MENU

Radisson Blu Falconer Hotel & Conference Center, Copenhagen

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Falconer Hotel & Conference Center, Copenhagen and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 595 traveler reviews

#3 of 7 hotels in Frederiksberg

thumbs_up 43% of travelers recommend

Excellent

70

Very Good

177

Average

221

Poor

89

Terrible

38
Business
233
Couples
177
Solo travel
33
Family
77

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • try to get a business class room at top floor. It's worth it. (Tom H)
    Thu Jan 28 05:17:15 CST 2016
  • Don't stay here (Dave M)
    Sun Jan 24 21:09:27 CST 2016
  • Try to get a room in one of the upper floors, i e 10th floor or above, facing the city. (LarsRo)
    Sun Oct 04 02:42:27 CDT 2015
  • Ask for a room on the front of the hotel for good views (Baggy_Boy_II)
    Thu Sep 24 10:01:59 CDT 2015
  • Upper floors with views towards the water. Consider a suite if staying for a few days or a couple. (stan l)
    Mon Sep 21 05:49:05 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

James S
London, United Kingdom

"One night business trip"

Reviewed January 25, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Hotel in great location, but room decor is very dated and the room is too warm, even having the window open failed to make the room cooler. Also the bathroom is tiny and the shower design is such that the floor gets very wet. As you would expect the Staff were excellent, friendly and welcoming.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Deepika B
United Kingdom

"bad experience"

Reviewed January 19, 2016    Trip type:  Family

I was given a small triangular room which made use of corner space, bed in a triangular position.you couldn't sleep in the position bed was placed...scale on taps in bathroom and black mould visible on the edges of the bathroom wall.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Blu Falconer Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review  January 25, 2016

Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We apologize you were disappointed with the set up and cleanliness of the room you received. We appreciate your comments and have shared your feedback with hotel management to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson Blu standards.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC