Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland® Paris

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland® Paris and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2198 traveler reviews

#5 of 8 hotels in Magny-le-Hongre

thumbs_up 70% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

629

Very Good

836

Average

389

Poor

221

Terrible

123
Business
87
Couples
612
Solo travel
29
Family
1149

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • family room is very convenient if you are with kids. (HARPREETMILLY)
    Sun Jul 24 22:24:21 CDT 2016
  • Ask for something close to the lifts, the walk to a lift can be far (dejm106)
    Tue Jul 19 18:10:06 CDT 2016
  • Take room on higher floor facing disney park to see the fireworks from your window. (MVikrant)
    Mon Jun 13 03:27:27 CDT 2016
  • Ask to ensure you are not directly above the Spa/Sauna area to get a good nights sleep! (rdguk)
    Wed May 25 22:59:36 CDT 2016
  • garden View is very nice (Dean A)
    Wed May 25 05:31:51 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
photo3.jpg
photo2.jpg
IMG_20160917_163453_large.jpg
IMG_20160917_163613_large.jpg
IMG_20160917_163531_large.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Daniel S
Malaga, Spain

"Bad service in general"

Reviewed September 21, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Very bad room service and the restaurant is closed very early. The hotel was not fair charging one night not used when we had advised before that we had a problem with the flying company. At least a reduction would have been appreciated.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

VirginieThevenet, Interim Hotel Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris, responded to this review  September 23, 2016

Dear Daniel, I am deeply sorry to read that you did not fully appreciate your stay with us and the quality of our services. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu in Disneyland Paris, I apologize for all the inconveniences you have experienced during your stay and most particularly the room service. Those services should have been perfect and they do not reflect the quality that we want to deliver to all our guests. Please, be sure that the concerned team will be awared in order that this problem won't happen again during your next stay with us. I hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again really soon.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC