MENU

Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Malta Golden Sands

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Malta Golden Sands and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2983 traveler reviews

#1 of 12 hotels in Mellieha

thumbs_up 87% of travelers recommend
  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015 Certificate of Excellence 2015

Excellent

1965

Very Good

685

Average

221

Poor

75

Terrible

37
Business
72
Couples
1427
Solo travel
55
Family
1065

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • We had an island view room and the view was lovely. (Patricia186356)
    Tue Feb 09 20:03:19 CST 2016
  • Any sea view room would be good. (Robin L)
    Fri Feb 05 00:27:04 CST 2016
  • The rooms are in three towers and tower 1 with a sea view would be our choice. (Paul T)
    Fri Jan 29 11:54:33 CST 2016
  • Sea views are stunning, but 'country view' rooms are also desirable with plenty to see. (RobertJBleakley)
    Wed Jan 27 06:58:27 CST 2016
  • Room with a sea view is the best. (Florence A)
    Tue Jan 26 09:16:57 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
null
null
null
null
null

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Keneth C
Ghajn tuffieha, Malta

"Great hotel"

Reviewed February 11, 2016    Trip type:  Family

I recommend this hotel cause it's very tidy, nice rooms, good food and helpful staff. I would return for sure to this amazing hotel. The value for money is guaranteed. One of the best hotels in Malta I had a family room which was really spacious and comfortable. Kids had a room for themselves with shower. The kitchen was well equipped . The beds were comfortable. The bathrooms are really big as well.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GDM2015
Birkirkara, Malta

"Excellent romantic day"

Reviewed February 11, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

I would suggest the hotel for the: -Service -Professionalism of the employees -Sea view (if you book a room with sea view -Accommodation We really enjoyed the hotel and if you go for room service you have a good selection and great people to help you out!

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Samuel / Juilia... D
PEMBROKE, Malta

"Get out from the fast lane."

Reviewed February 08, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

This is a great value with good country surroundings ideal to get out from the daily pressure of work and have a mini break to charge yourself. With great food, friendly staff and comfort room facilities.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Karla C, Secretary to the Chief Operating Officer at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Malta Golden Sands, responded to this review  February 09, 2016

Good Morning, Thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu Golden Sands and for your review. I am pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Regards, Karla

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC