Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland® Paris

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland® Paris and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2734 traveler reviews

#5 of 8 hotels in Magny-le-Hongre

Excellent

790

Very Good

1023

Average

500

Poor

262

Terrible

160
Business
124
Couples
784
Solo travel
30
Family
1419

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The hotel is big, would suggest to ask for room near service elevator (near pool area) for faster access and not wait along main elevators (alexk333)
    Tue Nov 14 07:19:58 CST 2017
  • All rooms were quiet because of the hotel location. (Peter C)
    Mon Nov 06 23:46:57 CST 2017
  • The junior suite had good beds, not sure about other rooms (arnaudnl)
    Mon Oct 30 01:58:42 CDT 2017
  • The whole hotel is in Avery quiet and pleasant neighborhood. Rooms are quiet. (LuRezende)
    Sat Oct 21 01:38:03 CDT 2017
  • We traveled with two teenage kids who require their own room so its always great to get interconnecting suites. (Lou1969h)
    Thu Oct 05 22:39:50 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Presidential Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris
Garden at the Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris
Garden at the Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

oconnell12
Sudbury

"Excellent Stay"

Reviewed December 01, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

We went here for a short break to Euro Disney and found the hotel to be excellent, we received a free room upgrade to a business room on arrival which was very nice - room was lovely, very comfortable with good views over the golf course, it could have benefitted from a few more drawers other than the two tiny ones below the room safe. Bathroom was very weel equipped with a very good shower, although being an over the bath type shower, it was a little slippy and a non slip mat for use in thebth would have been thoughtful. Check in was quick and efficient, staff were very helpful and friendly, the hotel asks for a 100euro card deposit for room service expenses, which surprised some, but it works fine. Staff throughout the hotel were again, very friendly and helpful which helped to make the stay more enjoyable. Breakfast was superb, although we followed other reviewers advice and went before 8am and the crowds, it consisted of a self service area that catered to practically any taste with a huge number food types. We were able to fill up on a huge variety of breakfast foods and did not feel rushed at all, which helped with a full days walking around Disney - didn't feel hungry at all until supper time, (which saved buying junk Disney food at the silly prices they charge). This is one of the best breakfasts that we have experienced at any hotel. My only complaint, (and to be fair it's more a Disney issue than hotel issue) we arrived by train and despite this hotel (an others) being "partner" hotels to Disney, there was no signage at all outside the station to indicate where we could get the hotel shuttle bus from. All the buses outside are either local buses going elsewhere or Disney shuttle's just going to Disney Hotels, after some walking around getting steadily unhappy, we asked one of the Disney Bus drivers who told us that partner hotel shuttles were in the "special parking area" within the main car park - a good 10mins walk away. There is not one single sign anywhere of this fact (turns out signage is a big issue for Euro Disney all round - very poor!!) - the hotel could have helped by a simple statement to this effect on their website. Will definitely stay here again when we next fancy a Eurp Disney trip.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Yves G, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris, responded to this review  December 04, 2017

Dear Mr oconnell12, Thank you for your kind comments about our hotel. We are very happy to read that your experience with us was pleasant, and that you enjoyed not only the perfect location of our hotel, but also the service provided, as our team is dedicated and focused on providing outstanding experiences. We are looking forward to enrich your next stay once your travels bring you back here. Best regards,

jooly007
Kinross

"Disneyland paris Christmas gift trip"

Reviewed November 16, 2017     Trip type:  Family

We stay in Radissons every week and this was good for location and shuttle bus but room very tired and food not great at all. Pool shut so cannot comment on that either. Slept well though as asked for quiet room and got one. Staying with daughter who received trip as her Christmas gift and was ill so wasn't going to complain too much.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Yves G, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris, responded to this review  November 20, 2017

Dear Mr jooly007, What a great pleasure and honour to count you amongst our most valued fans ! I am delighted to read that you had a fantastic experience at Radisson Blu, Disneyland® in so many different aspects. There is no better recognition than reading our valued guests’ satisfaction. We are very much looking forward to your next visit. With kind regards,

estherh793
Tilburg, The Netherlands

"Very Good"

Reviewed November 07, 2017     Trip type:  Family

My brother and I really liked our stay! The breakfast was well organized. The shuttle bus to Disney took a bit longer than they said on the website but it was very crowded that day so you can't blame them.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Yves G, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris, responded to this review  November 10, 2017

Dear Mrs estherh793, Thank you for your kind comments about our hotel. We are very happy to read that your experience with us was pleasant, and that you enjoyed not only the perfect location of our hotel, but also the service provided, as our team is dedicated and focused on providing outstanding experiences. We are looking forward to enrich your next stay once your travels bring you back here. Best regards,

christinelM4759LB
Brussels, Belgium

"Great stay"

Reviewed November 06, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Excellent buffet, great breakfast ! Comfortable mattress and very clean. Staff was very welcoming and took good care of us. Hotel is ideally located a few minutes away by car to Disnelyland Paris and the shuttle service is very practical.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Yves G, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris, responded to this review  November 06, 2017

Dear Mrs christinelM4759LB, Thank you very much for your kind comment about your recent experience at Radisson Blu Hotel, at Disneyland® Paris. I am delighted to read that you appreciated your stay as well as the professionalism and dedication of our teams. We will let them know about your comment and be sure they will feel honoured. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Best regards,

MrsElizabethOlaniyan

"Holiday"

Reviewed October 25, 2017     Trip type:  Family

I love the room my family and I were placed, it was just perfect for us. The breakfast was excellent and the shuttle service was good. The staff were very good and very appreciable. I like the Junior and the family room and breakfast best. I did not like the spa as much could be improve.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Yves G, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris, responded to this review  October 27, 2017

Dear Mrs MrsElizabethOlaniyan, I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay within the Radisson Blu Hotel, at Disneyland® Paris. It’s also a pleasure that you appreciated the professionalism and dedication of our teams. Be sure we will share your compliments with them. Sincerely yours,

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC