Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland® Paris

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland® Paris and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2300 traveler reviews

#5 of 8 hotels in Magny-le-Hongre

thumbs_up 70% of travelers recommend

Excellent

659

Very Good

870

Average

414

Poor

231

Terrible

126
Business
95
Couples
645
Solo travel
31
Family
1199

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • All rooms are well soundproofed. (Andrew D)
    Fri Oct 21 17:51:14 CDT 2016
  • family room is very convenient if you are with kids. (HARPREETMILLY)
    Sun Jul 24 22:24:21 CDT 2016
  • Ask for something close to the lifts, the walk to a lift can be far (dejm106)
    Tue Jul 19 18:10:06 CDT 2016
  • Take room on higher floor facing disney park to see the fireworks from your window. (MVikrant)
    Mon Jun 13 03:27:27 CDT 2016
  • Ask to ensure you are not directly above the Spa/Sauna area to get a good nights sleep! (rdguk)
    Wed May 25 22:59:36 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
photo0.jpg
photo6.jpg
photo5.jpg
photo4.jpg
photo3.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

539jilliank
Oslo, Norway

"Unfriendly staff"

Reviewed December 05, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Staff was unfriendly and unwelcoming. Food and drinks took forever and all we ordered was a salad. The breakfast buffet staff were rude and unfriendly. Staff acted as though they hated their jobs and were annoyed by patrons. Staff wasn't picking up used dishes or cleaning tables quickly.

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

VirginieThevenet, Interim Hotel Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris, responded to this review  December 05, 2016

Deqr 539jilliankm I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am deeply sorry to read that your stay with us did not reach your expectations. I would like to apologize, on behalf of our entire team, for this problem that you encountered in our restaurant. Service should have been above reproach, and I am sincerly deeply sorry for what happended. Please, be sure that all your remarks have been transmitted to the concerned teams in order that this will not happen again. I hope we will have the chance to welcome you again soon. Virginie Thevenet, Interim Hotel Manager

AlfonsoLondon
London, United Kingdom

"Great hotel, good location but comfort can improve!"

Reviewed November 26, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

The hotel is in a great location for Disneyland Paris, only a 10 minutes ride in their free shuttle service. The rooms are clean but the beddings are not very comfortable, pillows are too soft. Good internet service anywhere in the hotel and very friendly staff.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

VirginieThevenet, Interim Hotel Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris, responded to this review  November 27, 2016

Dear AlfonsoLondon, Thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your experience at Radisson Blu at Disneyland Paris. I am very happy to read that you had a pleasant stay. However, I am deeply sorry that you did not truly appreciate the comfort of our rooms and beddings. I hope we will have the chance and pleasure to welcome you again soon.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC