tea and coffe at your disposition. Wi-fi was ok. The staff is kind and efficient. Good value for your price

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Management_CPHZR, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Falconer Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review  May 24, 2016

Dear bianlu63, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and share your experience with other travellers. Best regards Anette Bech

Zvjezdana S
Stockholm, Sweden

"Great Location, tired rooms"

Reviewed May 20, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Very nice and friendly staff. Clean room and bathroom, however quite tired and in desperate need of renovation. When compared with other Radisson Blu hotels, breakfast could be improved. Other than this, superb location, many restaurants, bistros and decent shopping mall near by.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Management_CPHZR, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Falconer Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review  May 24, 2016

Dear Zvjezdana S, Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Your comments on the breakfast will be discussed with the management. Best regards Anette Bech

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC