Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland® Paris

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland® Paris and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1928 traveler reviews

#5 of 8 hotels in Magny-le-Hongre

thumbs_up 70% of travelers recommend

Excellent

553

Very Good

752

Average

322

Poor

195

Terrible

106
Business
77
Couples
544
Solo travel
22
Family
980

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Avoid rooms, over the reception lobby, it is slightly noisy (ManishVerma123)
    Fri Apr 29 21:45:42 CDT 2016
  • All rooms nice (Brian S)
    Thu Apr 14 00:02:18 CDT 2016
  • book the rooms with a view to the garden (Mikhail_F150)
    Tue Apr 12 23:32:36 CDT 2016
  • Not sure. Rooms were reasonably quiet (willomordia)
    Wed Apr 06 14:52:53 CDT 2016
  • Junior suite will be perfect for four people (Parth S)
    Wed Apr 06 01:18:48 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
photo7.jpg
photo6.jpg
photo4.jpg
photo2.jpg
photo1.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Vincent M
Nairobi, Kenya

"Radisson Blu at Disney Land"

Reviewed May 01, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Overall, the hotel is very beautiful and offers a serene environment that is suitable for both business meetings and leisure. The rooms are very clean and spacious and the service is very good as well. Improvements could be made to the gym. The internet is reliable and the food in the restaurants is good as well.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

VirginieThevenet, interim Hotel Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris, responded to this review  May 02, 2016

Dear Vincent M, We appreciate your taking the time to post a notice on Tripadvisor regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff, I would like to thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu at Disneyland Paris and I am happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Hoping to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC