Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland® Paris

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland® Paris and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2736 traveler reviews

#5 of 8 hotels in Magny-le-Hongre

Excellent

790

Very Good

1024

Average

500

Poor

262

Terrible

160
Business
124
Couples
784
Solo travel
30
Family
1420

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The hotel is big, would suggest to ask for room near service elevator (near pool area) for faster access and not wait along main elevators (alexk333)
    Tue Nov 14 07:19:58 CST 2017
  • All rooms were quiet because of the hotel location. (Peter C)
    Mon Nov 06 23:46:57 CST 2017
  • The junior suite had good beds, not sure about other rooms (arnaudnl)
    Mon Oct 30 01:58:42 CDT 2017
  • The whole hotel is in Avery quiet and pleasant neighborhood. Rooms are quiet. (LuRezende)
    Sat Oct 21 01:38:03 CDT 2017
  • We traveled with two teenage kids who require their own room so its always great to get interconnecting suites. (Lou1969h)
    Thu Oct 05 22:39:50 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Presidential Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris
Garden at the Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris
Garden at the Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

liliadelcarmenr
Los Angeles, California

"Great Service and Great Views"

Reviewed December 04, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

The whole staff goes above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied with their service and the hotel.I would definitely be staying here next time I decide to visit the Disneyland Resort area. Bartenders were great at making our cocktails and were happy to remake it if it was not satisfactory to us. Cant wait to come back!

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Yves G, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris, responded to this review  December 06, 2017

Dear Mrs liliadelcarmenr, What a great pleasure and honour to count you amongst our most valued fans ! I am delighted to read that you had a fantastic experience at Radisson Blu Hotel, at Disneyland® Paris in so many different aspects. There is no better recognition than reading our valued guests’ satisfaction. We are very much looking forward to your next visit. With kind regards,

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC