Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland® Paris

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland® Paris and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2155 traveler reviews

#5 of 8 hotels in Magny-le-Hongre

thumbs_up 70% of travelers recommend

Excellent

615

Very Good

826

Average

377

Poor

219

Terrible

118
Business
87
Couples
599
Solo travel
28
Family
1125

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • family room is very convenient if you are with kids. (HARPREETMILLY)
    Sun Jul 24 22:24:21 CDT 2016
  • Ask for something close to the lifts, the walk to a lift can be far (dejm106)
    Tue Jul 19 18:10:06 CDT 2016
  • Take room on higher floor facing disney park to see the fireworks from your window. (MVikrant)
    Mon Jun 13 03:27:27 CDT 2016
  • Ask to ensure you are not directly above the Spa/Sauna area to get a good nights sleep! (rdguk)
    Wed May 25 22:59:36 CDT 2016
  • garden View is very nice (Dean A)
    Wed May 25 05:31:51 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
photo8.jpg
photo3.jpg
photo1.jpg
photo0.jpg
photo7.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

superlukey
Stevenage

"Very happy"

Reviewed August 23, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Only stayed for 2 nights as base for Disney but no complaints. Got really good deal for bed and breakfast. Breakfast was excellent with a huge range of options, dinner in the restaurant also good. Happy hour in bar good value. Room spacious and clean, bed huge and comfy. Just a shame we didn't have time to try out the spa and swimming pool. Staff friendly and helpful.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

VirginieThevenet, Hotel Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris, responded to this review  August 23, 2016

Dear superlukey, We appreciate your taking the time to post a notice on Tripadvisor regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff, I would like to thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu at Disneyland Paris and I am happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel. I thank you for highlighting staff’s work, to whom I have transmitted your comments. Hoping to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon, I naturally remain at your service for anything further. Sincerely,

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC