Radisson Blu Falconer Hotel & Conference Center, Copenhagen

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Falconer Hotel & Conference Center, Copenhagen and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 762 traveler reviews

#4 of 7 hotels in Frederiksberg

thumbs_up 43% of travelers recommend

Excellent

79

Very Good

236

Average

281

Poor

114

Terrible

52
Business
306
Couples
214
Solo travel
44
Family
104

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • A room away from the lifts and in the upper floors (11 and above). (Manzarra)
    Wed Sep 21 04:34:49 CDT 2016
  • Good panoramic view in higher floors. A bit noise near elavator (Mindaugas D)
    Sun Sep 18 09:36:18 CDT 2016
  • Junior suite is a very good choice for families (Smithy941)
    Tue Sep 06 01:57:00 CDT 2016
  • Avoid the hotel. (ZenHealer7)
    Mon Aug 15 10:04:59 CDT 2016
  • Rooms with the backside view on higher floors are preferred. Unrestricted view of the city. (AnkitKala)
    Sat Aug 13 04:50:18 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
City view from Radisson Blu Falconer Hotel, Copenhagen
Backstage Restaurant at Radisson Blu Falconer Hotel, Copenhagen
Business Class Room at Radisson Blu Falconer Hotel, Copenhagen
Standard room at Radisson Blu Falconer Hotel, Copenhagen
Reception at Radisson Blu Falconer Hotel, Copenhagen

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

M1521NKdanielp

"Hotel not recomended"

Reviewed September 19, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Quality of room not good. Bread not fresh at breakfast. No minibar. No ice on the floor. The cofee kettle was dripping all the time. The toilette too small no bathtub. I will not return to this hotel (not this chain hotel) Very dissapointing that we did not get an early brekfast (we left at 06:00) but we were offer a bag with breakfast for fee (not free). The room and the bathroom was smelly !! The airconditioning did not work.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Debra N
Randolph, United States

"Radisson Blu Falconer"

Reviewed September 19, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Much better than ratings on the internet! The staff was very efficient and knowledgeable. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Hair dryers were available, had been a previous compliant of some former visitors. All in all a very good hotel.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Management_CPHZR, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Falconer Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review  September 20, 2016

Dear Debra N, Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the rooms, service and our hair dryer. Many best regards Anette Bech

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC