Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland® Paris

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland® Paris and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2744 traveler reviews

#4 of 8 hotels in Magny-le-Hongre

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

790

Very Good

1032

Average

500

Poor

262

Terrible

160
Business
126
Couples
788
Solo travel
30
Family
1422

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The hotel is big, would suggest to ask for room near service elevator (near pool area) for faster access and not wait along main elevators (alexk333)
    Tue Nov 14 07:19:58 CST 2017
  • All rooms were quiet because of the hotel location. (Peter C)
    Mon Nov 06 23:46:57 CST 2017
  • The junior suite had good beds, not sure about other rooms (arnaudnl)
    Mon Oct 30 01:58:42 CDT 2017
  • The whole hotel is in Avery quiet and pleasant neighborhood. Rooms are quiet. (LuRezende)
    Sat Oct 21 01:38:03 CDT 2017
  • We traveled with two teenage kids who require their own room so its always great to get interconnecting suites. (Lou1969h)
    Thu Oct 05 22:39:50 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Presidential Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris
Garden at the Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris
Garden at the Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

283tomf

"Clean and food good"

Reviewed July 17, 2014     Trip type:  Family

As usual I read the reviews and was almost put off staying here but having stayed in Radisson before I was certain that it would be decent place , well it was very good , clean , breakfast is fit for king and his army , the only thing is the shuttle bus to Disney and the train station it was very cramped although this is only about a 15 min bus ride ,

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

VirginieThevenet, Social Media Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris, responded to this review  July 23, 2014

Dear Mr 283tomf, We appreciate your taking the time to post a notice on Tripadvisor regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff, I would like to thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu at Disneyland Paris and I am happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Even though I noticed you weren’t fully satisfied with the shuttle. Please be sure that I have communicated your observations to the concerned teams, Head of Department, in order to improve our operations. Hoping to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon, I naturally remain at your service for anything further. Sincerely,

LoreMeijn
Beringen, Belgium

"Radisson is an experience"

Reviewed June 23, 2014     Trip type:  Family

For everyone doubting to stay in this hotel - we were a bit sceptical at first but are now convinced the stay was worth it ! Fantastic reception, friendly personnel, the relaxed atmosphere of a 5 stars hotel, perfect breakfast in the garden - no mass production. Definately a recommendation!

Read more  

Stayed July 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

VirginieThevenet, Social Media Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris, responded to this review  June 24, 2014

Dear Mrs Lore M, We appreciate your taking the time to post a notice on Tripadvisor regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff, I would like to thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu at Disneyland Paris and I am happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Hoping to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon, I naturally remain at your service for anything further. Sincerely,

Emma B
Newbury, United Kingdom

"Not bad... but not great"

Reviewed June 02, 2014     Trip type:  Family

Stayed with the family for a day trip to Disney, like we had done a few years ago. I remembered the hotel as being clean, well run and in good order. It's still clean and the staff are still good, but the hotel itself is looking a little tired in places. We had booked two interconnected rooms and found both sofa beds laid out. I tried to return ours to a sofa but the mechanism was clearly broken on one side. There was wire and broken metal sticking out and it didn't look all that safe. A couple of calls to reception and two visits from the staff later and the thing was exactly the same as when we arrived. The staff agreed that the sofa bed was broken and that someone would fix it the next day. They did, which was good, but we weren't satisfied with the service that first night. The staff were polite throughout the stay and the concierge was really helpful on a different matter, so it wasn't all bad. But not all good either.

Read more  

Stayed June 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

VirginieThevenet, Social Media Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris, responded to this review  June 05, 2014

Dear Mrs Emma B, We appreciate your taking the time to post a notice on Tripadvisor regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu in Disneyland Paris, I apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay in our hotel. Please be sure that I have transmitted your comments to the concerned teams, Front Office Manager, Maintenance and Housekeeping, in order to improve our operations, and to give you entire satisfaction during your next stay with us. Hoping to have the pleasure to welcome you again in our hotel, I remain at your disposal for any further information. Sincerely yours,

Prejal D

"GOOD HOTEL TO STAY NEAR DISNEY"

Reviewed May 19, 2014     Trip type:  Family

It is really a good Carlson Group Property and excellent for Families Visiting Disney Park. Hotel is very near to ststion / Disney and easily accessible by their Free Shuttle. The family rooms are spacious and comfortable for a couple with 2 Adult child also

Read more  

Stayed June 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

VirginieThevenet, Social Media Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris, responded to this review  May 20, 2014

Dear Mr Prejal D, We appreciate your taking the time to post a notice on Tripadvisor regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff, I would like to thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu at Disneyland Paris and I am happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Hoping to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon, I naturally remain at your service for anything further. Sincerely,

keriannp

"Brilliant trip to Disneyland"

Reviewed May 10, 2014     Trip type:  Family

Our first trip to Disneyland and first experience with the Radisson. Hotel was excellent and the shuttle was only a ten minute ride away from Disney. Room was great and food excellent. The food was expensive but it is the same everywhere in this area.

Read more  

Stayed June 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

VirginieThevenet, Social Media Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris, responded to this review  May 12, 2014

Dear Mr keriannp, We appreciate your taking the time to post a notice on Tripadvisor regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff, I would like to thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu at Disneyland Paris and I am happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Hoping to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon, I naturally remain at your service for anything further. Sincerely,

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC