Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland® Paris

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland® Paris and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2624 traveler reviews

#5 of 8 hotels in Magny-le-Hongre

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

760

Very Good

986

Average

475

Poor

253

Terrible

150
Business
116
Couples
740
Solo travel
29
Family
1377

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a room over looking the golf courseits beautiful (Nitidas)
    Sun Aug 27 07:43:21 CDT 2017
  • View in the morning , where the bird on the field are great !! (LamTheFoodHunter)
    Sat May 06 23:21:49 CDT 2017
  • All rooms are big - but also tired (jpschirach)
    Wed Apr 19 20:21:29 CDT 2017
  • Make sure before you confirm your booking if breakfast is included or not! (Najah N)
    Mon Mar 13 20:59:33 CDT 2017
  • If you go on a New Years Eve, either dont take the shuttle bus back and get a taxi, or be prepared to fight for a space on the bus. (jenjojam)
    Tue Jan 03 21:41:37 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Garden at the Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris
Garden at the Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris
Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ootjr
Goes, The Netherlands

"Could use modernization, cleaner toilets and better prices for food and drinks"

Reviewed September 19, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Room was adequate and just about quiet enough. Food was not that good and prices of drinks were ridiculous. Good shuttle services and nice location. Overall the hotel could use modernization and updates especially as a Radison Blu hotel. Old fashioned and no luxury at all.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

larsv706
Paris, France

"one night and half a day"

Reviewed September 18, 2017     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Good hotel in green golf resort type area - peaceful and clean. Super friendly staff that tries to help. good shuttle connection to Disneyland every half hour. Nice pool - 2 sauna rooms. You are even better off with the bar personnel during the day when you speak French ...

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Yves G, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris, responded to this review  September 21, 2017

Dear larsv706, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you soon.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC