Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Malta Golden Sands

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Malta Golden Sands and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 4302 traveler reviews

#1 of 12 hotels in Mellieha

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

2875

Very Good

1001

Average

290

Poor

87

Terrible

49
Business
98
Couples
2051
Solo travel
83
Family
1573

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rear of the hotel. (Tracey1Evans)
    Mon Sep 18 12:07:00 CDT 2017
  • This all depends on your budget. Rooms are very expensive but if you can afford it go for larger family rooms (Pravin D P)
    Sat Sep 16 01:05:22 CDT 2017
  • We paid extra for a high sea view. The land view had a scout camp on the nearby field st the time we were there so noisy (wiganduo)
    Tue Sep 12 00:22:29 CDT 2017
  • The room with a balcony view of the hills and the campers is the best for peace and quiet. (carmentheo2002)
    Mon Sep 11 07:44:03 CDT 2017
  • Have a sea view room, fifth floor or higher. (Philip R)
    Fri Sep 08 09:20:50 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Zenit Suite at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Malta Golden Sands
The Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Malta Golden Sands
The Standard Room (Country View) at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Malta Golden Sands
Flavours Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Malta Golden Sands
Agliolio Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Malta Golden Sands

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

b0gdandanielc
Cluj-Napoca, Romania

"Our Honeymoon"

Reviewed September 21, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

I would like to start off saying that this is a high quality 5 star hotel complex with a lot of facilities and restaurants, private beach and so on. I have a small complaint about the italian restaurant (the italian food (mainly pizza/pasta was poor) but the fish was excelent. The rest is excellent.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Dawn A
ESSEX

"Amazing stay at Golden Sands hotel"

Reviewed September 20, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Lovely and enjoyable stay. We have stayed here before and Henry always welcomes us goes out of his way and makes sure we have a pleasant snd enjoyable stay. I also noticed that he treats everyone this way so it's nice to see he values customer care.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC