Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland® Paris

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland® Paris and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2659 traveler reviews

#5 of 8 hotels in Magny-le-Hongre

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

767

Very Good

997

Average

484

Poor

257

Terrible

155
Business
117
Couples
756
Solo travel
29
Family
1390

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • We traveled with two teenage kids who require their own room so its always great to get interconnecting suites. (Lou1969h)
    Thu Oct 05 22:39:50 CDT 2017
  • Don't book a room here. (boxie61)
    Fri Sep 29 12:23:00 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a room over looking the golf courseits beautiful (Nitidas)
    Sun Aug 27 07:43:21 CDT 2017
  • View in the morning , where the bird on the field are great !! (LamTheFoodHunter)
    Sat May 06 23:21:49 CDT 2017
  • All rooms are big - but also tired (jpschirach)
    Wed Apr 19 20:21:29 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Garden at the Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris
Garden at the Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris
Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Pedro B
essex, United Kingdom

"not very good"

Reviewed April 05, 2014     Trip type:  Family

staff not really friendly - just bare minimum of courtesy, sheets and bedcovers not changed on one occasion, internet connection not reliable, key card to our room did not work for 3 out of 4 days we were there, loose change stolen by cleaners, too far from disneyland park. i would not be staying here nor would i recommend this hotel to anyone in he future.

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

VirginieThevenet, Social Media Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris, responded to this review  April 14, 2014

Dear Mr Pedro B, We appreciate your taking the time to post a notice on Tripadvisor regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu in Disneyland Paris, I apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay in our hotel. Please be sure that I have transmitted your comments to the concerned teams, Head of Department, in order to improve our operations, and to give you entire satisfaction during your next stay with us. Hoping to have the pleasure to welcome you again in our hotel, I remain at your disposal for any further information. Sincerely yours,

Sarra G
Toulouse, France

"Exciting"

Reviewed March 24, 2014     Trip type:  Family

A great hotel near Eurodisney with a shuttle that driven us right to the park ! A breakfast plenty of great things and a room really smart The location is perfect and the gardens beautiful ! Ask for the view on the golf

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

VirginieThevenet, Social Media Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris, responded to this review  April 02, 2014

Dear Mrs Sarra G, We appreciate your taking the time to post a notice on Tripadvisor regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff, I would like to thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu at Disneyland Paris and I am happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Hoping to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon, I naturally remain at your service for anything further. Sincerely,

Peter L
Tonbridge, United Kingdom

"Disney Stay"

Reviewed March 03, 2014     Trip type:  Family

A nice place to stay close to Disney but away from all the themed guff that as parents drives you potty. Very nice contemporary internal design to the hotel. Lovely pool for the kids to play in and great breakfast.

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

VirginieThevenet, Social Media Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris, responded to this review  March 06, 2014

Dear Mr Peter L, We appreciate your taking the time to post a notice on Tripadvisor regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff, I would like to thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu at Disneyland Paris and I am happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Hoping to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon, I naturally remain at your service for anything further. Sincerely,

Marko L
Geneva, Switzerland

"Family trip"

Reviewed March 01, 2014     Trip type:  Family

The value added did not exist in this hotel. No towels when you go to the pool, you have to use your own from the rooms. No slippers, nothing extra. The wifi was very average and I would not recommend this hotel to anybody.

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

VirginieThevenet, Social Media Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris, responded to this review  March 06, 2014

Dear Mr Marko L, We appreciate your taking the time to post a notice on Tripadvisor regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu in Disneyland Paris, I apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay in our hotel. Please be sure that I have transmitted your comments to the concerned teams, Head of Department, in order to improve our operations, and to give you entire satisfaction during your next stay with us. Hoping to have the pleasure to welcome you again in our hotel, I remain at your disposal for any further information. Sincerely yours,

Emanuelle B
France

"Great hotel"

Reviewed February 27, 2014     Trip type:  Solo travel

nice and relaxing hotel where to spend a couple of days. close to disney and all the amenities. surrounded by a green area and golf courses. swimming pool was great and so the gym. nice crew and excellent breakfast !

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

VirginieThevenet, Social Media Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris, responded to this review  March 06, 2014

Dear Mrs Emanuelle B, We appreciate your taking the time to post a notice on Tripadvisor regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff, I would like to thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu at Disneyland Paris and I am happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Hoping to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon, I naturally remain at your service for anything further. Sincerely,

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC