Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland® Paris

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland® Paris and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2100 traveler reviews

#5 of 8 hotels in Magny-le-Hongre

thumbs_up 70% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

598

Very Good

812

Average

364

Poor

212

Terrible

114
Business
86
Couples
591
Solo travel
26
Family
1084

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • family room is very convenient if you are with kids. (HARPREETMILLY)
    Sun Jul 24 22:24:21 CDT 2016
  • Ask for something close to the lifts, the walk to a lift can be far (dejm106)
    Tue Jul 19 18:10:06 CDT 2016
  • Take room on higher floor facing disney park to see the fireworks from your window. (MVikrant)
    Mon Jun 13 03:27:27 CDT 2016
  • Ask to ensure you are not directly above the Spa/Sauna area to get a good nights sleep! (rdguk)
    Wed May 25 22:59:36 CDT 2016
  • garden View is very nice (Dean A)
    Wed May 25 05:31:51 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
photo9.jpg
photo8.jpg
photo7.jpg
photo6.jpg
photo5.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Gerald78350
Versailles, France

"Excellent hotel near Disney"

Reviewed July 25, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Good hotel with swimming pool and spa in a nice location in the middle of a golf. The room were large , clean and the king size bed excellent. Internet is working well inside and the spa is included in the price of the room.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

VirginieThevenet, Hotel Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris, responded to this review  July 26, 2016

Dear Mr Gerald78350, We appreciate your taking the time to post a notice on Tripadvisor regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff, I would like to thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu at Disneyland Paris and I am happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Hoping to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon, I naturally remain at your service for anything further. Sincerely,

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC