Radisson Blu Falconer Hotel & Conference Center, Copenhagen

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Falconer Hotel & Conference Center, Copenhagen and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 704 traveler reviews

#2 of 7 hotels in Frederiksberg

thumbs_up 43% of travelers recommend

Excellent

79

Very Good

217

Average

259

Poor

104

Terrible

45
Business
280
Couples
202
Solo travel
41
Family
91

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Higher floor with city view the best (Tammy F)
    Fri Jun 10 16:18:04 CDT 2016
  • do not select a room on the back during the warm season (FilippaPepe)
    Fri Jun 03 21:40:27 CDT 2016
  • The higher floors have a great view of Copenhagen. (Stine D)
    Sun Apr 17 23:50:43 CDT 2016
  • Rooms in upper floors have pretty nice views! (Mika M)
    Sat Apr 09 23:00:25 CDT 2016
  • Higher the better, odd numbers for the views (GregCollins)
    Sun Mar 20 10:19:12 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
City view from Radisson Blu Falconer Hotel, Copenhagen
Backstage Restaurant at Radisson Blu Falconer Hotel, Copenhagen
Business Class Room at Radisson Blu Falconer Hotel, Copenhagen
Standard room at Radisson Blu Falconer Hotel, Copenhagen
Reception at Radisson Blu Falconer Hotel, Copenhagen

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Kristin N
Halmstad, Sweden

"Good location but no attention to details"

Reviewed July 22, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

An overall impression of the hotel was: stinginess. We had a double room and got: 1 capsule of coffee, 1 wine glass in the minibar, 1 flat pillow per bed (usually there is an extra one in the cupboard) and 1 small bottle of shower gel for two persons. We got more coffe and extra pillows when asking for it, but the second wine glass never arrived. Small things, but still important. The breakfast was ok but expensive and did not live up to the price (cold bacon and cold scrambled eggs, fruit sallad probably made on fruit from the day before). A nearby kafé offered better breakfast the second morning. The cleaning lady knocked at our door at 7.50 the morning we were going to check out, are they not informed about check-out times? Very good location, close to bus and metro.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Management_CPHZR, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Falconer Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review  July 23, 2016

Dear Kristin N, Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that our hotel did not meet your expectations. This was never our intention. We have shared your feedback to our F&D and Housekeeping department so we fine tune our operations in the hope that we can meet or exceed your expectations in the further. Many best regards Anette Bech

Sara V
Oslo, Norway

"Good value for the price and central!"

Reviewed July 19, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

The hotel is really good located, next to a shopping mall, not too far from the city center. We had a car and got to park it right outside. A little bit outdated rooms, but we didn't spend much time there anyways.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Management_CPHZR, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Falconer Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review  July 23, 2016

Dear Sara V Thank you for your feedback and taking your time to let us know that you were satisfied with your stay. We are looking forward to see you again. Best regards Anette Bech

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC